空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1364 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Weekend My husband and I spent the night to celebrate our anniversary and it was wonderful. The view from our room was beautiful, the bed was super comfortable, and the staff was exceptional. We can not wait to come back again. June 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wish I wouldn't have wasted my points! Booked a staycation for our anniversary. Hope to sit by the pool and relax most of the day. They closed the pool due to some light rain. Went back down three hours later when it was as sunny as can be and no rain forecasted until 10pm. Pool was still closed and they refused to open it. Pool is very small for three huge towers. Also, had to have staff come out and fix TV and constantly running toilet. Just a terrible experience. Much better places in Dallas. So disappointed! June 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Parking Communications I reserved two rooms with a package which included complimentary self parking and internet. Arriving at hotel doormen simply ask do you want your car parked? At check in, clerk provides additional key for parking with no further explanation. Upon checkout, a $29 charge for valet parking. 1. Should have been better explained with reservation. 2. Doorman should have explained - and frankly provided a more friendly greeting other than do you want your car parked. 3. Clerk should have explained better. 4. If the hotel wants a fee for valet parking for guests with similar packages, the hotel should charge the difference in self-parking and valet parking, not the full charge. We ALL hate surprises. May 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The South Tower is equivalent to a truck stop This was the worst stay I've ever experienced at this hotel. Typically I stay in a club level floor and enjoy the good service and nice amenities. None of this was achieved on my past trip. There were no king bed club level rooms available so I had to book a traditional room. Despite being an SPG member, I was not put in an SPG guest floor. I was put in the south tower, which upon walking toward the elevator I knew was not going to be what I had paid for. The elevator entrance alone was dim, dark, and dirty. When I arrived on the 23rd floor it was disgusting. There was a lingering smell of food that had been left outside of the rooms for too long and dirty laundry. I was immediately unimpressed. When I got to my room it was worse. The bathroom was so small you couldn't hardly stand in it and the toilet was the quality of an old truck stop. The back of the tv was busted and hanging off, but was trying to be held together unsuccessfully with duct tape. I felt as if I had just checked into a zero star hotel. I left the hotel and when I went to park in the parking garage again, I was told I had to pay for it separately from the stay. I was not told this upon check in so it was a very unpleasant surprise. I went straight to the front desk to try and get a refund. I handed my id to the woman and she set it down without a word, then proceeded to work on her computer, unplugging and plugging in things without as much as a "one moment". When she finally was done with that she looked at my ID and asked what it was for. I told her that I needed a refund on my room that I was not staying at this hotel for all the inconvenience I'd already experienced. She looked at me annoyed so I told her I would like to speak to the manager. He was very nice and accommodating. I was placed in an executive suite at the north tower and received complementary parking to make up for it. It had 2 queen beds instead of the king I had originally asked for. Still, when I got to the room it was more than unsatisfactory. There were dirty towels in the hallway outside my door that stayed there through the next day. There was cardboard trash on the floor of the suite and the beds were very uncomfortable. The tvs were barely functioning. Every time I flushed the toilet water sprayed up from it and it made a terrible sound. After the first night I left the hotel for 4 hours and came back to a dirty room. No new towels and still trash from the day before. I was very disappointed with my weekend stay and will choose a different brand my next trip to Dallas. May 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible, gross, beat up hotel rooms I arrived in Dallas for a work conference and some personal time. I was looking for a great hotel that I could trust in a city I did not know and had never been to before. I trusted two brands, Sheraton and the other one, which starts with an M. I went with the Sheraton, as I was trying to stay loyal and increase my SPG points. I booked a room for Friday 4/15 and Saturday 4/16, checking out on Sunday 4/17. I was booked into room #1401, East tower. The lobby is very, very deceiving, because as soon as you get off the elevator, you think you have gone back in time by about 20-30 years. The hotel hallways are dark, with out of date color pallets, horrible lighting, and oak looking room doors(both main and interior). The room right away looked like a side of the highway, truck stop like room. Not something I was expecting for the rate I was paying, about $300 a night. I could list all of the problems but you can see from my pictures I plan to attach to this review, that the room is beyond horrible. Here is a short list of issues I found, before I stopped out of disgust, writing the list and checked out of the room and demanded another room(which ended up not being much better). Old screw holes in walls, broken electrical outlets, mold and mildew in bathroom, light switch for bathroom is by main room door, commercial grade loud toilet, peeling/coming up carpet, 4-5 smoke detectors, main sector covered in factory plastic so not functioning, countertop edges not caulked so you could drop jewelry down the holes, peeling laminate and air grills coming up.....and so on. One very concerning item, though there are many, is that the main smoke detector in the room, still had its factory plastic cover over the smoke sensor, leaving it non-functioning, as in, should a fire occur, and I was asleep, I might be toast . April 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement needs up-grades...stale odor throughout the hotel April 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs more restaurants. I was there for a conference. There are two restaurants. One is the bar, "Draft". I was in Draft 3 times. The first time a co-worker ordered the mushrooms and sent them back due to being overcooked. The manager was very nice. However, the waitress was ready for us to leave. When it was time to pay she grabbed my credit card and shoved it in the machine. The second time I was there, I clearly ordered a hamburger and it never showed up. Instead I got a salad I did not ask for. The same waitress both nights. The third time I was in Draft we sat at the bar and the bartender was pretty inappropriate with his conversation. We ate at the other restaurant in the hotel on the first day of the conference at lunch. We had an hour. The waitress did her best, but kept saying she couldn't believe how crowded it was. I found this odd since the hotel knew there was a conference. I would have thought they would have had more staff to accommodate the patrons. I seldom travel without shampoo and cream rinse knowing the hotels have this available. However, I did on this trip. On the second day the maid staff threw away my l/2 full shampoo and cream rinse bottle and did not replace it. April 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton ever This is the worst hotel ive ever stayed at. And it was horribly expensive for how awful a place it is. I opted to book here as I was attending a conference at this site. The room was filthy on arrival. The glasses were all dirty and had obviously been used. There was scum on the tub . The air conditioning was broken and the room was uncomfortably hot. It also made a continuous clanking noise which was very disruptive. The concierge was rude and not helpful when we mentioned our hotel guidebook was missing from our room. They promised to have one delivered and it never came despite constant reminder. We experienced rude staff at both bars and the restaurant. There was no way to park on arrival and the bellhops did not assist with our luggage despite watching us struggle. When we asked for a cart, they stated none were available. Parking was an absolute nightmare and they noted valet was full so we could not utilize this service. Worst hotel experience I've had. Very disappointed as I have stayed at the Sheraton in multiple locations and always had a pleasant experience. Will never return to this location again and seriously question whether I will choose a hotel from the Starwood line if this is what I can expect. Do not recommend anyone stay here. Many nice hotels in downtown Dallas you could stay at instead. April 16, 2016
  • 2016-06-25 T12:53:31.586-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1364, tr_1364
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 47 next>>