Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent faire l'objet d'un supplément.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1280 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Crowded hotel, terrible service Th hotel clearly was having a hard time dealing with several conferences at once. Besides slow service, they even lost my dry cleaning during my stay. Overall, the facilities are a bit dated and worn. April 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs more work The staff was very nice and helpful. When you walked in the lobby area and in hallway to your room it smelled like garbage /sewage. In my room the ac did not work well. I had my thermostat low as 62-65 it did not get cool in the room until 3am-4am. When I arrived and went to pull out the sofa bed, the mattress was full of chip crumps. The pool /laundry area was nice and cleaned. No microwave in the room. Ap April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Hotel and Stay We had reserved a block of rooms for wedding members and guests. The rooms were average. The Executive Suite was disappointing as it was roomier but not anything special. There wasn't any refrigerators in any of the rooms. I had to request that we be in the same tower, which I would have thought had we blocked rooms they would have been at least in the same tower. Located in downtown Dallas, so plenty to do. April 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by service not good TV was not working, they spent 2 hours trying to fix it the first night but could not do so. They were supposed to come back the first thing in the morning and did not show. I had to call them 2 more times. the bathroom light was also burned out and I had to call them twice before that was repaired. March 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Group Talking Alone without Paying Attention to Guest On last Friday (3/27/2015) about 10:45 PM when I checked in at this hotel, I saw the group four front office staff talked together (including one supervisor with them) without paying closed attention when a guest waited for assistance. They talked and laughed and ignored to offer assistance to let the guest waited long time to be processed through the check-in. I could not believe as Sheraton Brand Hotel in this property during the business hours, group staff talked and laughed without assistance to the guest. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Wedding I recently got married at this wonderful location March 14th. From the start Taylor Martin was a pleasure to work with. She answered all our questions and was prompt with her email responses. Once we signed the contract she took it up another notch. She was always willing to answer questions and make suggestions and was always available whenever we needed her. The day of the wedding the venue looked incredible. Taylor and her staff were there to calm me down whenever I thought there might be a problem, such as extra guest showing up without RSVP'ing. Taylor immediately put my nerves at ease and handled it like a pro. All my guests had nothing to say except how wonderful the wedding was as well as the hotel itself. My wife and me are so glad we decided to have our location be the downtown Sheraton. We would not change a thing!! Thanks to Taylor again March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Me and my husband had a wonderful experience at the Sheraton- the front desk service was incredibly friendly and helpful, and made our stay especially good. The facilities were great, as was the location. March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience March 16-18, 2015. I have no complaints, the staff was very nice and helpful. The facility was very clean and relaxing. Really enjoyed the workout room. March 21, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T18:17:02.071-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1280, tr_1280
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 44 next>>