达拉斯喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 达拉斯
  • 北橄榄街 400 号
  • 邮政编码 75201
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1254 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by There for a conference Everyone complained about the freezing conference rooms, bar and resturants; very little response or fixing. The Gift Shop was out of this world expensive and they acted like they were doing you a favor. Fitness Center was one of the best I've seen though and the room was ok, but nothing noteworthy. May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great NCAA stay!!! We attended the NCAA festivities. Everything was held at the Shereton since it was so large. It was so convenient to restaurants and fun in the city! The staff was amazing, quick to respond to needs, so friendly, and helpful on every level..a great stay April 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Staff very friendly but there was no recognition for being an SPG member, nothing special at all. "go Green points" for all and the bottled water in the room was even $4. Lack of quick service food options after 5pm. I would probably stay at another Sheraton property in Dallas but not this one..... July 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel stay in my Life The airconditioning in the room was broken for all 4 days of our stay. You had to choose to be either too hot or too cold. The maid service was practically non-existent. They didn't take our trash and didn't leave us clean towels or toilet paper. When you called guest services, no one would answer. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frustrating Major frustration in receiving clean wash cloths and hand towels. Housekeeping staff cleaning room NEVER left any wash cloths. The only way to get them was to call the front desk. I have always thought that when your room was cleaned you should automatically received clean linens for the bathroom. May 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel has Issues In three days I had to have the room key reprogramed 6 times in 2 days. The meeting rooms were very cold and even after Engineering worked on the thermostat the room was still cold. Signed up for the GO green program but housekeeping kept cleaning the room even after front desk had been told twice January 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel Cons: Poor layout, inadequate staff (wouldn't answer the phone, waited in line for 10 minutes, called 3 times to fix drain that was plugged when we checked in, etc), and no shuttle to Dallas-Love so you have to pay $25. Pros: Really nice gym, parking is reasonable (though sketchy), and great bed. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay I enjoyed my stay. The room was comfortable and quiet. I did not like that you had to pay for wifi when the price per room was already high. The food during the conference was bland but edible. Overall I enjoyed my stay! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Fitness Center This hotel has more equipment than my local YMCA...treadmills, elipticals, weight machines... May 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by buzzing sound from AC there was a constant buzzing sound - probably from the AC, which was annoying and distrubed sleep. Also, the shower power needs improvement May 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer service needs work The front desk agent, Patrick, seemed as if he didn't want to be at work that night, let alone assist me with checking in. He never smiled and hardly made any eye contact. I believe since I had a starhot rate he treated me as if I wasn't a valued guest. Customer service was not his strong point. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I give this hotel an overall excellent rating. Service was excellent and the facilities met my expectation. Due to the extremely hot weather during my stay, the air condiioning had trouble keeping the room at the temperature setting during the day. Other than that, everything else was excellent. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a thought Other than the mass confusion of how to get to the different towers, it may have been better to keep all the people associated with the hospitality suites in the same towers with them. Just saying. Confusing layout and inconvenient with the massive elevator swapping. But fantastic hotel overall. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by always a pleasure This was my 4th trip to the Sheraton Dallas and the service and rooms are always terrific. We had to wait about 3 hours past check-in to get into a couple of our rooms, but considering it was the weekend of the state FCCLA conference it was a little understandable. Definitely will be returning. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy stay We were at the Sheraton for a full week and had a great time. Room was very comfortable, especially the bed. convenient location to local restaurants. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is great for meetings This hotel is great for meetings. The facilities are spacious and comfortable, clean and well organized. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I did have some slight trouble regulating my room's air conditioner to the precise temperature I wanted, but not enough trouble to dampen my opinion. June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Easy access to highway & various shops. Very good restaurant. Staff was very helpful in most every area. My room was very warm during my entire stay however; outside temp was 105 & higher. I called in concern but issue was not resolved. Therefore, not sure if I would recommend hotel to anyone. August 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel met our meeting needs. My organization gave a conference at this hotel and the Catering Manager, Kasandra was fabulous to partner with. The hotel staff supporting the conference were all pleasant and polite. Kasandra and staff were flexible in providing the items we needed to have a successful conference. February 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Areas unattended to Rooms not vaccuumed cleaned , housekeeper not doing proper inspection June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible Customer Service I recently stayed at this facility for a business meeting. On the first night I retired to my room about 8 pm. All night I listened to the train squeal to a halt right outside my room. At 2am I finally decided to call the front deesk and ask to move. I was told someone would get back to me shortly. No one ever returned my call. The next night same thing same result. So the next morning I went to the front desk and wa told there wa nothing they could do because I was receiving a discounted rate due to my business trip. Upon check out I figured I would complain one last time (let them know how horrible their customer service was) the lady at the counter asked what should she do about it....not apology. Finally the lady next top her said just giver her 2000 star points. Star points what are startpointsand if I am unhappy with your facility and only there on business what makes you think I am going to return tio use my star points. I paid over $500 for my room and was compensated with star points. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just OK The hotel was clean and efficient...very large and has very nice restaurant and lounge. Elevators were fast and rooms were clean. However, the rooms were incredibly small for the price, dated furnishings, extremely small bathrooms and shower area and food and drinks were extremely expensive. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room in need of repair Sticky tape on mirror was dirty and unsightly. Tub drain plug was broken and laying on the floor. Housekeeping ignored Do Not Disturb sign on door. Overall hotel was nice, but room was not what I would expect from a Sheraton. Charging for WiFi seems petty and is not the norm for most hotels. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I loved my stay at Sheraton Dallas! The friendliness & care shown to me were exceptional. My room was clean & comfortable with an awesome view; I was on the 23rd floor! I loved the convenience of on-site parking, shopping, restaurants, and the close proximity to the DART rail train station. September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Patrick at the front desk was assisting some dance mom's while I stood in line. It was a challenge for him to assist them as they were high strung and all talking at once. He did an exceptional job of defusing whatever their situation was (something about the valet). Great customer service. January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dining While Staying at the Sheraton The hotel resturant and bar menus do not offer a multitude of choices, but what they do offer are good. There aren't a lot of choices for dinning that are within walking distance of the hotel, in my opinion; however, there are a lot of breakfast and lunch facilities at the Mall of America. June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A couple of things Overall the stay was met with very friendly staff and comfort. Our room was not made up on Monday for some reason unknown to us. The hotel may not have any control over the shuttle to the airport but the driver was slow and demanded cash instead of using a credit card. March 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Your Hotel rooms need to be more Fresh & Clean! Im an SPG member and I usually like your hotels but this room was not up to par! The duvet cover was very dirty as well as the shower certian. The room was very small for my liking and the doors, I could hardly sleep because your doors are so heavy when they shut they kept waking me up. October 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ask Questions!! Was never told there was a parking fee until we checked in. This should have been told to me when making the reservation. There were no washcloths in the bathroom. Had to ask for them. When taking a shower, I noticed blue toothpaste all over the liner to the shower curtain. Really nasty. January 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this one Small noisy rooms, cramped shower and bathroom. High priced internet, long check in lines, over cooked food in the restaurant. Lounge is nice, Pete's Coffee is good, beds are comfy. Shame the walls are paper thin. Check your bed before you crawl in, mine was short sheeted......seriously. February 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by BAD The registration/check out were BAD. For the Sheraton, this was unacceptable. You knew that a 1000 people were coming for their Convention, you should have had more staff on hand. Except for the above everything else was fine. April 17, 2014
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 43 next>>