客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1304 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor phone service+ Phone system was out in my room, called 4 times on 02/26 but no one helped. Called 02.27 someone came and fixed it and then it went out again and never worked. I was on the 18th floor, my cell phone reception was not good so I was basically without help if an emergency had arised. Poor service.. Also breakfast buffet was substandard with limited choices. March 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay away from the South Tower My worst hotel experience in the last year. Started in room 1507 of the South Tower. It sounded like a helicopter was hovering right outside the wall. Called the front desk and they quickly switched us to Room 2023. The room was at least quiet, but: 1. Main light bulb burned out in Suite portion of room. 2. Toilet seat broken. 3. Bathroom door would not shut. 4. Smallest bathroom I have ever had in a hotel. You really have to see it yourself to believe how small it is. One person only. 5. Bathroom floor was dirty. 6. Only two bath towels in the bathroom. My wife and I made it work. 7. Water pressure can only be described as a trickle. On the positive side, the bed was very comfortable and the view was nice. OVERALL: South Tower is very shopworn and threadbare and it appears that the management has thrown in the towel on it. If they put you in the South Tower, request another tower. I don't know about the quality of the other towers, but there's no way it could be worse. March 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor experience From the beginning my authorization for my corporate card was lost and I had to use my personal card until we could resolve it. Once I got to my room there were no washcloths (took 4 days to get someone there to replace them), of the towels that were there 2 had brown streaks on them, and the comforter was stained. Aside from that I choose the green option for 3 days yet only received one voucher, and my room keys were not only deactivated twice so I had to go down to the desk to have them reactivated, they never worked for the club lounge which I went down to the desk for everyday. I travel often with BB&T bank and the Sheraton has been our go to hotel so while mistakes/accidents happen I would not only expect a quick resolution, I would anticipate this many things at once. On the last night of my stay which was Feb 28th I went down to the front desk and requested a manager. I don't recall her name but she had shoulder length brown hair. She listened and was empathetic. She reactivated my keys once more, said she would credit my Starwood account for one free night, give me the remssinjng vouchers for the green initiative, have housekeeping come up immediately to change the comforter & bring towels, and even send a bottle of wine and plate of cheese to my room to make up for it! She walked me back to my room to ensure the keys worked and I thanked her for taking initiative. She asked if I'd be in my room or if they could leave everything for me in my absence. I advised I would be out shortly and they should leave it. I was so excited to return to my room but once more was dissapointed. The housekeepers did come to bring washcloths but they didn't change the bedding, rather they just made my bed. No vouchers were left, no wine or cheese plate, and no points were added to my account. At this point I don't feel like a valued customer and would like a response and resolution. Thank you March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by chet66 the hotel was what i have come to expect from the sheraton brand. i thought the restaurant was pricey but the food was very good. had a problem with being able to charge my food items to my room. would stay here when i'm in dallas. March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was falling apart The closet door was completely off it's hinges just sitting on the floor leaning against the closet opening. When I told the front desk, they said they would send "engineering" the next day while I was at work. When I came back the door status was not changed, but there was a piece of notepad paper laying on my desk with all kinds of stuff written all over it that was not left there by me. They wanted to charge me for internet access, but that ended up being comped since the closet door was never fixed. For a place that wanted to charge $239 a night, this was a pretty low end room. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping Found multiple long black hairs in the bathroom and the garbage had not been emptied in the main room. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Host Hotel was great for Mid Winter Borad meeting. March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not clean bathrooms are drity and ac quit working February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Busy Hotel I was pleased with this hotel's ability to smoothly check in as many people as they had checking in for various events. However my room card did not allow me to exit the garage. Checkin lady even told me the key would allow me to exit as I did report having a vehicle. February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Comfy Beds We stayed at the Dallas Sheraton for a work conference. The room was very comfortable, and the beds were probably one of the most comfortable hotel beds I have ever experienced. We did have some issues with the hotel and the room which in my opinion should have been handled differently. Overall our stay was satisfactory. Had the problems been handled better, I would have said it was an excellent stay. In business today, it is just as important how a company responds to the problems that will come up. I don't have a complaint that we had the issues we had, it was a busy convention and the staff was extremely busy. However the problem should have been handled differently in my opinion. February 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this one Small noisy rooms, cramped shower and bathroom. High priced internet, long check in lines, over cooked food in the restaurant. Lounge is nice, Pete's Coffee is good, beds are comfy. Shame the walls are paper thin. Check your bed before you crawl in, mine was short sheeted......seriously. February 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by to be desired slow elevator, need a better restaurant February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Gorgeous Hotel From the moment I walked into this hotel I was impressed. The hotel was beautiful and from the time I strolled up to the door the staff was helpful and friendly. I was politely greeted by at least three different staff members before getting to the check-in desk. The woman that checked me in was incredibly helpful, she had trouble finding my reservation at first, but went out of her way to call and find out what had gone wrong. She upgraded my room to a beautiful room on the 33rd floor with a gorgeous view of downtown, especially at night. The location is fantastic, walking distance from tons of eateries and attractions throughout downtown, as well as being close to the DART line. The staff was jumping to help at any chance, including bringing up extra blankets, in less than five minutes, twice. The food in the bar downstairs was delicious and even the waiters in there were incredibly accommodating and polite. I would stay here over and over again! February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the Conference The room was comfy, great location and the hotel made a conference a breeze. February 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for the Optimistic Not sure if it matters but, I think we were in the oldest tower. Somewhat musty smell but appeared clean...that was until we went into the bathroom. In here we found a bloody (yes bloody) napkin in the trash can. There was no shampoo or soap in the bathroom/shower (thankfully my wife brings her own). Other than this, the stay was pretty good. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge The person in the Club Lounge that was most helpful and accommodating was Ronald. He made sure that I was able to eat, drink and enjoy the good atmosphere. His customer service is fantastic. He has a good personality that is evident to each person that enters the lounge. February 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by BAD This whole week-end, I went was bad.. Celebrating my wife’s B-Day When I 1st arrive .I had to unload my entire luggage, the valet was bad, and Valet would not answer the phone when needed. To leave...The soda vending machines, on about 3 floors …did not work, took my money,. When I wanted to leave the phone, did not work at all...would not recommend...if want service February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Many issues Initially i was checked in to a room with somebody already in there; my second room had soaked wet mattrass, and my third room had a missing security latch. I had a cleaning lady walked in on me in the morning, woke me up and ignored my quiet please sign. Parking fees are way too much and no late check out available. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service I was particularly impressed with the hotel staff. All of them were friendly and acted like they were glad to be there to help the guests. I was particularly impressed with Quela (sp?), who help me with registration Sunday afternoon. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable staff The staff in every department went out of their way to be accomodating. They did it with a smile and a genuiness that made you feel they loved their job and wanted you to love staying there. February 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was exceedingly disappointed. Upon arrival it was very difficult to get anyone to understand that I wanted to valet...I was asked three times before being given a ticket and my car getting parked. As I attempted to shower, the washcloth that had been rolled and placed neatly on the shelf had large rips and holes in it. (I took a picture of it for further reference). Upon leaving, I was made aware that although we were quoted a discounted price for valet parking, all of my sisters didn't receive the discounted price. As I was driving home, I remembered that I had left my phone charger in the room and it was very difficult to get a person to talk to and even the, I was told several different things about the method of retrieving it. I was initially told that I would have to wait until the new occupants of the room checked out (whether it was a day or a week.) In the same conversation, I was told that nothing had been turned in but they needed to check with the maintenance staff to see if it was on their cart, although it is the policy of the hotel that everything be turned in on a daily basis. I was later told "call back tomorrow". When I called back I got the same run-around. NOT IMPRESSED AT ALL!!! February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Security response needs to be improved An intoxicated person started banging on our door at 3:30am demanding to be let into the room. We dialed operator and asked for help. The person remained outside our door for almost 10 mminutes. Security never came by. Slightly later a hotel staff member could be heard outside our door opening the closet across the hall. I had to ask him if he was security. He said he heard there was a problem. He was not actually there to check on us, it seems. The staff was certainly helpful and apologetic...the next morning. February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Staff I had to wait 15 minutes for the concierge to stop flirting with 2 men and talking about which bar to go to. Could not find a luggage rack for 20 minutes. They brought the rack up to the room 20 minutes later. The morning we were leaving it took them 35 minutes to get a luggage rack to our room. The hallway to our room smelt bad. Very unfriendly staff!! February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by weekend/business Hotel Layout was not conducive for me as a traveler February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel however unable to sleep at all I am a f/t business traveler so I am in hotels every week however this was my first stay here. The hotel is very nice, high end and huge which is almost overwhelming. The sports bar was a great place to grab lunch and the make your own salad at the Kitchen was my favorite of most places I have eaten. My issues were with the rooms. When you pay a higher price at a higher end hotel, why do you lose the amenities? A mini fridge shouldn't be something you have to pay extra for, especially here! The heat controls didn't work on the first night but the worst was the DOORs - they don't shut, they SLAM....constantly....all day and night! I didn't sleep for 3 nights straight and left to go elsewhere for my last night. This was a complaint among all 11 of the folks in my party and the reason I wouldn't want to stay here again. I need to sleep and the beds were very comfortable but not sleep worthy when noise is constant. Staff was very friendly every where we encountered them. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs major renovations I have stayed at Sheraton's before. I was surprised that the hotel was so outdated. Wireless connection was weak and sporadic (at best); heat/ac inconsistent; elevators had at least a 10 minute wait everytime; room seemed "dirty". I was glad when I left. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was pretty bad overall the staff was nice, pleasant and very accommodating. Areas for improvement include the food.. I ate at the sports bar restaurant and the food was something that i might expect at the airport. I think the fries were frozen out of a bag and then stuck in the oven for too long. The food from room service was overcooked too. the other disappointment was the cost for little things. i had my office send me some business cards and the hotel charged me a $9.00 handling fee just to have me pick them up at their business center that was closed on 2 separate occasions when I initially tried to collect them. February 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by conference hotel nice play to stay if attending a large conference February 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience When I checked in my room it was 85 degrees and would not go down. After 4 visits from the repairman, the air conditioning was broken so only one day out of 5 was my room remotely comfortable and never was I offer a new room. The bathroom had sticky orange goo on the floor when I checked in and after having the room cleaned was still there when I check out. No clean linens at all the whole time!!! February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great amenities We loved our room and your registration and concierge staff were wonderful; we were really excited about the $5 coupons for your green program, however it didn't seem to work; we put out the card before 2am 3 nights and got one coupon, one of the other nights we were expecting a cleaning and filling of towels, etc. we didn't get it. Should make sure and underpromise here February 22, 2013
  • 2015-08-02T22:55:51.458Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-30, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1304, tr_1304
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 45 next>>