シェラトン・ダラスホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75201
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 400 North Olive Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1289 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice The hotel is great; and the staff are very nice. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay but with a few glitches The room was great but there was no working ice machine on our floor. We called and was told by the front desk attendant to call and they would be happy to bring it to us. When we called back a not to happy front desk attendant wanted to know who had told us that. Our room was cleaned but no clean towels were left. It took an hour for housekeeping to bring them. The hotel knew a conference was checking out on Thursday yet they only had 4 people working the checkout desk. Long lines that moved very slowly. Conference rooms were frigid first three days. July 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Always stay at this hotel but.... When I travel to Dallas, my first choice is this hotel. I have stayed here on numerous occasion. However, this trip was a little disappointing. My executive suite a/c was working properly, toilet handle broke, and food was found on the floor. Due to the a/c working off and on, I contacted a cold...:-( Needlesstosay, I would still choose this hotel again. July 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would not stay there again. While the rooms were clean and comfortable, my group and I experienced a number of issues, which the hotel was slow to resolve. July 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly staff This hotel has very friendly staff. The room was nice, although a little warm. I would stay here again. July 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convention Excellent conference facilities. Good hotel. July 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a major upgrade I had to switch rooms twice!!! First room had a horrible odor and a leaking ceiling. Second room the air conditioning was not working and the nightstand were filthy from the last persons stay. Rooms need a major upgrade. Not enough staff at the front desk as there was a large group checking in and only 3 people at the front desk. July 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Sucks! Took an hour to check in and the food is terrible July 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Attended conference so hotel fine but area lacked facilities for any other stay. July 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff was helpful from the front desk to security. Cleaning staff was always willing to help. July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Valet Parking This was a great stay everything and everyone were top notch. I really appreciated the Valet parking guys. They were quick to take and to retrieve our car for us without any hassle, very polite. Even when we first arrived and things were crazy for them. They were cool and efficient. They got our luggage to our room and picked up on our departure. Excellent!!! Check in and check out very efficient. July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff is freindly My interaction with all staff, resulted in prompt and positive responses July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I give this hotel an overall excellent rating. Service was excellent and the facilities met my expectation. Due to the extremely hot weather during my stay, the air condiioning had trouble keeping the room at the temperature setting during the day. Other than that, everything else was excellent. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well managed & run hotel We enjoyed our convention at this hotel. Staff was very responsive and helpful. Great facility! July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, good staff Your hotel & staff are very good. Ronald in the club room was exceptional. Check-in was very slow. Lack of draw space in room. NO GIDEON BIBLES in the rooms. That will keep us from staying in a Sheraton again. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by AC The air conditioning was malfunctioning in my room which led to close to 90 degree temps. Otherwise, everything else was excellent! July 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Staff very friendly but there was no recognition for being an SPG member, nothing special at all. "go Green points" for all and the bottled water in the room was even $4. Lack of quick service food options after 5pm. I would probably stay at another Sheraton property in Dallas but not this one..... July 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but very slow checking in & out The hotel is nice and most meeting rooms are convenient. The front desk was understaffed at check-in and extremely slow. There was also a huge line at check-out. July 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My room was lacking I was so disappointed my room 2641 did not have a Gideon Bible in the room. July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place, Comfy Stay Sheraton's service is of high quality and the staff members are so cooperative in meeting your needs. They really go the extra mile to see every concern is met and follow up with e review. My stay was great! July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love this hotel, just need to have more amenities like complimentary breakfast, for the price you pay for everything else. July 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference The hotel side of the conference was good. Everyone was willing to help, However, I would never recommend anyone to have a conference here. The food was not watched by hotel staff. We had to wait in a line for 20 mins while they replaced items that were cold when they switched them out. I was very dissappointed in the way the staff handled them selves. July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unexpected Had a very rough start. With the pool hours changing and no notice. Then the rudeness at the front desk from a so called manager. I felt horrible. Then I discovered that my door would not lock at all. When I told them they act liked oh well. So, I called and complained to Starwood Hotels Preferred Guest number. They contacted the hotel, then this very nice Manager came and smoothed it all. He made me feel like I did matter, and everything was okay from that point on. I was able to finally enjoy my stay after speaking with him. He was GREAT! July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some Pros, Some Cons This is a very large hotel with 3 buildings. Here are the pros: (1) The hotel staff is very friendly and eager to help. This is great! (2) The fitness center is large and even better than my gym at home! Here are the cons: (1) The executive lounge has helpful and friendly staff but the hotel is cheap on the food. For breakfast they serve no hot food, no eggs even. (2) They have crickets, most of which are dead, but they don't remove the dead bugs fast enough. (3) I got a small package sent to me, and the hotel demanded I pay more to receive the package than was paid to have the package sent to me. They claim that it is a service fee... But where's the service? They neither deliver the package to my room nor inform me the package arrived. I had to call repeatedly to see if it arrived and then pay to go down and pick it up myself. Sheraton Dallas, you really shouldn't be stooping so low to add nuissance charges to your customers! July 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good until the end Overall my stay went well. However upon checking out, they had 1 person at the front desk with 5-6 people waiting in line. After waiting 10 min I asked the concierge to help, but they said they couldn't. Oddly, they didn't seem to want to help the front desk. So I just left since I was in a hurry. Then when I saw the bill, they charged me for internet when specifically I chose this as my welcome gift and told I wouldn't be charged. So I had to call the front desk the next day. When I called they thought that I was still there at the hotel? Strange. I had to tell the woman 3 times I had already left . Strange ending to my stay. July 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly folks everywhere During our stay we found that not only was the hotel staff very friendly but all of the residents in the area were very nice and helpful with directions etc. The DART trains and Buses are right outside the doors so transportation is very convenient and inexpensive. The television in the room was new but the system did not work well and the signal/picture was poor. Only real disappointment was that Internet is NOT included with room. I appreciate the recycling efforts and a great dayly option to opt out of room service, in return you get a $5 voucher to use at any of the stores in the hotel. July 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs better service Person cleaning my room did not properly do so nor did they stock it correctly. The parking attendants were unresponsive when I asked for assistance. July 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Issue with water I had booked a room last minute on 6/20 after a business meeting had been moved to the Sheraton for the morning of 6/21. The lobby of the hotel is very nice, however I felt like I was checking in at a Las Vegas strip hotel because of the check-in line. Unfortunately, the rooms don't reflect what you see in the lobby. They are clean, but rather old and in need of updating. The bathroom fixtures for example looked like they were from the early 80's. None of this would have mattered much to me except when I woke up to get ready for my meeting the next morning, the water was completely off in the South Tower. Unfortunately, I had to attend the business meeting without the benefit of a clean, hygienic body and mouth. It was pretty disgusting. After the meeting, the water was turned back on and I was able to shower, pack, and check-out. The check-out girl managed to comp my coworker's wifi service for the night for her troubles, however, I hadn't purchased wifi and she indicated she was not able to comp anything on my bill. She did indicate she would award me additional Starwood points, but I never received them. This is why I'm writing this review. If I would have received the Starwood points as promised, I would have remained silent. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My stay at the Sheraton Dallas was Awesome from start to finish. I am a very seasoned traveler and the Sheraton Dallas stood out amongst other Dallas hotels I have stayed at. July 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible check in & check out experience It took me more that 2 hours to get a room at check in. I arrived to the desk after a line of 50 people at least. My room keys did not work. I came back down for new keys, again a line of 25 min to get keys, they didn't work. I called from the second room I booked and nobody was answering phones that night. I came down to the front desk 4 times. Finally after having to get angry to get a manager , Chris at the bellstand help me and had security try to solve the problem. Security was not able to firuge out why my keys will not work. Security would not try to give me another room. After about 45 min of them doing what I did (going down to the front desk to make new keys) I decided to look for the front office manager and get a room move. Apperently there wasnt a manager on duty. If there was he/she never apologized. A guy at the desk gave another room keys said sorry and finally by 10:30 pm I had a room. At check out there were 2 front office agents again for a line of 50 people. This around 7am. My bill had charges I didn't make . I had one car and my car was charged to both of my rooms. So not only had to wait in line for about 30 min but another 30 min fixing my bill. I do want to thank Chris & enrique the only two people that seem to care. Also I would like to mention that Rita at the concierge was the rudest concierge I have ever seen. I did not have to deal with her but while I was looking for someone to help me (on an off for about 2 hours close to the front the desk and main entrance) this lady was screaming in front of the guests to her manager. She was angry and standing at the concierge podium yelling at her coworkers while the phones just rang and rang. If your employees are frustated after a busy night they need to take to the back office not in front of the hotel guests. July 1, 2012
  • 2015-05-24T19:40:25.583-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-41, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1289, tr_1289
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 39 40 41 42 43 44 next>>