Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1367 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay/Older Hotel The staff at this hotel are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are old and could use some updating but my room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. I stayed in the North Tower 11th Fl. near the elevators and it was very quiet. The meeting space was very cold, I am always hot so if I'm cold, I know the other attendees had to be freezing. I have to commend the Loss Prevention staff very highly, I left my IPad behind in my room when I checked out and luckily, I have the Find my Phone app on all of my devices so when I realized I had left it, I turned it on and reported my IPad lost. I got a ping right away and called the Loss Prevention dept. I spoke with Louis Almassy and within a couple of days my IPad was located. I received it via FEDEX today and I am very grateful. I would recommend this hotel to Friends, Family and those looking to hold a meeting in Dallas. July 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service from staff I wanted to take a salad with me when I left to travel home, I was taking the Megabus which is across the street from the hotel. I knew that I wouldn't be able to purchase any food on the trip. I went to the Kitchen Table restaurant at 7:45 am and was told that lunch service did not start until 11am. But, when I explained my situation to Yazmin she told me that they would do everything they could to meet my request. I was able to pick up the salad at 9:45am, just before I left the hotel. And the salad was one of the best I have ever had. I really appreciate Yazmin and the Kitchen Table staff helping me so that I could have a healthy meal on my way home. July 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's not like usual Sherwton I reserve 2 room king size bed and when I arrived not one was available. They give me a suite that I change after 5 minute because smell smoke. All the floor smell smoke. The 2nd one was very noise and dirty. The give me a 3rd room and when I open the door there was someone in the bathroom. This room was busy! What would happen if I enter with someone naked? The 4th room was half okay, but it was late. I was coming from 11 hours flying. But I have one question. Why the minibar was empty? Why the floor of the bathroom was with black long hair on the floor? Why the towel were dirty? My reservation had also a breakfast included but only at the 27th SPG floor that was almost empty, without most of the choice a usual breakfast has. Very very poor. Room floor was very dirty. A breakfast plate remain out of a door close to mine for 4 days smelling bad. That was not a 5 star hotel June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Weekend My husband and I spent the night to celebrate our anniversary and it was wonderful. The view from our room was beautiful, the bed was super comfortable, and the staff was exceptional. We can not wait to come back again. June 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wish I wouldn't have wasted my points! Booked a staycation for our anniversary. Hope to sit by the pool and relax most of the day. They closed the pool due to some light rain. Went back down three hours later when it was as sunny as can be and no rain forecasted until 10pm. Pool was still closed and they refused to open it. Pool is very small for three huge towers. Also, had to have staff come out and fix TV and constantly running toilet. Just a terrible experience. Much better places in Dallas. So disappointed! June 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Parking Communications I reserved two rooms with a package which included complimentary self parking and internet. Arriving at hotel doormen simply ask do you want your car parked? At check in, clerk provides additional key for parking with no further explanation. Upon checkout, a $29 charge for valet parking. 1. Should have been better explained with reservation. 2. Doorman should have explained - and frankly provided a more friendly greeting other than do you want your car parked. 3. Clerk should have explained better. 4. If the hotel wants a fee for valet parking for guests with similar packages, the hotel should charge the difference in self-parking and valet parking, not the full charge. We ALL hate surprises. May 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The South Tower is equivalent to a truck stop This was the worst stay I've ever experienced at this hotel. Typically I stay in a club level floor and enjoy the good service and nice amenities. None of this was achieved on my past trip. There were no king bed club level rooms available so I had to book a traditional room. Despite being an SPG member, I was not put in an SPG guest floor. I was put in the south tower, which upon walking toward the elevator I knew was not going to be what I had paid for. The elevator entrance alone was dim, dark, and dirty. When I arrived on the 23rd floor it was disgusting. There was a lingering smell of food that had been left outside of the rooms for too long and dirty laundry. I was immediately unimpressed. When I got to my room it was worse. The bathroom was so small you couldn't hardly stand in it and the toilet was the quality of an old truck stop. The back of the tv was busted and hanging off, but was trying to be held together unsuccessfully with duct tape. I felt as if I had just checked into a zero star hotel. I left the hotel and when I went to park in the parking garage again, I was told I had to pay for it separately from the stay. I was not told this upon check in so it was a very unpleasant surprise. I went straight to the front desk to try and get a refund. I handed my id to the woman and she set it down without a word, then proceeded to work on her computer, unplugging and plugging in things without as much as a "one moment". When she finally was done with that she looked at my ID and asked what it was for. I told her that I needed a refund on my room that I was not staying at this hotel for all the inconvenience I'd already experienced. She looked at me annoyed so I told her I would like to speak to the manager. He was very nice and accommodating. I was placed in an executive suite at the north tower and received complementary parking to make up for it. It had 2 queen beds instead of the king I had originally asked for. Still, when I got to the room it was more than unsatisfactory. There were dirty towels in the hallway outside my door that stayed there through the next day. There was cardboard trash on the floor of the suite and the beds were very uncomfortable. The tvs were barely functioning. Every time I flushed the toilet water sprayed up from it and it made a terrible sound. After the first night I left the hotel for 4 hours and came back to a dirty room. No new towels and still trash from the day before. I was very disappointed with my weekend stay and will choose a different brand my next trip to Dallas. May 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible, gross, beat up hotel rooms I arrived in Dallas for a work conference and some personal time. I was looking for a great hotel that I could trust in a city I did not know and had never been to before. I trusted two brands, Sheraton and the other one, which starts with an M. I went with the Sheraton, as I was trying to stay loyal and increase my SPG points. I booked a room for Friday 4/15 and Saturday 4/16, checking out on Sunday 4/17. I was booked into room #1401, East tower. The lobby is very, very deceiving, because as soon as you get off the elevator, you think you have gone back in time by about 20-30 years. The hotel hallways are dark, with out of date color pallets, horrible lighting, and oak looking room doors(both main and interior). The room right away looked like a side of the highway, truck stop like room. Not something I was expecting for the rate I was paying, about $300 a night. I could list all of the problems but you can see from my pictures I plan to attach to this review, that the room is beyond horrible. Here is a short list of issues I found, before I stopped out of disgust, writing the list and checked out of the room and demanded another room(which ended up not being much better). Old screw holes in walls, broken electrical outlets, mold and mildew in bathroom, light switch for bathroom is by main room door, commercial grade loud toilet, peeling/coming up carpet, 4-5 smoke detectors, main sector covered in factory plastic so not functioning, countertop edges not caulked so you could drop jewelry down the holes, peeling laminate and air grills coming up.....and so on. One very concerning item, though there are many, is that the main smoke detector in the room, still had its factory plastic cover over the smoke sensor, leaving it non-functioning, as in, should a fire occur, and I was asleep, I might be toast . April 20, 2016
  • 2016-07-30 T12:18:50.131-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1367, tr_1367
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 47 next>>