达拉斯喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 达拉斯
  • 北橄榄街 400 号
  • 邮政编码 75201
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1120 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a major upgrade I had to switch rooms twice!!! First room had a horrible odor and a leaking ceiling. Second room the air conditioning was not working and the nightstand were filthy from the last persons stay. Rooms need a major upgrade. Not enough staff at the front desk as there was a large group checking in and only 3 people at the front desk. July 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very comfortable suite/wonderful staff Usually don't stay downtown, but did we were in Dallas for a wedding. The executive suite was perfect for our family. Very spacious and comfortable. The staff acknowledged us by name throughout our stay. We will absolutely stay here next time we are in Dallas! A full service spa would really be a plus--please consider adding one. October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green choice doesn't work Stayed in North tower this trip. Nice room, in good shape. But when you try to do the "Green Choice" to not change linens but you select to have coffee and water replenished - it never gets replenished - they just completely ignore the room. Recurring problem at this site. December 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory While booking, I noted that inetrnet was included but it liklely was not. Called staff for direction to fitness center, they moved me around for 25 min when i dropped an idea. Hotel's address is Olive st; however, it shows North Olive st on my itinarary, which I could not find on GPS. I wasted 30 min extra to locate the hotel. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall very nice This hotel is great. In the heart of downtown Dallas with easy access with everywhere I need to go. The gym facilities are amazing! It is a full gym with everything you could need to sweat the stress away at the end of the day. The staff is also very friendly and accommodating. The only things that I am not crazy about is that the parking is either across the street and it takes forever to walk from there to your room every day or it is underground in a lot which is closer but very scary feeling for women traveling alone... And they charge $21 a day for it. My only other suggestion is that they do something about the doors to the rooms that SLAM shut behind people every morning as they are leaving. Not every morning is a crazy early one for me and I would like to enjoy my extra hour without constantly being jolted awake by other people leaving early. I would definitely keep staying here and would certainly recommend it to others... If u r not a light sleeper :) February 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Behind hotel everage The hotel feels a bit old and the carpeta a bit dirty. WiFi never worked for me, as well as the LAN cable that was attached in thye room. I think you ought to benchmark Hotels internationally, secially in Asia January 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too many things went wrong. Air conditioner in room did not work. It was 100 outside and felt the same in the room. This is the second summer I have experienced this at this hotel. The attempt to "fix" the issue failed. Key cards did not open parking gates or exercise room. Exercise equipment did not work properly. Restaurant prices are outrageous. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Difficult to navigate The rooms are small and walls are thin. Noise from adjacent rooms was very distracting late at night or early in the morning. Hotel is split into 3 towers. Elevators are slow when trying to get to meetings in other towers you have to wait on the elevator twice. Once to go down and then again to go up in a different tower. February 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Everything needs improvement During this stay, my key card malfunctioned twice. On the first occasion it took the hotel 45 minutes to correct and deliver new key. IN meantime, missed a meeting. Twice the pool / gym area was without towels. They failed to respond in over an hour on 7/31. My hallway had walls with peeling wallpaper, stained areas, and carpet was unravelling and in very poor condition. The meeting rooms for my conference were FRIGID and terribly uncomfortable but my room was able to maintain a constant temperature and was continuously humid and uncomfortably warm. The room staff did a fine job however. Pool area does not have adequate seating and the pool area is not well maintained. Trash was constantly visible and not collected and soiled pool towels were not picked up and clean towels were not restored. The gym area itself was small and did not provide amenities such as TV for news, cable, etc for the ellipticals and running machine. Several ellipticals were not operational. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! The overall rating for this hotel is a four out of five. The reason for the rating is due to the outside noise coming into the room making it difficult to sleep. Other than the noise, this hotel is well kept and provided outstanding customer service. I plan to return to this hotel in the near future for a mini vacation. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved our stay! This hotel met and exceeded my expectations of a Starwood Preferred hotel. The last experience I had was not a great one, but the Sheraton Dallas 100% compensated for that. The room was clean and very comfortable and the staff took care of our needs quickly and efficiently. Will absolutely be staying at this hotel again! October 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Rooms / Bad Food There was a large group at this hotel that I was a part of and I didn't find one person who thought the food was good. Chilli may be the worst ever unless you have the chilli cheese fries as well. Our server told us not to even order the burgers on the menu because the Chicken is better. The rooms were very nice however. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay The conference I attended decided to go green and I had no problem with that. I did have a problem with the fact that my pillows smelled of sweat. Most of the staff was very helpful, but the kady who checked me out seemed bothered that I aked her for a receipt that my disctrict required. Either than that, all was good. July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WW LEAP - 2013 Bad News. My first room, 1671, was too close to the elevator's mechanical equipment. Very noisy and the air pressure in the room changed with each elevator movement. Good News. Helen, at the front desk, was very accommadating regarding my request for a new room. She moved me to a much quieter, corner room. Thank you! January 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Green Choice & Staff Attitude Overall a very average experience. Certain staff are not too friendly or unwilling to take an extra step for clients. I simply do not understand this hotel "Green Choice Policy." Requiring a guest to actually go up to the front desk and turn in some card that states you did a green choice is unefficient and impractical January 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel however unable to sleep at all I am a f/t business traveler so I am in hotels every week however this was my first stay here. The hotel is very nice, high end and huge which is almost overwhelming. The sports bar was a great place to grab lunch and the make your own salad at the Kitchen was my favorite of most places I have eaten. My issues were with the rooms. When you pay a higher price at a higher end hotel, why do you lose the amenities? A mini fridge shouldn't be something you have to pay extra for, especially here! The heat controls didn't work on the first night but the worst was the DOORs - they don't shut, they SLAM....constantly....all day and night! I didn't sleep for 3 nights straight and left to go elsewhere for my last night. This was a complaint among all 11 of the folks in my party and the reason I wouldn't want to stay here again. I need to sleep and the beds were very comfortable but not sleep worthy when noise is constant. Staff was very friendly every where we encountered them. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Guest As far as the Hotel itself, it is a very comfortable hotel, has everything you need. All though your restaurants a bit over priced. When I was ready to check out, I called for a bell-hop and had to keep calling after about 1 1/2 hours one finally came. Parking a church van is almost impossible in your parking garage. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a day long meeting I came in the night before and spent the night for a meeting the next day. The staff was friendly and helpful and I had a delightful stay. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sandra Wiechmann I do have one feedback. On several occasions during my stay I communicated that the TV channels were not functioning. All I got was sound and no picture. I was assured that a technician would come to reset my system and they never showed up. It is a little frustrating to be on business and not have the use of the TV. May 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not stay here Again This is the 2nd time I had to stay at this hotel for a conference and this will be the last time. Resturant service was extremely poor and food was terrible. The internet connection is overpriced for the speed. Internet is not conducive to conducting daily business off site. Rooms are small and cramped for the value. March 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad visit I was checked into an unclean filthy room at arrival, I was woken up at 135 AM by your security staff pounding on the door next to mine trying to get someone in, I called your security and they only they would try to keep it down????? My keys stopped working and I had to stand in a very long line to get it corrected. February 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Many issues Initially i was checked in to a room with somebody already in there; my second room had soaked wet mattrass, and my third room had a missing security latch. I had a cleaning lady walked in on me in the morning, woke me up and ignored my quiet please sign. Parking fees are way too much and no late check out available. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, beward conventions in town I had a very nice and carefree stay at the Sheraton Dallas. The room was nice and clean, check in process was quick. (It would have been tedious through the long line of convention people checking in but I got to go to the SPG desk :). They room was very pretty quite but I could hear people slamming their doors and running around in the halls. I think there was conference for "slumber party host's" at that hotel so it was kind of irritating surfing through all the giggling people in glitter. lol. Not the hotels fault for irresponsible guests. BUT for the most part my stay was good. I DID opt for the "go green" way and didn't have my towels and sheets changed. The only problem with this I found was that they didn't do ANYTHING. not make the bed, empty the trash, restock the shampoo. Nada. I was under the impression that it would just involve no towel service and linen change. Oh well. I still had a good stay. How much shampoo does a person REALLY need anyway, right? :) September 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so impressed for downtown There was no wow factor in the main entrance. Some of the furniture in the main lobby was very obviously worn & tatered. We dined in the hotel from Wednesday until Saturday. The Kitchen Table was excellent. The sports bar's menu did not match the food we received for example horseradish pickle vs pickle spear and smoked turkey instead of turkey pastrami. That was disappointing to me and one of my employees, but my employees said the burgers were good. The Friday night meal, served to our group as we attended a convention event, was excellent, steak & sea bass, all other meals were ok. Our CEO spent a fortune I'm sure for the VIP dinner on the 38th floor and it was nice but not excellent. The phone worked very poorly in our room and the outlet by the coffee pot did not work at all. We had to make coffee in the bathroom. There was one washcloth for two nights until I called for more. They brought them up immediately. The staff was excellent. Service was every bit 5 star. January 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Eh.. Someone needs to clean better I'm a guy... So I can sort of overlook "dirty" things. However, when a guy lifts the seat on the toilet and is disgusted... I need to second guess just how much effort went into cleaning this room. I wonder if I was sleeping on clean sheets? If my wife was with me there is no way she would have stayed in this room. June 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed Not impressed. Room was dirty with electrical cords and cables strung across the wall. Loose tile and faucet bathroom and the thermostat needed serviced. The combination TV stand/desk was not very functional as either. Overall no attention details and excellence that I would expect from a hotel in this price range. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great staff. Upgraded to Dallas Suite upon check-in, very nice surprise. Front desk staff, concierge staff and all I encountered greeted me with a smile and a have a good day, night, etc. Room clean and welcoming. Club Lounge staff so cheerful and helpful, couldnt have had a better stay just wish I could have been there longer. March 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place, however the water was terrible! I was there for a conference. the room was good, restraunts were good too. The water in the room was terrible, actually smelled coming out of the shower. It was not drinkable. Then downstairs in the meeting rooms the water coolers, the ones with the 5 gallon plastic bottles were the same smelly awfull water!! September 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Where are the towels and washclothes? When I checked in there was a good supply of bath towels and hand towels, but no washclothes. I called and three of the latter were delivered promptly. I used all three and the next day after the room was made up they only gave one washcloth and did not replace any of the handtowels that I used. Thus, by the third day I was down to only having one washcloth and one hand towel each day. I always use more than this and finally called to have more delivered. While the absence of a washcloth on check-in was clearly a housekeeping problem, the replacement with only one washcloth and one hand towel each day was clearly hotel policy. I find this to be extremely cheap on the part of the hotel. I have always gotten more towels than this, even at more low-priced hotels. I would never would have expected this type of cheapness from a high-end hotel like the Sheraton. Thus, in an apparent attempt by Sheraton to save money, they have lost me as future customer. I will stay elsewhere. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK in some areas, not so much in others Friendly staff, clean, nice rooms. No fitted sheets, so for folks who toss and turn like me, all sheets get yanked off the bed. Also forgot my key in the room and went to front desk just after lunch to get replacement. Line of at least 7 people checking in with only 1 agent (9 empty stations - including SPG desk). After waiting close to 15 minutes, I received my key (desk person was very nice and apologitic for the wait), went to my room, and key didn't work. Went back down, waited another 15 minutes (more long lines), and got second key. This time desk agent called security to meet me at the room to make sure I got in. Immediately hopped on elevator and security was waiting on me when I arrived. Had dinner there one night - not very good given / premium entree price. Service was good (just marginal food). Nice hotel - I've been to lots of conferences and it was definitely satisfactory (with the exceptions above), but nothing more. Staff was always friendly and helpful. May 2, 2013
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 39 next>>