Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1312 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! Room was comfortable, clean and quiet. Very convenient to medical facility! April 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poorly kept On arrival, the hotel was uncomfortably warm. No recognition for Gold SPG verbally or other. On arrival to 24th floor, greeted by a large pile of dirty sheets and garbage bags by elevator (4pm)...another pile of dirty sheets by my room 2404. All that remained thru checkout next morning. In room, a long hair on the mirror and other moderately offensive housekeeping no - no's. As an owner, I am not happy with the way this property is kept or shows. I will never stay here again or allow our company (PWC) to book anyone to same. April 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but a little rundown The location was great and very convenient, but the rooms were a bit older and not as clean as other SPG hotels. The staff was friendly, but I'll probably opt for the W next time I'm in town, April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home The Downtown Dallas Sheraton is truly my home away from home. For about the last 8 years, I have stayed at 400 N Olive and feel at home when I return. The staff is wonderful, the food is great, the rooms are clean and the beds are very comfortable! They have the BEST Fitness Center I always look forward to when I can return home at the Sheraton. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by always a pleasure This was my 4th trip to the Sheraton Dallas and the service and rooms are always terrific. We had to wait about 3 hours past check-in to get into a couple of our rooms, but considering it was the weekend of the state FCCLA conference it was a little understandable. Definitely will be returning. April 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A little more improvement needed waited over 30 minutes in line checking out to try and fix my bill, and it is still not correct. the lobby was overcrowed with high school kids trying to get their rooms (with all their luggage and items). the adults they were with were frustrated with the service. i was not happy having to pay for internet service. my room had some minor flaws, but was overall very comfortable. the parking structure needed to be cleaned. April 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed!! I was extremely disappointed with this hotel. I heard really good reviews about this hotel from coworkers that had previously stayed…maybe change in management? The beds are very hard, and the toilets throughout the hotel kept me up- literally you could hear the toilets flushing on different floors. I stayed on the 8th floor and it had a strange odor (a coworker stayed on the 9th floor and it didn’t smell). The staff aren’t very friendly (a few were friendly). The waitress in the sports bar even told me three different time I didn’t know what I was ordering, and that I was wrong. When I got home I checked my credit card and saw I had a charge- I called the hotel and the staff was extremely rude when I asked about their holding policy (she literally told me that the front desk didn’t know the holding policy and I HAD to call back and talk to Accounting). Bottom line- I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. April 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My Experience I was attending an event held at this hotel. I stayed in the South Tower and it was awful. The bathroom in my room was dirty when I arrived. The elevators in the South Tower three out of the four were not working and it took at least 30 to 40 minutes to go up to my room and back down again the same amount of time. The door to my room was not working properly and I complained to the desk staff more than three times and just got hateful rude service and the problem was never fixed or adressed. I was not informed that parking was an extra fee and the quote from my online reservation was wrong and had to pay even more extra the just the parking. If there is actually free Wifi I still have yet to find it. Will never stay at this hotel again. Rude unfriendly desk clerks and employees as a whole. April 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by VERY Unhappy customer There was a huge mix up with payment on my room. I was there for business and the room was prepaid by my company, but registration did not have the information entered in their system, which caused a HUGE mix up. They required me to use my debit card, until things were straightened up with my company, which my company cleared up (again) the next day. Well, two days later the mix up was still not fixed on the hotels end and my bank charged me $210.00 in overdraft fees after the hotel charged me the full bill and my personal bills went through. When I spoke with front desk people (three different times)they were rude to me (all but a young lady named Stephanie, who compt me a food tab). This was a very stressfull situation, caused by the hotels error and little was done to fix it. Then, I found two huge roaches in the fitness center. That is disgusting to say the least. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel This is a great place to stay. I always stay here when I come to Dallas. The staff always goes out of there way to accomodate my needs. Very clean, comfortable, and affordable. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conference facility. Hotel location was great. Rooms were very clean. Great conference facility. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experiece Registration staff was so helpful in fixing my company reservation, finding my SPG number and getting me oriented to the facility. Room was very modern, equipped and clean. On site sports bar restaurant was inexpensive which is rare for a Hotel. All staff contacted even in passing was extremely friendly and made me feel welcome. PS. Largest Hotel Gym I have seen and used. Great Experience April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I Needed Hotel staff was nice, loved the valet team. Bed was comfy and floor was quiet which was exactly what I needed after all day workshops. Close to many great sites. Forgot a few toiletries but housekeeping quickly brought it up for me. Very pleased overall. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is nice but a little pricey This hotel was very nice, although you had to pay for extras provided at other hotels, i.e. parking and internet service. Also, there was no in-room refrigerator. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Wonderful I had the most amazing time. My stay was very comfortable. The staff were excellent. They were all very nice and went out of their way to make me feel welcome, comfortable, and most of all...completely happy with my experience there. The only thing I can complain about is that there was no spa as advertised on the interactive "you are here" menu in the hallways. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as always! My children and I love staying here.It's comfortable, convenient to downtown, the new Perot Museum, SMU and Highland Park. We really stay here because of the staff at the Club Level hospitality room. Mr. R, the older African American man, who works on Friday nights and Saturday mornings, is the best -- we love that he remembers us and helps my young boys put on cartoons while they're having a snack or breakfast. We travel a lot and we just don't get that same welcome elsewhere. Keep it up! April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The staff was very precise with their advice and accommodating. I would stay again. Best hotel in Downtown Dallas. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Staff and Service top notch, everyone I encountered was extremely friendly and engaging. March 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has a good location. This hotel has a good location in Downtown Dallas, near the DART trains and within walking distance of the Art District, the Sixth Floor Museum and the Convention Center. I would have liked to be able to buy some fruit, though. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by paying for Internet is ridiculous!! I enjoyed the hotel but was upset to find I had to pay additional money for Internet usage. Even the most under rated hotel now a days provides complementary Internet and Sheraton wanted to charge me an additional $14.95 and that was the lowest rate of Internet. Other than this I really enjoyed the hotel March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by COMFORTABLE EXECUTIVE SUITE / GREAT CONCIERGE STAFF It's a very big and busy hotel. We stayed in an executive suite that was really comfortable in the North Tower. The hotel is close to DART line and from there you can go to lots of places around the town. It was THE BEST CONCIERGE STAFF I 've already met. They have maps, information about reataurants in walking distance, information about how to go to North Plaza Mall, etc. March 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not stay here Again This is the 2nd time I had to stay at this hotel for a conference and this will be the last time. Resturant service was extremely poor and food was terrible. The internet connection is overpriced for the speed. Internet is not conducive to conducting daily business off site. Rooms are small and cramped for the value. March 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't use if your doing a running event. We did the Dallas half marathon and booked in as runners. They put us next to a room being used for a party. At one time there had to be twenty people in the hallway drinking with loud music. The desk was called at ten and eleven. Th desk advised security but the music continued till after midnight. We had to get up at five to race. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay. People are friendly and helpful. For being an older hotel, the rooms have been renovated nicely. The beds were very comfy and rooms clean. We really enjoyed our stay. Location is great. Close to DART. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel, good location I enjoyed my stay at your hotel in Dallas. The room was spacious and I enjoyed the ability to control the temperature myself. The beds were comfortable and maid service was good. I only had one negative experience. When returning to the hotel after dinner, my roommate had some leftovers in a box. She wanted to heat them up so she could eat them. She was told that there was a $20 fee for use of the microwave! Seriously? March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too loud, need internet, key problems The music in the lobby is very loud. Why is there music at all in the lobby at 6 am? When I checked in and went up to my room my key did not work. I had to call down for someone the bring up new keys. (When i was checking in a man came to the reception desk with this problem, too.) On the third day of my stay the keys stopped working again and had to be replaced. It would be really nice to have wifi or at least internet available in the rooms for free. Next time I will choose my hotel based on that service alone. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Dallas I drove up to the hotel and it looked older so I automatically assumed that it just might be an ok stay. I got to the counter and learned that I was upgraded to the Presidential Suite on random since they were running out of rooms. This turned out to be one of the best nights I had in a hotel. The hotel was lively, full of energy and very clean. People were friendly. I would stay here again. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the staff is outstanding and I love the "green" program The staff was always friendly and helpful during my entire stay, despite being extremely busy with conventions when I was there. I love the "green" option of not having your room serviced. I think that is a win/win for everyone. The fitness center was also VERY nice. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs free in-room wifi Stayed at the Sheraton on Olive St. in Dallas recently for a professional conference. The space is good for facilitating both conference business and the meetings that are connected to it. There is a decent restaurant as well as a smaller quiet bar and a very large sports bar (considerably louder). I spent plenty of time chatting with people in both. The hotel needs to have its technological infrastructure updated - it needs to have FREE in-room wifi as well as the "lab" in the lobby. Why have a separate business center on the 2nd floor if you have an upscale computer-lab style facility in the lobby? There are also some service issues as well. On the day of my departure, the Concierge had yet to distribute room receipts under the door as of 6AM. Having stayed at many hotels for business, this is very late. They had an e-option as a back up, so I took that. When I was trying to leave the hotel parking garage, I could not get my room card to trigger the arm lift (so I could drive out of the hotel). I used the "call for service" button and the attendant showed up right away (6:15 on a Saturday morning, BTW). Overall, the hotel has been redecorated to modernize it, but the technology infrastructure in the rooms needs to be added. Rest assured your competitors are on this issue. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel & rooom, but issues.... Very nice facility and room. However, 2 of the 3 printers weren't working in computer area and no one was nearby to assist. Seems kind of silly that a hotel of this caliber would have an achilles heel like this. Also, one computer wouldn't type the "5" key as I repeatedly tried to log into my email and later discovered that was the issue. Also, concierge gave me incorrect meeting about the DART. She told me I would have to switch lines to get to the American Airlines Center when there are two that go directly there. Also, told me that passes were good for 24 hours. They expire at the end of the night and I even asked her as usually that is the case, but she was certain it was 24 hours. Then, she told me that the Love Field airport was "right there" at the DART stop. I had to ask someone how to get to Love Field from there and there is a shuttle that goes as it is a couple of miles away. Not a huge deal, but a concierge should know this and shouldn't give false information with such decisiveness, let alone 3 times in the course of 90 seconds. March 25, 2013
  • 2015-08-30T09:09:56.486-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-28, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1312, tr_1312
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 45 next>>