Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent faire l'objet d'un supplément.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1254 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed my 4 nights there. Everyone was very helpful. However, I didn't get my room serviced on Friday. The housekeeping staff person knocked on my door after 5 pm to clean, but I was relaxing on the bed and told her no service was needed. I was the only one in the room and so had clean towels. I was surprised that it hadn't been serviced. I left the room at 6:50 am and didn't return until 5 pm. Since I can't walk right now, I was exhausted and trying to rest for a few minutes before leaving to attend a 6 pm meeting. I just couldn't get up off the bed when she knocked to have her make the bed. March 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2-day Business Stay When I checked-in the room was rather cold - unusual cold Dallas in April late. Called the maintenance to see what's wrong with the heater. After 20 minutes, the heater was fixed (though a click-clack sound was coming from the vent thru the night). At 3 am woke-up feeling hot and realized that the heater is continuously running and would not shut down even though thermostate was set at 65F. Continued both days; ordered room services and notice that the plae left out was taken-out after a whole day sitting outside. directions to north tower central tower majestic conference rooms etc are confusing....several people kept asking where the rooms are and which elevators to take. otherwise, the hotel experience was fine. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good service All staff were very attentive, friendly and courteous. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Staff at this hotel are top notch and very receptive to addressing guest needs. Hotel rooms are spacious and comfortable. August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need to improve a lot This hotel is a large one, with very little service and not great with cleanliness, etc. The green initiative is great, but people eat, there should be a way, where they provide someplace to collect trash. People eat in their rooms and leave the trash outside. No one picks them up. The corridor starts smelling due to this trash there. Tried calling room service to order food. No one picked up for over 10 minutes. Reception also did not pick up. I was a platinum member, there were no information on internet. They did not enquire about or give choices of welcome gift. September 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Can't keep their books straight After a malfunction on the website, i had to book over the phone, only to find they had still mistaken the number of nights I needed upon arrival. After I straightened that out, I got escorted out of my room to straighten it out again first thing the following morning. After dealing with multiple people. They apologized and but were unable to correct the financial statement until Monday, when the correct people were in office. Also, despite the sign on the door, the enthusiastic cleaning service came twice a day for the entire stay. It was far from a peaceful stay. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Great location This was our 2nd time at this property. The staff is friendly and attentive to your needs. Cory and Jeff at Valet always with a friendly good day or evening and welcome back when we would return from our day outtings. Kevin our bellman was excellent. Lauran at the reception area when we checked out wished us safe travels back to our home with a smile. The staff goes above and beyond in caring for the guests. The swimming pool area are 2 boys enjoyed and it is nice area to just hang out if you don't want to leave the hotel. The room was always clean and comfortable kudos to your housekeeping department. We will stay at this property again when we are in Dallas. Thanks again to all the staff for making our stay wonderful. May 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel there needs to be more than one pool for as many guests as their are. And many more deck chairs August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great conference location I stayed at this hotel for a conference. The staff were attentive and the facilities were great. August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by South Tower Review Loved the Facility and Conference Center. My room however was not in the best shape. There were "small red ants" on my night table and bed. (I left a written note for the maids and told one of them in the hallway); and there was a very WET floor by my door. (something must have been leaking). I know that the hotel was sold out; and I managed to enjoy my stay regardless of the room condition; and did not want to complain.. Maintenance STAFF was excellent, when my key would not work on the door. It took 2 security and 2 maintenance people to get me in, after my early morning weekend. But I was compensated with a free breakfast. I am sorry to have to say this... but I think the south tower needs a bit of tender loving care. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Ice Man a comeith' This is a fine... large hotel attached to a medium sized conference facility. It has all that you would expect from a hotel of this size and a major brand. A few restaurant options.. a decent bar …concierge level and lounge as well as a various level of different rooms. They do a fine job… Where they really showed who they are was during the recent ice storm that hit in the middle of a major meeting and the transition to the next one. Flights were canceled...people were stranded and locals were also coming in due to power outage. The staff was fabulous you really did feel cared for. Top to bottom they did a fabulous…fabulous job. This is a well run property with what seems to be good management and a strong team in place. December 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by lackluster experience Climate control was a major issue for me and all those I traveled with in both the conference center and guest rooms. Rooms were sporatically too hot or too cold with no logic to it. Catered food tasted like it came from a hospital cafeteria. You could hear through the walls of the conference dividers which was very distracting. Wifi said it was free, but forced you to enter a cc number and limited to one device. Very frustrating for two travelers each with devices. The entire facility was impeccably clean, but overall the experience was not worth the price paid. January 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton Ever! We were at the hotel for the annual AAHKS meeting. The temperature in the suite was impossible to regulate in the LR area.The toilet flushed like an air-horn. We wouldn't flush it at night for fear of waking other guests. It took 25 mins to speak to someone for room service. The phone kept disconnecting despite repeated tries and even going through the concierge. Room service choices are limited, requests not fulfilled(ordered red wine and got white;ordered coffee for 2 and got for one) , and not available until 6am. The meeting begins very early and I wanted to order prior to the start. The trays were left outside the room for more than 12 hours on the floor after two calls and one visit from housekeeping.The parking card didn't work for exit from the garage. The room key did not work for re-entry to the room. It was not near a cell phone and had not been taken out of it's jacket.The gym facility was large and clean, however, one of the water coolers was empty and one handi-wipe dispenser was empty despite the housekeeper being present. I have recommended to AAHKS they not hold their meeting at this hotel again. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow !!! My daughter had surgery that required we stay near the hospital. And Sheraton took us in last minute and treated us like royalty. It all started at the front desk, they got us in and smiled a lot while doing it. Kenny and Angel down in the valet are the kinda guys that make a hard job look easy and have hearts to match. the only bobble was with the concierge desk. I think they get overwhelmed with requests and their demeanor shows it. Little bit short and often forgot requests that were made, but other than that, it was a spotless stay ! May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please Stay I stayed in this Sheraton Hotel. The ficilities were very beautiful and the staff members were friendly and helpful. The food was also great both at the hotel restaurant and the Club Lounge. In all, I would stay at this hotel againa and also recommend this hotel strongly for business travel. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected Better I was disapointed with the Sheraton Dallas. Upon walking in, I was confronted with a musty smell. I later found out that a flood had taken place from heavy rains a day or two before my arrival. The hotel in general looks dated and worn. My room never reached the temp of 68 degrees I had set on the t-stat. The toilet seat was too tall for the location of the toilet and would fall down unless additional care was taken. I was woken each morning by the sound of slamming doors as people left their rooms. The resturaunt menu ws limited, never changed, and expensive. May 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by room was a disappontment My 1 towel stained and had the end seem split and frayed like you would see in a 3rd world country. I did not receive a hand or face towel, only 2 bath towels. 2. I never received housekeeping. 3. There is above average mold in the shower. 4. Several items left me feeling creeped out such as stained light shade, beat up cabinet that used to house a refrigerator, a wad of wiring by the headboard, lamp in corner all wobbly and felt like it would fall over, seat arm rest had unidentified nasty staining on arm rest. ( I do have photo's of the items I mentioned) January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was fantastic First time to stay at The Sheraton. I was not disappointed. August 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement I stayed at this hotel for four nights for a work conference. I had many problems with the hotel. I parked a vehicle in their parking garage and paid for parking which was suppose to allow in/out privileges in the parking garage. It did not work the first time in getting out of the garage, so I paid to get out of the garage. I attempted to talk to the concierge about this and was quickly told they could not handle my request and told me to talk to the front desk. The front desk said they reprogrammed my key and that I would then have to talk to the valet personnel to have the parking charge removed. The valet were extremely helpful and courteous and removed the charge. The next day I attempted to leave the parking garage and once again I could not get out with my room key. I used the intercom to contact somebody and after 3 minutes of it dialing I finally reached a person who opened the gate for me. I gave up on getting the key fixed and did this every time I left the parking garage which was very annoying. My room safe one morning would not open and I waited for an hour for maintenance/security to open it at which point I had to leave since I was there for work purposes. I contacted them again later that day, after being deprived of items in the safe such as my wallet and cell phone, and they came to the room and unlocked it in 20 minutes. Also, during my stay the cleaning staff was very hit and miss to the point I just gave up on having my room cleaned. On top of it all, the room was tiny and in need of renovations. I would highly recommend that you stay at a different hotel or at the very least do not stay in the south tower of this hotel. There are two other towers at this hotel and I believe the north tower was renovated in the last couple of years. I'm just glad my work paid for this hotel stay and that it did not come out of my own pocket. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The rest of the hotel might be very good but the bathroom in my room had a large hole above the shower head. I woke up to the sounds of water pouring from the hole to my bathtub. I had to wait for an hour to make sure the people on the floor above finished their showers before I would take a shower muself with disgust. Can't believe nobody saw this problem before and reported it. August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Restaurant and Double Charges I was charged $100.00 more prior to my checking in for a total of $266.00 when the hotel guidelines stated 1 night's stay required; & charged an additional $92.81 at checkout. I will not be staying at this hotel for next year's visit. While eating lunch at Kitchen Table Restaurant there at hotel, it took 30 minutes after me & my friends provided the waiter our payment to get us checked out; & restaurant wasn't even busy. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service Was disappointed in the lack of service I received. Had trouble checking in--was told I had only reserved 1 room--I had reserved 2 and pulled out the confirmation. Person checking me in was not helpful. Got to the room and there were no towels and no cups for the coffee maker. Got towels and had to call back for the cups. Towels were not replenished on a daily basis--never had any wash cloths. Had difficulty getting out of the parking garage. I would only stay again if it was a conference--not for pleasure. Not the level I expect out of a Starwood property. December 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed in service Our stay was not what we had expected. There was no valet parking. We could not drop off our the other passengers and our bags until we had driven across the street parked our car and checked into the hotel. When we got to our room there was one towel for two guests. We called for more and none arrived the first night. Second night we had two because I caught the cleanning lady outside my door and ask her to leave two towels. There were people screaming and yelling all night outside our room, and then you could here them throwing up all morining. The cross walk to the garage was closed. So the only access you had to your car was out the front entrance of the hotel and across the street. I could go on and on but have said enough. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Incorrect billing Overall a great facility with very attentive staff. However, my final bill was not as quoted by my corporate headquarters at Southwest Airlines . Southwest said I would be paying 56.00 per night but I was charged 66.00. The checkout operator on the phone was nice but said she would have to research it. Since I was pressed for time I had to leave without resolving the issue. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dry Cleaning Dropped off dry cleaning early on Saturday morning and was told I'd receive it back Saturday night. Dry cleaning was not returned until 7:55AM Monday morning, causing me late for work. Also, the Sheraton charged me double, calling it a rush order, when it was their fault for not getting it back Saturday. Still spending my time trying to obtain an updated invoice and ensure I'm charged the appropriate amount for bad service. Despite bad service with dry cleaning, I would recommend this hotel. Overall very nice - great fitness center, location and food. May 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service For the most part customer service was great. The problem I experienced was with the AC. My room was at 72 degrees when I arrived on that Sunday and remain that way until Thursday. I called twice and the electricians did come up but I only felt cool air when I called the second time. I spoke with the Representative in peron on Wednesday and she told me she would send someone up and they never came on Thursday I received a call asking if my AC was working correctly. At that point I was tired of trying and did not respond and the hotel had a stale smell. June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay but with a few glitches The room was great but there was no working ice machine on our floor. We called and was told by the front desk attendant to call and they would be happy to bring it to us. When we called back a not to happy front desk attendant wanted to know who had told us that. Our room was cleaned but no clean towels were left. It took an hour for housekeeping to bring them. The hotel knew a conference was checking out on Thursday yet they only had 4 people working the checkout desk. Long lines that moved very slowly. Conference rooms were frigid first three days. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fitness Facility is fabulous This newly redone fitness facility is gorgeous. It is nicer than the gym I belong to ! The Sheraton fitness center has hardwood floors, TONS of equipment including some of the subtler items such as foam rollers, fit balls, and bands. Many hotels post a photo of their "gym" that is really a picture into a mirror that reflects the equipment and makes it appear twice as roomy. NOT the situation at Sheraton Dallas. The gym is huge ... you could dance in there : ) Thanks thanks for making it clean and large and supplying ample high-quality equipment. March 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Undesirable I arrived to a large line to register and wait. I was given the wrong key and had to return to request a new key. The air condition did not work and my bed was full of ants. I called for air repair 3 times prior to mid night and as the results of ants demanded a new room. The second room which I was given still had a non working air conditioner which was not addressed until the second day of my stay after 5 PM. July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by OU/TX weekend was horrible We will never stay at this hotel again. We stayed over OU/TX weekend and it might as well been a frat party. Obviously wasted little kids being drug into the hotel by their friends because they couldn't stand up. We paid $200 a night to stay here, so getting woke up at 230am because of a hallway party is not something that we expected. They had police officers in the other towers where there are double beds, but not our tower. To make matters worse, our air conditioner didn't work and when they came to "fix" it, it never improved. I woke up with no hot water which topped everything off. Never have I been so disappointed in a hotel. Also, if they are going to post online that no ice chests will be allowed, then this needs to be enforced. October 14, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 43 next>>