Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1184 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a 4 Star Booked a last minute one night trip to Dallas. When I book a downtown 4 Star Hotel I expect to be able to valet park. Not this time valet was full. The parking garage was overcrowded due to non hotel guest using the garage. Room was nice with a good bed and nice flat screen. However, I would expect a refrigerator with pay per use snacks and drinks especially if you are only going to have one snack machine in the entire hotel located in another tower on a floor that requires a separate elevator. The in house magazine says snack vending on every other floor. Not! Among other things no wash cloths, TV went in and out the entire night and the room would not get anywhere close to the 65 that was on the thermostat. Not that I wanted it 65 but 72 would have been good. I guess the part that really got me was the valet. Valet should figure it out. Stack the cars, park them remotely and move them when you can. If you say you have it then you should have it. If you don't, you shouldn't then tell the guest you can go pay $19 and park your self. June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and service!!! Stayed here Texas/OU weekend! I was very impressed with the staff and service at this hotel. The hotel was completely sold out, and they still managed to be extremely efficient with every request. Great Breakfast and AWESOME workout facility!!! October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is over priced This hotel is average. My room was dusty and the air conditioner didn't really work. The room never really cooled down. They did have a coffee maker in the room, but the creamer was bad when I opened it. The lack of free wifi was most disappointing! July 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some things never change Have stayed at this hotel for a corporate event the past four or five years and have seen no improvement in the facilities, which are quite dated. February 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by re: average I found the room to be very average and hotel confusing in its primary layout. The restaurants also have something to be desired. I use to find the Sheraton Hotels as a upper end hotel, however they have fallen over the years to a low end class. September 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as advertised For a room that advertises "oversized rooms" and a large selection of suites, I was extremely disappointed. The only room that was even potentially smaller that I have ever stayed in was in NYC. Particularly disappointing for an SPG platinum member. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel makes you feel like royalty The room was spacious and very clean.The bed is very comfortable. It have a feeling of excellence throughout the hotel. The employees were very helpful, friendly and very professional. I will definitely stay in this hotel the next time in Dallas. September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel room ac was horrible. Was very disappointed with the fact that the ac system was so poor. With such heat at this time of year the last thing you want is to be uncomfortable when sleeping. While not return to this specific Sheraton even if I'm in Dallas 3 times per year. June 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only one disappointment Lovely hotel in great location. Great staff, excellent restaurant. The only problem was a backed up drain in the tub. This was gross but the hotel was packed that weekend for the Margarita Ball and we didn't want to add to the strain on the staff. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the stay I was very impressed. Staff was great! Room, small but nice, great bed AC was NOT cool enough and would NOT adjust---???? central control maybe Great price for quality! Hate to pay for parking!!!! Surprisingly easy access in Center of Dallas October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soap The hotel was very nice and the room was great. The only complaint are the tiny, tiny bars of soap for the shower. For the sink, a bar of soap that size is fine, but for a shower, a larger bar of soap would be greatly appreciated. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Clean, nice rooms. Friendly and helpful staff. Helped us get around Dallas with wonderful results. Great value for the price- especially compared to what we paid for and received at other hotels on our trip. Thank you. December 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The room was average and no insolation from hallway noise. Bed and pillows comfortable. Woken several times every night because the doors slam close very loudly. Small bathroom. Very large hotel - no handout when you check in or in room to assist with locating facilities such as pool. Never found a spa. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrade surprise Got upgraded to Sheraton Club Status; Ron and Sarah know how to take care of their guests with true pineapple service. Always a pleasure to stay here and i love booking the Executive Queen Suite as they each offer plenty of space to stretch out June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Service There was a small issue when I first got to my room (I thought someone still occupied it because it had not yet been cleaned), but I called downstairs, they changed my room and brought a new key up to me. Everyone was friendly and helpful. August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel & rooom, but issues.... Very nice facility and room. However, 2 of the 3 printers weren't working in computer area and no one was nearby to assist. Seems kind of silly that a hotel of this caliber would have an achilles heel like this. Also, one computer wouldn't type the "5" key as I repeatedly tried to log into my email and later discovered that was the issue. Also, concierge gave me incorrect meeting about the DART. She told me I would have to switch lines to get to the American Airlines Center when there are two that go directly there. Also, told me that passes were good for 24 hours. They expire at the end of the night and I even asked her as usually that is the case, but she was certain it was 24 hours. Then, she told me that the Love Field airport was "right there" at the DART stop. I had to ask someone how to get to Love Field from there and there is a shuttle that goes as it is a couple of miles away. Not a huge deal, but a concierge should know this and shouldn't give false information with such decisiveness, let alone 3 times in the course of 90 seconds. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going Beyond Expectations I just wanted to give a shout out to Brady! I forgot my laptop in my room, and Brandy went WAY above and beyond to ensure it was returned as quickly as possible. By doing so, she ensured I was able to meet an important deadline. Thanks Brady! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by State Fair was fun, your hotel made out visit great! We were staying in Dallas to go to the state fair. We really enjoyed the hotel and the Draft Sports Bar. Very nice place to watch a game. We visited the pool and fitness area, and the Breakfast buffet was wonderful. Thanks for a great visit. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by From West Texas This is a nice hotel, and the staff was great. The room was hot, and the temperature could not be easily adjusted. Getting in and out of the parking lot with a room key was also difficult. With that said, this is still a good place to stay, August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and Clean We stayed at the hotel for it's convenient location to many of Dallas' attractions. It lies in the heart of downtown Dallas and is only a few miles away from the State Fair. The room was very spacious and lovely. No complaints here! October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but small You've done a great job improving what appears to be an older section of the hotel. Not sure what else you can do except a wholescale renovation. The finishes were nice, the room was clean, but the bathroom was especially tight. October 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy...Can't sleep Local train is a huge problem. Very noisy in the room until past 1 AM when the train stops running. Then a problem again very early. Would recommend requesting a room as far away from the train as possible if you have to stay here. October 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lacking attention to detail Your front desk operations were under equipped to handle the flow of guests on Sunday afternoon, stairwells were filthy, rooms were "ok", Starbucks coffee was a nice touch, room service was good, overall experience was "so so" October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a nice stay It was a nice stay, we had a great experience, the accomidations were good. I would have liked not to have had to pay for a refriderator and the tolit broke and took them awhile to come fix it. But it did get fixed before we came back. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dreams of Dallas The staff and location were amazing. We were able to get an upgrade, and the room was incredible and spacious. The staff was very attentive and quite helpful. Being a rewards member, I was able to check in and out with great speed. July 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by chet66 the hotel was what i have come to expect from the sheraton brand. i thought the restaurant was pricey but the food was very good. had a problem with being able to charge my food items to my room. would stay here when i'm in dallas. March 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by recent stay Rooms not ready at check in time. Long lines to check in. Not enough help at check in. Procedure to pickup room keys not clear. Meeting rooms not comfortable. Restaurant very slow. Procedure to get out of parking garage needs work. March 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG = no face cloths/No cell reception Cannot believe a hotel of this stature would assign a room on the preferred guest level that did not have face cloths. Futher, cell reception in this facility is virtually non-existant. Totally unacceptable for a business traveler. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a day long meeting I came in the night before and spent the night for a meeting the next day. The staff was friendly and helpful and I had a delightful stay. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Comfort We attended a conference at the hotel and never regretted staying there. The rooms were very very nice with comfortable beds. The staff in the hotel were very courteous and helpful with all of our needs. Would definitely go back!! December 10, 2012
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 ... 41 next>>