Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 354 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This meets all you needs Location is easy to find. Very nice and helpful staff. nice suites, roomy and clean. Very comfortable. January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent experience I had a poor experience at the last Starwood hotel I stayed at due to feeling it was extremely overpriced for the value received. To be fair staff at that resort was exceptional as always. This hotel restored my faith in the brand. Staff was as usual attentive and responsive to my needs. The hotel room was clean and felt like it matched the value of the dollar I paid. December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the accommodations was on target The accommodations was perfect for my family and I. The staff was helpful and friendly, especially Maria at the front desk. Upon arrival she made sure that we received the extra amenities that was needed for my family and I, and that they were in place without me having to request them. This is what I view as exceeding my expectations December 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Manishkia JOB WELL DONE the room was not as good as the first time I stayed, it was not clean as it should have been everyday, they left garbage in the rom, some days we didn't had soap but I loved the fact that Manishka really made us feel at home and honestly if I ever do come back it would because of her .....JOB WELL DONE TO HER.......THANKS YOUR THE BEST. December 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel - Bad customer service Beds were great. Rooms large. Clean but not sparkling. Hotel furniture, carpeting, elevators wearing out a bit. The waiter at the restaurant, Cilantros, was very friendly. BUT - the front desk and bellboys a disaster. No smiles or warm greetings. Front desk doesn't look at you, but points finger at you to "hold on" with a growl on the face. Like as if we were bad children. Bellboy THREW our luggage on the floor of our room in a corner. Then stood by and watched as I got the luggage carts out of the closet and placed the suitcases on them. All the while waiting with his wallet out for a tip. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern Hotel with great service I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Suites. The room was very clean and provided enough space and an atmosphere of relaxation. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by On the Run Overall hotel is beautiful. Great buisness hotel December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really comfortable suites this hotel room was comfortable, roomy, and clean. wireless was included. December 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but ? This is a nice Sheraton. I was greeted with friendly staff. The room was very nice. BUT, there is no way to plug in electronic devices in the bedroom as all outlets were behind the bed, which could not be moved. I needed these outlets and was disappointed. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Andriana Andriana went out of her way to accommodate my sister and mother's needs. My mother is 91 years old and moving out of the hotel for one day just to come back again was going to be a nightmare. Andriana was sensitive to this and helped us keep her in the hotel for an additional 3 days. This is what it is all about. This is why I can be happy to stay at Starwood properties wherever I travel throughout the world. Thank you Andriana!! December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Everything worked and great srevice December 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience last time I stayed I have stayed in this hotel many times before but this last visit had one of the worst experiences ever. The day I was leaving the hotel to take my flight the bathroom door lock broke and I was trapped inside the bathroom for around one hour. The bathroom is almost impossible to escape from. Luckily the persons in the next room heard my calls for help and banging on the walls and hotel personnel arrived and were able to break open the doors. They should look into those door locks so this does not happen to someone else. November 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ice Machine/Noise Hotel was fine for the category. I had two rooms next to the ice machine and found it impossible to sleep!!! After traveling long days, I was shocked that the hotel would put a Gold SPG person in such a room. QUESTION, was the hotel so booked that the front desk didn't know that wouldn't be an acceptable room? November 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall not bad Overall the stay was not bad. Update is needed in general. The room was fairly clean. I found hair in tub, and sink from previous guest. Hair and dirt on floor in bathroom. Microwave, fridge area was good. I like their suite set up. Bed was comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpfull. We got a "discounted" rate because of AARP but it turns out that that was the same rate that other non AARP guests paid without any discount. So shop around. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great suites The suites are a great size; they are also well equipped and very comfortable. Service is excellent; restaurant food is very good AND very reasonably priced.Free shuttle to Sawgrass Mills and rooftop pool are a great plus. Would definitely recommend this hotel. November 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Quality I chose this hotel because it was close to the Sawgrass Mills shopping mall. Although I always take it for granted with Sheraton, the beds were the best of the stay, especially after having to walk the mall with the family for so long. Having a relatively short route to the airport in Miami (40 min) was an added bonus. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value, nice staff, dated rooms The Sheraton Plantation Suites is attached to an abandoned mall. It can feel a bit odd at times -- the views are either a vast parking lot or the dark hulk of an empty broken down mall (creepy). Fortunately, the hotel itself is bustling with activity. The lobby's been updated, and the hotel has a restaurant and bar which serves the typical Sheraton list of mediocre, slightly overpriced dishes and drinks. The rooms themselves are comfortable and spacious enough, albeit dated (think early to mid 2000s). A few gripes: - The rooms come with at least 2 TVs, one in the living and one in the sleeping area. Not all the TVs work. - The wifi is spotty and keeps breaking off connection. If you work on VPN, it may cause your computer to crash or freeze. I had to restart my computer several times and eventually resorted to my mifi. - Depending on where you are in the hotel, it is noisy. The elevators announce their arrival VERY loudly, and if you're in a room near the elevator, that's all you hear all. night. long. The ice machines are old and sound like semis. The building HVAC (or some other loud, vibrating machinery) is on one end of the hotel, and if you're on the 7th or 8th floors near them, your room vibrates and hums (also very loudly). If you shut of the sleeping space with the pocket doors, it does block out a lot of hallway noise (the vibrating and humming remains). - There are not enough electrical outlets. We were unplugging lights and moving furniture in order to get to outlets for our phones, ipad and laptops. However, these gripes were made better by the one very positive thing about the hotel: the staff was very nice and helpful. We stayed 3 nights and due to noise, asked to move to a different, quieter room each night. The staff accommodated us without question. We got it right the last night and had a lovely, quiet night of sleep. While not my favorite hotel, this Sheraton was good value for money. The staff makes it a nice stay here. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Pleasant, clean hotel in a location with lots of nearby options for recreation and shopping. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was comfortable and clean. November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was comfortable Clean and comfortable. very accomodating friendly staff November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is pleasant with large rooms. Very professional and friendly front desk. Rooms are spacious and laid out to accommodate both families and the business traveler. Hallways and rooms are very quiet at night. Parking is not an issue here. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stay Cara at the front desk was very friendly, helpful and made my stay very well coming. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features This hotel is about 15 minutes from FLL airport, very easy to find. My husband and I enjoyed a Suite with a jacuzzi, the room was very roomy and comfortable. All our needs were met. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Wonderful suite in great location. So nice to have sitting room and bedroom and two TV;s, frig and microwave. Would be nice to have two luggage stands, but everything was delightful. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property and value I travel for business and by far this is my favorite hotel. The staff is friendly and goes above and beyond to meet your requests. The facility is well maintained and the spacious rooms make business travel a pleasure. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good can be better with small improvements Pleasant and friendly staff. An upgrade in the room furniture would be nice, first impress rooms are dark. A good power wash on outer building and general cleanliness of outer perimeters would go a long way in changing the ambience of the hotel. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious Rooms and Excellent Value We had a great stay at the Sheraton Plantation. Clean. Excellent, friendly staff. Starbucks coffee for coffee maker. Flat screen tv's could be bigger. And, the living area tv only had analog stations. We should have reported that to the desk but we didn't. October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Preparation The hotel was sold out this weekend and the bar, restrestaurant and room service only had one staff member each evening. In addition the front desk staff was rude to members of our party. management needs improvement. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very poor check in Arrived at 3am with reservations for 4 rooms which could not be found for over 30 minutes. Staff did not seem to care . I am a SPG gold member and my expectations were that these prepaid rooms would have been waiting for me. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk Experience was UNEXCUSEABLE I had a question in regards to how the bill was printed and priced out and as i tried explaining my question to the front desk clerk, all she did was interrupt me and eventually raising her voice causing a scene that everyone had to turn and watch. No customer shoudl every be treated as such! October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We'll be back! My husband and I enjoyed a 4 night stay recently at this lovely hotel. The quality of staff was exemplary. It is conveniently located for us and we will definitely be staying here again. October 23, 2013
  • 2015-10-03T08:50:03.455-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_354, tr_354
  • loc_en_US, sid_321, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>