Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent faire l'objet d'un supplément.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1263 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Everyone in our group enjoyed our stay. The hotel was very nice and the staff was very friendly! If you need a hotel downtown I highly recommend. There were several great restaurants within walking distance as well! April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay Everything was pleasant, any questions I had were answered quickly and politely. The only problem I had was that the drink prices were a bit high and there were no other choices. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This establishment has excellent staff We were there for a weekend of meetings and activities. I would like to commend the staff at the hotel; they were very attentive to all our needs. We will return. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent service in club lounge I was very pleased with the service I received from Ms. Jackie. She goes above and beyond to treat the people in the Lounge with great respect and in a friendly atmosphere. She is truly a great asset for the Sheraton Hotel. April 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Soiled Pillows and Matress Although this hotel has a lot going for it, there is never an excuse for a hotel to use any thing past its life expectancy to save money. The room i had was fine, but the linens looked off color and worn, so when I pulled back the pillow cases, I found that every single pillow was full of yellow and brown stains covering the entire surface. It was absolutely revolting. I then pulled back the sheets and found a stained matress pad, matress with remnants of hair. It was by all accounts the worst hotel experience i have ever had! September 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by input The individual bottle water room charge($4) was not shown anywhere in the room,and I think $15 a day for wi fi is a bit much Plastic water cups in the room for drinking is more like Motel 6 Disappointing stay October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable staff The staff in every department went out of their way to be accomodating. They did it with a smile and a genuiness that made you feel they loved their job and wanted you to love staying there. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge Experience The staff person for the evening I was at the hotel, Ms. Jackie, is one of the most hospitable people I have even met. She made each guest feel like they were the only person in the lounge. March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleanliness and comfort My room and the meeting rooms were very clean and comfortable. I have no complaints at all about my stay here. May 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel had a hard time handling large crowds The bed was comfortable. The tissues were like sandpaper. The room had a buzzing noise that made it hard to fall asleep. Liked the green program. Rooms service was terrible. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and features. Flight was delayed and arrived around mindnight on my check-in date. Staff was very friendly and upgraded me to an executive suite; which was beautiful with a great view. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Fast, friendly service from the moment we drove up to the hotel, till we when we checked out. Great staff, clean rooms, great food. Thank you for a stress free stay. August 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor, poor maintenance and upkeep I stayed in this hotel for a national conference. My room, 1709 south tower, had a poorly functioning fluorescent tube in the bathroom. At best, it was at 50% capacity. The maintenance department left me a note saying they had fixed it, but there was no change. Very difficult to apply makeup in the poor light. When I tried to adjust the thermostat prior to going to bed, I found that there was no thermostat. It had been removed from the wall and wires were dangling. Too late for me to change rooms. So, $200 a night for this? Plus additional fees for Internet? I spent the prior night in Houston in an airport hotel with much better maintenance. February 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conference Stay Understanding there were several thousand folks to get checked in for a rather large conference, it took a little over an hour to get through the line to check in to the hotel. The air conditioning in the room I was assigned was extremely inadequate. After having facilities work on the a/c twice, I resorted to getting a box fan to move the air in the room. Several of us had complaints about the a/c in the south tower, one person was moved to the central tower. Other than the temperature of the rooms in the South Tower and the length of time to get checked in, the remainder of the visit was pleasant. The rooms and areas provided for training, vendors and evening meals were very nice. I recently noticed a charge that was made to my credit card by the hotel and am awaiting contact from Mr. Johnson to see if we can get that cleared up. I did not purchase anything that should have been charged to my credit card for that amount of money. Although they feel an email is appropriate, before taking off for the weekend, leaving a question unanswered, I am at least getting a partial credit for the the money that was charged without justification. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge Staff I have stayed in your hotel several times and really appreciate the great service from your staff in the club lounge - particularly Miss Jackie. March 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Domenico43 This hotel was set up so that all of my meals could have been taken in any of the eating establishments for a casual or more formal meal. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is alway good Everyone there is very friendly May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an exceptional staff We were part of a very large convention and I did not hear one person stating any negative comment about the hotel or its staff. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy for a one night stay Very neat room presentation, not much of a view from my room though. Staff at the club lounge were friendly and helpful. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay This hotel is comfortable, has many things to offer, restuarants, a Sports Bar, gift shop, superior service. The rooms are immaculate. The hotel is centrally located close to good food and shopping, and public transportation is only a block away. October 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My experience with this hotel is horrible I have been staying at this hotel for 2 months. I just reached my plat status this week and I'm already thinking about quitting this hotel! My experience with this hotel has been horrible. I entered my room last week and found there were hundreds of flies dancing in my room. They could not resolve the issue but instead they gave me an upgrade. (would you expect a hotel like Sheraton to have fly issues?) . The internet in the room was not working neither, so I had to spend the entire week without internet. I called their technicians many times, and the only response I received was "your issues has been escalated to the next level, and your case number is $#$@#$" I did room service for my laundry yesterday and was told to expect my laundry by 6:00 pm next day. They delivered my laundry UNWASHED and told me to do it myself on the 4th floor and they would provide me with some coins for the laundry machines. I waited for 3 hours and no one showed up to give me my coins. Then, I decided to just do it myself. The laundry machine was not working and ate my $2.50. I called them, and they told me to speak with the front desk. Then I had to spend another 30 minutes dealing with them to get my $2:50 worth of coins refunded. March 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by September Stay I stayed 3 nights in September from the 8th through the 11th. Last year in 2012 I stayed in your hotel and had a very good experience, however, this year I was disappointed. The room I had bubbles in wall-paper next to the bed. It looked bad and made me wonder if there was mold in the room and possibly what additional water damage might be in the room. The bathroom was very small. I stayed in the South tower while last year I stayed in the North tower. There was a day and nights difference in the rooms. The North tower had much nicer rooms and more spacious. If I ever stay in this hotel again, I will request a room in the North or Center tower. September 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has potential Stayed for a convention. When I checked in the indiviual just handed me a key and said thanks. Didn't tell me where the fitness center was located, if there was a resteraunt, if there was wi-fi, etc... The hot water was warm at best and in the mornings and late afternoon was borderline cold. The fitness center was very nice and the staff in the restraunt were very friendly and accomodating. We had long waits for the elevator during our conference sessions. The breakfast buffet was just OK. Should have pan cakes, eggs to order station, and just more options. If the few items I mention are addressed then I would highly recommend the hotel.... June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay Our room was very nice, very clean, only negative was the towell bar in the bathroom was very loose. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL! very nice rooms and the people were extremely helpful. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Choice Program My suggestion would be to provide trash bags, bigger trash cans or staff to empty trash cans. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great facilities. I had a very good stay at Sheraton. Meeting place, staff and other facilities were great. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient to Baylor Staff was great. Location was easy to reach from Baylor Medical Center. August 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fire alarm was activated at 6:45 on a Holiday!! On 5/27/2013 The hotel alarm system at the Sheraton Dallas woke all my family 3 times, being the first at 6:30 AM !!! On a holiday!!! I have a 1 year old daughter that never got back to sleep after the alarm activated itself 2 more times. I just wanted to have a nice and quiet holiday,,. Instead I ended up with a sleepless kid that gave us a hard time all day long...Why??? Because the alarm system woke us all up. When I mentioned the incident at check out, I just got a "I am sorry for your inconvenience, we do not know what happened". How can I get my money back? I am sure that I am not getting my holiday back. Respectfully, Francisco E. May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by reservations Didn't honor reservation. Some convention excuse January 22, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 next>>