Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1232 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was pretty bad overall the staff was nice, pleasant and very accommodating. Areas for improvement include the food.. I ate at the sports bar restaurant and the food was something that i might expect at the airport. I think the fries were frozen out of a bag and then stuck in the oven for too long. The food from room service was overcooked too. the other disappointment was the cost for little things. i had my office send me some business cards and the hotel charged me a $9.00 handling fee just to have me pick them up at their business center that was closed on 2 separate occasions when I initially tried to collect them. February 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs attention The rooms are dated. This fact would be accpetable if in addition to being dated the rooms were in better shape. There were trim pieces missing in my room, knobs on drawers missing, and yellow spots above the shower. Not what I expected. It took 20 minutes for me to check in. At 9:00 PM. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Room The hotel was beautiful and I enjoyed the amenities and location. However, my room was highly unsatisfactory. I had two main issues. The first, there was an awful humming noise coming from the hallway (I stayed on the 25th floor SPG floor). This noise would cut on and off every 10 seconds. I might have slept for 3 hours due to this. This noise prevented me from enjoying my room and I wanted out of there as fast as possible. Second, I could not get internet in my room. I was willing to pay for it. But I was on the phone with hotel tech support for over an hour. Their only suggestion to me was to go use the internet in the main lobby. I was unable to work from my room my entire stay. July 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was understaffed For the price that I paid to stay at this hotel, I expected ALOT more, the room was great however the hotel was way understaffed and not very accommodating to the volume of guests they had, I waited at their restaurant (Draft) for 1 and half hours to feed my child as there was dance competition in TX for the weekend, I was very disappointed with my stay. Saturday night I tried to call for room service and the phone rang for 30 minutes, I had to go down to another restaurant in the hotel (Kitchen Table)To order food for dinner and was charged An excessive amount of money for a to-go order. ....not happy. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by food and showers service in the "kitchen table" restaurant is slow but friendly - some meals were prepared incorrectly and not cooked to order. Kitchen staff needs help. Showers in the room are LOW pressure and rusty pipes (making water brownish). July 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel could use some updating We stayed in the South Tower in a King Room. It was small and the bathroom had room for only one person with very little counter space. The toilet was the old commercial model and mirror had a large crack in it. Our safe in our room would not reset for us to use it. It would be nice to have a refrigerator and/or microwave in the room. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Experience Great stay for work. 9 days total, and the club room was a nice surprise Plenty of room for after work meetings and the staff especially Sara made it not seem like working late. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was very clean. I had made a reservation for my wife and I and another couple. At check-in there was several members of staff so the line moved quickly. It was after 3 and the staff member said the rooms that I had ordered with a king bed was not available. All were gone. I had made the reservations a month ahead. We had to ask if we could have some compensation by having free parking. Hea gave us $10 off. Then the nice room had a view of a wall. I made reservations through the hotel and not priceline and feel a little cheated. That being said. The bed was comfortable, the air worked great, nice tv, and nice bathroom. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra Days Had to stay an extra couple of days after business trip. Staff and experience was great. The club room was nice. Sara was especially helpful with places to go. July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tiny and untidy The bathroom was tiny and not practical for a women to get ready in. My wife had to do her hair and make up in the room because of the lack of counter space and fan to unfog the mirrors. My biggest complaint was the first impression of seeing stains on the toilet seat and sheets, and the grimey bathtub drain. The staff did act promptly to address them, but after scrubbing the toilet informed us that the stains could not be removed because the age of the facilities. My thought was that it is a reasonable expectation that your toilet seat be stain-free. It is not very expensive to buy a new toilet seat. October 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Comfy Beds We stayed at the Dallas Sheraton for a work conference. The room was very comfortable, and the beds were probably one of the most comfortable hotel beds I have ever experienced. We did have some issues with the hotel and the room which in my opinion should have been handled differently. Overall our stay was satisfactory. Had the problems been handled better, I would have said it was an excellent stay. In business today, it is just as important how a company responds to the problems that will come up. I don't have a complaint that we had the issues we had, it was a busy convention and the staff was extremely busy. However the problem should have been handled differently in my opinion. February 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bed sheet and temperature problems Most irritating item was the bed sheets. The very comfortable king size mattress was made with flat sheets that were too small leaving a couple of inches of the mattress exposed at the head and foot. The top sheet was also so small that it couldn't be tucked in and still cover your chest. As a result it was a very uncomfortable sleep with the sheets coming loose and bunching up around us as we moved in the night. The climate control was unresponsive as the room was always either too cold or too warm. Otherwise the room was very clean, the staff was very friendly and the hotel in general is very nice. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by MK Seminar hotel This hotel had very nice rooms and good food. Two additions would be nice -- another mini sink in the hotel rooms -- good for multiple ladies getting ready in the morning. There was a mini sink in the rooms when it was the Adams Mark. The parking was expensive at $21 per night. Otherwise, a very nice place to stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Grossed out Additional charges are too high, $16/day for internet! Housekeeping didn't visit my room my first morning. Trash in hallway outside my room remained there for two straight days. Plate of food remained in lounge area by elevator for two days. Dust/dirt all around corners of carpet was pretty gross and the amount of hair on the bathroom floor lead me to believe a vacuum or mop hasn't hit that floor in some time. Shampoo and soaps were gross, had to go out and buy travel shampoo. The "Swing bar" privacy lock was broken/missing on door. Water pressure in shower was poor. The food service was pretty good. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location!! This hotel is in a great location. The rooms are nice. Could be a little cleaner. The food at The Draft bar Is good. Have not eaten in the main restaurant but heard the food was good, a little pricey. But overall, I enjoy my stay. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent customer service! Great location and wonderful customer service!!!The room was very clean and spacious!!! July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service I had a bad experience from the beginning with the Sheraton staff. When I booked my room online I was never received any glaring notice that the room was non-refundable. A week or two later, I was needing to upgrade rooms from a king bed to two queen beds. I know there was availability, but Im thinking since my platinum membership has expired. I was not top priority. Upon arrival, the air conditioning in the entire building seemed to be turned off. Very Humid and stuffy. When I was ready for bed, the room had trouble cooling down and the service team sent up by the front desk was less than helpful. October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement My stay was nice but my room was hot. Maintenance came and reported it was working but my room remained hot. I would recommend fans be available which I was told they were not. Also I had gone green but even though I filled out card about getting water, coffee and shampoo refilled they never were. I like this hotel but inconsistent from stay to stay. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay was Ok The room was nice and well cleaned. Windows were a little dirty on the outside, however the room has issues with water pressure. I was sleeping at 4 am and it sounded like construction was going on outside my room. I asked to switch rooms and the receptionist just said it'll go away and there are no rooms available. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by FAILURE TO GET CREDIT FOR STAY SPG NOT ALLOWED FOR TRIP. July 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room Air Conditioning did not work. In Texas. The room was lovely and about 88 degrees when we got there. This hotel uses automatic sensors to turn off the A/C when no one is in the room. We turned the unit on and it failed to cool the room. Went away for our overnight event and returned at 5:00 AM - and the room was STILL 85 degrees, and did not noticeably cool off through 10:00 Am when we left to check out. This is the SECOND YEAR in a row where this has occurred. I was hoping that THIS year the air conditioning would actually work. Staff was good, area was nice and clean, but the bloody hot room made the entire experience unpleasant. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy Toilets Newer style toilet was extremely noisy. Housekeeping had issues not replacing items on a daily basis: missed bath floor mat three days; only replaced body wash once in nine days; stingy with replacing regular soap. Having sink in bathroom really inconvenient for two people who need to be in the bathroom at the same time. Boxes in cabinet used as clothes drawer kind of cheesy. Having to pay for a refrigerator at this level of hotel is not guest friendly. However, the beds were very comfortable as were the pillows. Location convenient to DART. Concierge very helpful. Overall, a good experience. July 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by great potential w/average accommodations i was so excited to stay at the Sheraton Downtown in Dallas and was thrilled with the view and the city. the room barely had enough towels not enough soap, cups, and no amenities other than shampoo and conditioner. Not only that but i asked for a late check out and the operator begrudging ly gave it to me - however my key was turned off prior to the time of my check out and i had to high tail it down to the registration desk - cut in front of other guests and asked the person at the registratioin desk to correct this as i had people waiting for me to transport me to the airport - that was inexcusable! i was only waiting for transport and didn't want to wait in the lobby that was totally rude! October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvements Room hot - Engineers were great in trying to fix but could not keep it cool. We had to request wash clothes EVERY night as housekeeping never left any. The bathtub was slick and both me and my wife almost fell down until we put a towel in the tub to keep from slipping. The room and bathroom were not designed for guests but for looks. There was absolutely no place in the bathroom to put my toiletries or my wife's stuff. We had a one week stay and the drawer space was not adequate for a long stay. Overall the room was roomy and very comfortble in-so-far as spaceousness was concerned. The management was very accomodatng but not able to get houekeeping to leave the proper linens for use each day. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Overall a very good stay. The only negative was I could hear others in their room showering, flushing toilet, etc. I am assuming they were in the rooms next to me. July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel facilities put your staff at a great disadvantage The staff was very courteous as they overcame the hotels facility limitations. Unfortunately, the facility limitations are massive. My shower didn't drain, there was no coffee machine in my room, the plywood bedframe broke and my bed crashed to the floor. During the flooding I had to leave the conference I was attending to assess if my room was wet, fortunately it was not but the hallway 15 ft from my room had water pouring in from the ceiling. Many other conference attendees stated they had similar issues with shower and/or sink drainage while others said they were routinely left without towels. Your people were helpful, but I feel for them having to work in this environment - fix the facilities. March 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement I stayed at this hotel 4 years ago and then again last week. The same problems exist now that existed then. The parking garage needs a lot of improvement. You can get in but you can never leave. Seriously. Last time it took us 10 tries, 10 trips back into the hotel to ever get our car out. The thermostat in the conference rooms and the hotel rooms needs to be fixed. It is either way too hot or way too cold. My reservations took me four tries to ever get anyone to confirm them. I literally called each day for 4 days to confirm. Spent at least 2 hours on the phone waiting for someone to find my reservation. These are things that can be fixed and should be fixed. Then this would be a great hotel. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping questionable As one person staying in a room, one washcloth seemed o.k. but thought I should at least get two, one for my face, one for the shower. After the first night I returned and had no washcloths! I was tired and washed my face with a handtowel and left a msg. for more washcloths please. I got four washcloths and neatly folded on the tub in place of a bath mat was a handtowel. There's no way the person folding it neatly into a decorative fold screwed up. My friend a floor below said she got no more washcloths the whole stay! (3 nights). Really???: Another friend staying there said she heard you have to tip after the first night to get good service. That is just plain shabby and they should be fired! January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversery The General Manager upgraded our room and when he knew I was taking my wife to the Lionel Richie Concert for our 15th Anniversary , He sent us Champagne, Chocolate covered Strawberries and a Lionel Richie Deluxe CD. Up and beyond! What a class act! Highly Recommend! July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has issues Front desk was unprepared for check-in and seemd surprised that the staff were doubled up and had roommates. They tried unsuccessfully on multiple attempts to offer a "king" room and bring up a cot at no charge. Front desk repeatedly extended keys to the 1st roommate and when the 2nd roommate checked in then the new keys cancelled the first set. There were many persons who returned many times to the front desk to get corrected sets of keys. Guestroom internet connectivity service was poor. There was unsufficient bandwidth to allow guests to work in their rooms, getting kicked off the service every 15 to 20 minutes and the wasted time it took to re-connect. Service in restaurant outlets were slow. February 9, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 42 next>>