Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent faire l'objet d'un supplément.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1210 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Worst Experience I would not recommend this establishment to anyone. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Master Gift show was annoying. Prices varied with employees. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dallas Sheraton Great hotel! Staff is great. Has everything you need. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The staff in the lounge was great and very welcoming April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay The hotel was great, room was clean and comfortable. November 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ordinary Hotel Bad food in the Draft bar No Wifi or connection weak October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Issue with water I had booked a room last minute on 6/20 after a business meeting had been moved to the Sheraton for the morning of 6/21. The lobby of the hotel is very nice, however I felt like I was checking in at a Las Vegas strip hotel because of the check-in line. Unfortunately, the rooms don't reflect what you see in the lobby. They are clean, but rather old and in need of updating. The bathroom fixtures for example looked like they were from the early 80's. None of this would have mattered much to me except when I woke up to get ready for my meeting the next morning, the water was completely off in the South Tower. Unfortunately, I had to attend the business meeting without the benefit of a clean, hygienic body and mouth. It was pretty disgusting. After the meeting, the water was turned back on and I was able to shower, pack, and check-out. The check-out girl managed to comp my coworker's wifi service for the night for her troubles, however, I hadn't purchased wifi and she indicated she was not able to comp anything on my bill. She did indicate she would award me additional Starwood points, but I never received them. This is why I'm writing this review. If I would have received the Starwood points as promised, I would have remained silent. July 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by weekend/business Hotel Layout was not conducive for me as a traveler February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible experience! We clhecked into the hotel at almost midnight. We were assigned our room and went to begin getting ready for bed. Once we were in the room for about 30 mins I called the front desk complaining about the temperture of the room. A maintenance man came up and said he reset the air conditioning assured me that all was fine. At 2:15am we called the front desk again telling them that we were burning up. Another maintenance man came in there and told us the room temperture was 78 even though we had the air set on 65. He tried to fix the air conditioning. Another maintenance man came up and we were told that we should call the front desk so we could move rooms. So I did....now this is 2;30 in the morning not very convenient at all to be dragging our luggage down to another floor and once again get all the beds set up. We had to use a pull out to accomodate us. The room was stuffy when we got in there and it took a good 30 mins for it to cool off. When I spoke to the girl at the front desk she told me that they had a complaint about the air conditioning previously. I was shocked to hear this...when you pay $260 a night for a room you expect to be given a room that is in working condition. I was very disappointed with this hotel as a whole. August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Safety Conference Very nice stay. Staff was friendly. Food was good. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Rooms! Wonderful rooms, very clean. Staff VERY helpful. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by conference hotel nice play to stay if attending a large conference February 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Sucks! Took an hour to check in and the food is terrible July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hot room My room was so hot- could not get it to cool down October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice The hotel is great; and the staff are very nice. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Host Hotel was great for Mid Winter Borad meeting. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convention Excellent conference facilities. Good hotel. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by DOC D it was great, room was very nice and clean. October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel service needs improvement I was disappointed with the staff service. May 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need for more healthy food Only thing missing is more healthier food September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location close to the stadium October 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by to be desired slow elevator, need a better restaurant February 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not clean bathrooms are drity and ac quit working February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great stay. Everything was wonderful!! August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Staff was great. Room was comfortable August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service Argumentative Staff member November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Heart of downtown with a great staff November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at home getaway This hotel has everything you need! October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The entire staff was very gracious! The entire staff was very gracious! December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference stay All was done well. Would stay again May 3, 2013
<<prev 38 39 40 41 42 next>>