• 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1320 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Housekeeping Prior to arriving at the hotel, I called the Sheraton Dallas Hotel to add two people to my reservation and a rollaway bed. It was a simple request and I didn't spend much time on the phone. Upon arrival, I was quickly informed that it would be a fire hazard if I added a rollaway bed to my room. This unexpected response caused me to immediately pull out my computer from my laptop bag. I had saved all of the agent's responses in an online notepad: the date and time of the call, what transpired during the call and how the conversation had ended. The man who was working behind the reception desk at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel was ABSOLUTELY amazing. He was extremely calm, cool and collected. He listened to what I had to said and after a little digging found a note about the rollaway bed on his computer screen, confirming that I had not been lying about speaking with the agent. He upgraded me and my fellow roommates to an executive suite for free. I left the reception desk very happy and I fell in love with the room. However, that excitement was short lived because our room was NEVER cleaned. I had declined the offer to participate in the Make it Green program because I was going to be sharing 1 room with 3 other people. After noticing that we had NOT been giving new towels or sheets and that the trash was piling up in our room, I had to personally call the reception desk to request a housekeeper to come and clean the room. I had to do this twice on two different occasions. We spent a total of 5 nights in the hotel and only 2 of them were cleaned. Fortunately, our room was always organized because of my personal cleaning habits, but it shouldn't have been my responsibility. To add insult to injury, the last night in the hotel, we came back to find that two pillows were missing their pillowcases. If that wasn't bad enough, one of the pillows was stained with blood. One of my female roommates had trouble sleeping on the bed the remainder of the night. Sheraton Dallas Hotel then made a mess out of my credit card, frequently adding and removing charges AFTER I had already checked out of the hotel. The receipt (or folio) I had received via email did not match my credit card transaction history. Yes, I am fully aware that there was supposed to be a $50 incidentals charge which would be removed in 3-5 business days. But what I am referring to was the actual cost of the hotel room. I had been overcharged so I called to speak with a representative from the hotel. Even as we were on the phone together, changes were taking place automatically on the computer screen in front of her. It was a very tedious process having to be in constant contact with both the hotel and my credit card company to verify the exact amount that I owed. It was a nightmare. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay! Super compfy beds, fast elevator, workout room is spacious and the roof top pool is awesome!! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please Stay I stayed in this Sheraton Hotel. The ficilities were very beautiful and the staff members were friendly and helpful. The food was also great both at the hotel restaurant and the Club Lounge. In all, I would stay at this hotel againa and also recommend this hotel strongly for business travel. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms This hotel is in a great location. The rooms are spacious and clean and the staff are very friendly. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff but not responsive Staff is nice but I've been making repeated phone calls to obtain a copy of my bill. No one returns calls. I was promised at the "registration counter" when I visited it on my departure that an invoice would be sent to me - needless to say, despite that comment and 3 phone calls, I still don't have a receipt. The housekeeping service was also not up to par. Regardless, the staff was very nice. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a good location This Sheraton Hotel is in a good location and the room was clean. The lighting in the room was alright except for the fact that there was only 1 pot light over the counter next to the closet. I shared a room with 3 other ladies and it made it very difficult to put on makeup and do your hair with such poor lighting when the bathroom was in use. There is almost NO drawer space. Again i shared a room with 3 other women and there were 3 very tiny drawers to share. There was a "hole" under the table which should have been for another dresser but was just empty WASTED space. We requested a refrigerator which was never made available to us so we had to improvise keeping our medications on ice. I wanted to reserve the fridge ahead but was told i could not do this until checkin. The good thing about the hotel is that it is close to the DART, museums, and the restaurants on main and Elm streets. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by BC_Seminar Stay at the Dallas Hotel annually for Mary Kay conference. I also stay at other Sheraton's during the year. I found the staff responsiveness and willingness to offer assistance lacking. For example, Bellman never delivered bags to room after 3 phone calls down. I had to retrieve on my own. Valet held my keys while I was checking in only to leave the hotel in another car with my keys. :15minutes wait August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Average Hotel No recognition for being SPG Gold at all. I didn't even realize i was given the points welcome gift until i checked my account. I was never asked to choose. Got the most basic room even though the hotel seemed empty. Room was ok, but had to move to another room because the hot water was not working. All in all, an average, nothing special hotel that doesn't really give you any perks for being SPG elite. Probably would pick another hotel in Dallas next time. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by High volume corporate client Overall experience was very good. However Internet connection constantly dropped. Very disappointed when told I could not earn SPG points simply because the room was "paid for by my company" via direct bill. August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Exercise room issues I was in Dallas for an internal meeting. I have stayed at your facility a number of times because its very close to our office and provides great convenience. The rooms were comfortable as usual. The staff were responsive and supportive as usual. I ordered room service one eve and the food was average. Wine list was limited. My biggest complaint for this trip is focuseed around the exercise room. Wifi service/strength was inadequate. I tried using all 3 lifecycle machines - and all 3 had functional issues with the touchscreen - making them very difficult to use. The temperature and humidity in the workout was too warm and too humid for me. August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below Expectations I have been a SPG Platinum member for four years straight - that means I stay at least 50 nights at SPG properties around the world. Sheraton Dallas is merely below average when it comes to Sheratons. Reception staff was cold and unwelcoming. When I asked about the Club Lounge (something a business traveler likes to rely on for quick snack) - I was told that the Club Floor was occupied. I still get Club Lounge access as Platinum - well this time I didn't. I had to make two trips to make sure they key worked - every time staff was lukewarm or completely indifferent. The room was below expectations. No refrigerator or mini-bar, internet access intermittent, bathroom toiletries missing. Overall - out of over 30 Sheraton Hotels I've stayed in the past - this one ranks as below average. I would not stay here again nor would I recommend this hotel to my business associates. August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Train Noise and Slow Staff Responsiveness Hotel was clean/large/well-organized for a conference but unremarkable. At night, the frequent train was loud and disturbing making sleep difficult. In addition, we were organized to have a late stay for our meeting (departure at 3PM). I had a plane departure at 2:30. I went to the room at 12:40, and the key had been deactivated. I had a shuttle that was leaving at 1PM. I asked security to hurry. No response by 12:55 and when I spoke with operator about my frustration she stated that they were very busy and doing their best. Missed car but not plan (DFW security was fast for American Eagle). All in all - not a great stay for a business traveler. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Hotel features love everything especially the pool August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The rest of the hotel might be very good but the bathroom in my room had a large hole above the shower head. I woke up to the sounds of water pouring from the hole to my bathtub. I had to wait for an hour to make sure the people on the floor above finished their showers before I would take a shower muself with disgust. Can't believe nobody saw this problem before and reported it. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet service and TVs need improvement The only reason I give an average rating is because of the TVs provided and the fickle Internet service, especially in a convention situation. The TV is hard-wired into a weird TV service box. The RCA inputs barely work, leaving you only to use HDMI inputs. Internet service, while free for the convention I participated in, was extremely slow and prone to disconnect at any moment. When hundreds, if not thousands of people attend, it's very important to improve connections for those who'd like to use them. Despite these issues, the hotel room was very comfortable, clean, and relaxing. The beds were kept clean and neat and I had absolutely no trouble going to sleep. I'll definitely attend this hotel again if SGC will be located here, but I hope these problems can be addressed, if not in the slightest. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Conference Hotel The Sheraton Dallas Hotel offers everything from business to vacation. Gracious hospitality; conscience staff; most comfortable, clean guest rooms; fabulous health facilities; great meeting space - all qualities of a superb hotel facility. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall my stay was great Most impressive was the woman who checked me in. Wish i had her name. She was great, very welcoming with good sense of humor. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Stay Thank you for providing the first-class experience staying in this Sheraton Hotel. I am very expressed with the well-training staff and quality facilities at this hotel. The food is also great at this hotel restaurant called Restaurant Table. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent customer service! Great location and wonderful customer service!!!The room was very clean and spacious!!! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra Days Had to stay an extra couple of days after business trip. Staff and experience was great. The club room was nice. Sara was especially helpful with places to go. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Experience Great stay for work. 9 days total, and the club room was a nice surprise Plenty of room for after work meetings and the staff especially Sara made it not seem like working late. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, nice rooms, friendly service I was here for a 9 day training conference. I was so happy to see the food on the buffet was labeled clearly. I am on a gluten free diet and the variety was great and very tasty. I usually lose weight at these events because there isn't much I can eat. I put on a few pounds. : ) July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful hotel The hotel is beautiful but I did have some problems with getting service. I chose to go green but when I needed supplies ie: towels ad coffee, I was told they would be sent up to may room, but that didn't happen. I also had an issue in the restaurant I wanted something that was on the room service menu and I was told I couldn't have it unless I wanted to go to my room. I was in your hotel for 2 weeks an intense time of classes and studying and every now in then I needed to get out and sit in one of your lovely on-sight spaces when it was too late and I was too tired to venture out, that was disappointing. This was my first extended visit to Dallas thank you for asking about my experience. July 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would never stay here again. Several people I know got food poisoning, had stuff pilfered from my room, found a possible bed bug in my room, and had someone expose himself to me in the lobby without any follow up from hotel staff. It was a complete nightmare. On the plus side, the mattresses, comforters, and pillows were incredibly comfortable despite being dirty and stained. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by food and showers service in the "kitchen table" restaurant is slow but friendly - some meals were prepared incorrectly and not cooked to order. Kitchen staff needs help. Showers in the room are LOW pressure and rusty pipes (making water brownish). July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Incorrect billing Overall a great facility with very attentive staff. However, my final bill was not as quoted by my corporate headquarters at Southwest Airlines . Southwest said I would be paying 56.00 per night but I was charged 66.00. The checkout operator on the phone was nice but said she would have to research it. Since I was pressed for time I had to leave without resolving the issue. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location!! This hotel is in a great location. The rooms are nice. Could be a little cleaner. The food at The Draft bar Is good. Have not eaten in the main restaurant but heard the food was good, a little pricey. But overall, I enjoy my stay. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs attention The rooms are dated. This fact would be accpetable if in addition to being dated the rooms were in better shape. There were trim pieces missing in my room, knobs on drawers missing, and yellow spots above the shower. Not what I expected. It took 20 minutes for me to check in. At 9:00 PM. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Overall a very good stay. The only negative was I could hear others in their room showering, flushing toilet, etc. I am assuming they were in the rooms next to me. July 23, 2014
  • 2015-10-13T08:46:11.138-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1320, tr_1320
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 45 next>>