达拉斯喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 达拉斯
  • 北橄榄街 400 号
  • 邮政编码 75201
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1272 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Standards declining "Pure" is only a filter, bedding was not allergen protected; not worth the extra money Pool and deck was closed even though it was 80 degrees and water was full Housekeeing: Water bottles were missing but labels were there (hope I don't get charged); Standing water in tub Amenities: Recommend providing additional toilletries besides shampoo and soap (i.e. shower cap and q-tips) Room comfort and customer service: Heat wasn't working, had to request engineering twice (first time in person, front desk didn't put request in), treated like I was not very smart by both front desk and engineer; insisted on investigating further and it was uncovered the heat was in fact not working Positive notes: Front desk at check in and when I complained the next morning were very friendly; I did not get charged for the "Pure" room upgrade December 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed for the Price I can not believe the number of hotel rooms our company had booked with your hotel and you could not provide internet in our rooms. I had signed up for a Starwood Rewards and asked about internet, was told on the phone it was provided and told no when we checked in. Manager who should have the ability to make customers happy, refused to comp us internet. We spent over $800 for 4 nights, I know other hotels in the area were providing so much more for the same price. February 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience Well where should I start Checked in and paid for parking, went to park and our key would not work... Pushed the button for assistance 4 times no one ever answered. Got to room a/c did not work room was dirty there was hair in the bathroom and on the bed... The a/c was fixed room was never cleaned. Went to dinner at the Kitchen Table and had slow service and food was not cooked like we ordered and had to be sent back..went to have a drink and the beer was flat.. April 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel facilities excellent...rooms are a bit tired! Overall, hotel is excellent as I was attending a convention there. Convenience of convention center and hotel restaurant were plusses. On the negative side, room closet door was off track and laying in closet (making it difficult to hang clothes); door slider security bar was hanging by one screw; and dirty towel left by previous guest was left hanging on bathroom door. Called front desk and informed them. Closet door put on track but didn't work very well (didn't anybody test it?); slider was removed from door on first day, took into second day to get repaired with multiple trips to my room. It was fixed, but became a bother with all the interruptions. Staff, however, were extremely friendly and apologetic! Couldn't understand why the maid service didn't notice these problems and get them fixed before a guest checked in? February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient and helpful staff I found the staff of this hotel to be top notch except for the fact that we didn't receive the refrigerator that we requested, otherwise there were no issues. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location I was in town for a convention. The location of the hotel was great, easy access to the rail transit, convenient to downtown and the Dallas Convention Center. Very nice hotel with great amenities. Draft, the hotel sports bar seems to make up their own closing time is the only drawback. Tried closing at 12:30 on a Saturday night, manager was convinced to stay open until 1:00. Then closed anyway, inspite of a wedding party totaling about 30 - 40 people in the bar. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Peeling paint, door wouldn't lock... Was in town for conference. Generally, hotel facilities were nice for conference. But we were in South Tower. Bed was great; Door had peeling paint and you couldn't depend on it to lock when you shut it; required slamming door. Moved the wall mirror in th bathroom and it fell over, hanging by the electrical cords. Service person came and took it down, said the door was too small and didn't fit. Said the hotel was being renovated but hadn't gotten to that floor. April 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ariana Grande We didn't have 99 problems, but there was one. Housekeeping came and woke us up at 4:18 AM asking if we had ordered a fan. Wrong room. Actually there were two issues. The shower water was scalding hot or freezing - didn't seem to be anything in between. October 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Let down We were bombarded at the door by men to take our car. We parked the car by the wall while we checked in. They came up to us and told us to move it by the front door so we did. They then took our keys and moved it to where we just parked it. They were rude. Girl at counter good. Room was freezing cold. Attempted to adjust fan on thermostat but your choice is either blasting icicles or you're roasting hot. Then took a shower and have awful water pressure and shower was banging so hard that it sounded like construction crew was working on the floor. Heard this from a few other showers on the floor. Decided to go for a swim but couldn't because the pool was out of service until "hopefully tomorrow". So now we're in our room flicking tv channels and not knowing what is on because we don't have a channel guide. We travel throughout North America and this one gets an "F". August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff is Amazing I have had excellent front desk service every time I have gone to the Sheraton. Particularly Jane, Stephanie, and Quelee. They know me by name and go out of their way to make sure I am comfortable and happy. I travel to Dallas every week for work, I had heard a couple co-workers that they thought the hotel was just decent (due to it being very busy), but I love it. It has everything I could want: amazing service, a great gym, allergy-free rooms, and good food! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service and Personnel This was my fourth stay at the Sheraton and I have never been disappointed. From the moment I arrive the service is always impeccable. It starts at the door when I am greeted by the bellsman and it continues with the rest of the hotel staff. Rooms are always clean and hotel staff are always very accomodating. I always recommend this hotel to friends or co-workers traveling to the Dalls area. The restaurant is very clean and the food is absolutely delicious!!!! August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Acknowledging good service Besides the amazing physical comfort I experienced in the hotel, I also received first -class service. I am writing this review to acknowledge Sara who was working at the restaurant lounge on the ground floor. I was checking the prices of the muffins and drinks outside the main restaurant. noticing that I was deterred by the fact that they were not free, Sara voluntarily gave me an extra voucher she had with her. I was touched by her initiative and sincerity. July 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointed No one was at the SPG when I checked in, I asked for Club access and was told it was $50 a day and I was paying the same rate as the club rate. I called down from room on three different occassions and tried 3 different lines and never got an answer. The phone just rang and rang. The hotel was totally unpreparred for the Rodan + Fields group. When checking out again no one at the SPG desk. My experience was not good at all. I would never return to this hotel. February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel as a whole was fine, but my room had issues. The toilet paper holder in my room was broken - everytime I pulled the toilet paper, the entire thing fell in the floor. I left it in the floor everynight and all that was done about it was ts stick it back up so that when I used it again, it fell in the floor. Also, the TV didn't work properly - I could hardly see the picture on it. I looked at someone else's TV in their room and their's was great. Third on my list, the first night, my sheets were stained. December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Business Trip Waited 45 minutes to check in and then the clerk gave me keys that didn't work. When I went back to the front desk, he told me to get back in line. I refused. Waiters in restaurant seemed to want me to move on more quickly then I was ready. There was trash in the hallway and room was average, at best. Meeting room was fine and IT person came to help me with a problem immediately. He seemed to be the only one in hotel who cared at all about helping guests. August 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Executive Suite is not worth the cost The "Executive Suite" was a disappointment and not worth the extra cost. The living area was windowless, dark, and had worn furniture. I spent the entire time in the bed area and did not use the living area. The hotel is in a great location, on the DART line. Perfect for local exploring. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only one slight hiccup I stay at this hotel at least once a year and sometimes twice. Always had a great experience. Only small problem this time was ATM was down so I asked to cash a check. After waiting a very long time she comes back and says they can only cash it for $100 and I had written it for $120. I ended up going elsewhere and finding ATM but was just a bit frustrated after waiting 15 mins and not getting good results while my group was waiting to leave to go and eat. August 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not recommend. We booked this hotel for a concert based on reviews. We were very happy with the staff but not at all with the room. The bed was so uncomfortable. My wife and I did not sleep at all. The sheets were almost like the just got back from dryclean/starch heaven. Literally the most uncomfortable hotel stay we have ever had. The AC unit was terrible also, it worked half the time, and we had to keep hetting up to check it. We expected more for the money we spent. April 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by terrible accounting department i have been trying to talk with someone in the accounting department for 2 weeks. i have left messages, called repeatedly, talked with the operators and they have sent me on a wild goose chase and i have still not talked with anyone with the mistake that has been made in my charges for the hotel. I am thoroughly upset with this process. I cannot eaven get a manager on the phone. Who ruuns this hotel. whomevr it is, they are not available to the customers. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I would have expected more Arrived in my room to take a shower and I had no shower head in my shower. Took an hour and half to get a shower head now it was 10PM. Got in the shower to find no wash cloth at all in the room. While in the shower I could not stand facing the shower head because the shower was so narrow, either my one arm was sticking to the cloth or hitting my arms on the soap and hand bar. Next day got back to my room at 4:30 and room was not cleaned and still not wash cloth. Then the maintains staff shows up to change the shower head to another one. Finally housekeeping came and I asked for fresh towels and washcloths. Needless to say I now still do not have a wash cloth I now do not have any hand towels either. I would have expected a Sheraton to be much better accommodations for the price I paid. Over all the room was old and in disrepair. February 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking in Amenities Small, somewhat tired room lacking in amenities expected. Had to ask for soaps as initially not in the room but also missing any other items like toothbrush, shoe mit, ear buds, etc. (Maybe just my experience in getting a poorly prepared room). No refrigerator/mini bar because, "This is a convention hotel and maintaining a fridge is too difficult." Excellent large gym and nice pool albeit not easy to really swim laps (all one color so hard to see ends). September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping service I arrived on Thursday, by Friday night I had not received any service so in the evening I had to call to at least get clean towels for Saturday morning. October 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel seemed very out of date. Even with some of the updated rooms the Hotel still seemed to need some help. • Towels in my room were frayed and had holes. • Toilets were so low to the ground and I couldn't find the flush handle at first. • Room was updated but smelt a little like smoke • The 7th floor halls smelt like mold. Very Badly • There was no real nice restaurant in the hotel. • Coffee machine still had old filters inside. • The Hotel is to large to sustain good housekeeping. May 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No attention to detail I stayed from Monday - Thursday. The first day I used my tea bags and sugar. It was never replaced the rest of my stay. I used my room order door hanger for breakfast and it was never replaced. I had to call for room service the other two days for breakfast. The shampoo and soap are very low budget. If I ever stay at a Sheraton again, I know to bring my own. I asked for a high floor and was put on floor 9 on the train tracks so I listened to that my entire stay, day and night. The sports bar was good but the restaurant needed a better selection of foods. When I checked out I told the person at the front desk and she asked if I called down about the tea/sugar/room service hanger and I told her I did not. I shouldn't have had to. This is what I mean by no attention to detail. Business traveler don't want to worry about these types of issues. June 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed and Couldn't Sleep I stayed at the Shearton Dallas for a conference. I was on the 8th floor and was unable to sleep because of the noise from the train. I was there three nights and the noise was terrible. Also, there was another conference going on in the same area as us. At one point it was so noisy, the commotion and the noise from the hall overcame the meeting room. It was very disruptive. September 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay but Sheraton charged me twice Everything in my room was great. The strange thing is that internet is not included. I understand that it could be expensive to build out wifi but if paying at full price, it should be included. All the other hotels out their does it. Second, I payed reservation upfront and came home to find that Sheraton charged me again. It is not an authorization. I am waiting for a response from the billing department. The main phone number for Sheraton was down. July 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, but... The hotel itself is decent and in a good location for the downtown Dallas business district. That said, I've stayed here for about four weeks in a row now, and have had at least some kind of issue during EVERY stay. Whether it's key cards that don't work, toilets that won't flush, sinks that won't drain, rooms that weren't cleaned, or folios never delivered requiring me to follow up to ask for one - I have yet to have a stay that didn't have an issue. August 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to par I was very disappointed with the service at this hotel. Every time I called guest services for a request the phone rang and rang before someone finally picked up. There was no room service menu in my room on arrival. After 4 requests by phone with no results I tracked down a housekeeper for one. There was no shampoo, lotion in the room, just soap. The room didn't feel clean. I found scraps of paper under the desk from the previous occupant. Also I was told at check-in that my folio would be emailed to me. I still haven't received it. Just placed a call and, no surprise, the phone rang and rang before going into voice mail. Finally, the hotel is just too big. Might be fine if you have an event at the hotel, but not ideal for the casual traveler. Given its size, it appeared to be severely understaffed. A disappointment. Will not return. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay This hotel is comfortable, has many things to offer, restuarants, a Sports Bar, gift shop, superior service. The rooms are immaculate. The hotel is centrally located close to good food and shopping, and public transportation is only a block away. October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The hotel was clean and maid service was Very good. The restaurant's food menu's was very limited and the food was average. The elevator's where constantly broken and was hard to get to your room at times. October 14, 2014
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 44 next>>