Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1279 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs more work The staff was very nice and helpful. When you walked in the lobby area and in hallway to your room it smelled like garbage /sewage. In my room the ac did not work well. I had my thermostat low as 62-65 it did not get cool in the room until 3am-4am. When I arrived and went to pull out the sofa bed, the mattress was full of chip crumps. The pool /laundry area was nice and cleaned. No microwave in the room. Ap April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Hotel and Stay We had reserved a block of rooms for wedding members and guests. The rooms were average. The Executive Suite was disappointing as it was roomier but not anything special. There wasn't any refrigerators in any of the rooms. I had to request that we be in the same tower, which I would have thought had we blocked rooms they would have been at least in the same tower. Located in downtown Dallas, so plenty to do. April 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by service not good TV was not working, they spent 2 hours trying to fix it the first night but could not do so. They were supposed to come back the first thing in the morning and did not show. I had to call them 2 more times. the bathroom light was also burned out and I had to call them twice before that was repaired. March 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Group Talking Alone without Paying Attention to Guest On last Friday (3/27/2015) about 10:45 PM when I checked in at this hotel, I saw the group four front office staff talked together (including one supervisor with them) without paying closed attention when a guest waited for assistance. They talked and laughed and ignored to offer assistance to let the guest waited long time to be processed through the check-in. I could not believe as Sheraton Brand Hotel in this property during the business hours, group staff talked and laughed without assistance to the guest. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Wedding I recently got married at this wonderful location March 14th. From the start Taylor Martin was a pleasure to work with. She answered all our questions and was prompt with her email responses. Once we signed the contract she took it up another notch. She was always willing to answer questions and make suggestions and was always available whenever we needed her. The day of the wedding the venue looked incredible. Taylor and her staff were there to calm me down whenever I thought there might be a problem, such as extra guest showing up without RSVP'ing. Taylor immediately put my nerves at ease and handled it like a pro. All my guests had nothing to say except how wonderful the wedding was as well as the hotel itself. My wife and me are so glad we decided to have our location be the downtown Sheraton. We would not change a thing!! Thanks to Taylor again March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Me and my husband had a wonderful experience at the Sheraton- the front desk service was incredibly friendly and helpful, and made our stay especially good. The facilities were great, as was the location. March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience March 16-18, 2015. I have no complaints, the staff was very nice and helpful. The facility was very clean and relaxing. Really enjoyed the workout room. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel is WONDERFUL Feb 26-March 2 was a very busy time because of the NCA cheer nationals and DECA convention. I want to personally thank Laura, Sam and Daritza for their help. They were excellent and upgraded me to the PRESIDENTIAL SUITE! because there were sooo many people at the Sheraton this past weekend. My stay was marvelous and always is because the staff is so friendly. I also want to thank the Cynthia (I think that's her name in the Club Room. While I waited to check in she was so very nice to me and my family. Also want to thank the man in the club room also. I want to say.. I was so very tired Thursday and waiting for my room was difficult, but you put the biggest smile on my face and my cheerleader daughters face when you gave us the presidential suite! Laura helped me with the beds situation and everyone in the room was VERY COMFORTABLE. Thank you Sheraton Staff... for being calm and always had a smile on your face during the busiest time for NCA CHEER/DANCE NATIONALS... :) March 3, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T18:21:52.002-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1279, tr_1279
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 44 next>>