Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 363 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by exclent staff and service I travel on business often and a room problem can occur. On this stay the ac in my room was not up to proper cooling. The staff was very responsive and had this resloved by the time I arrived back to my room. I have made this my first choice when staying in the Plantaion area. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this a a very comfortable hotel there is need fot a make up mirror in the bathroom August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient location Excellent service and very helpful staff. we enjoyed the 2 nights stay at this hotel. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel My stay was excellent. The only issue is the availability of carts to assist in the transfer of personal items. After making 5 trips back and forth to my room to take my luggage, no one had brought a cart to my room. Other than that, everything was great. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Boring Buffet Breakfast Every day, same exact choices, which were not many. I especially disliked the microwave pancakes that were put out. No offer of making your eggs in a different way, or the offer or an omelette or waffle. I ate less and less each day as I just couldn't bear to eat the same thing every day. The buffet came with the room package or I would have passed it up altogether. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I came to Davey for a funeral , without reservations , and was directed to University Drive , Plantation . I planned to stop at the first hotel I saw . Sheraton was on my left , and I was beautifully accommodated by a lovely front desk hostess . The suite was among the most luxurious hotel rooms I have ever stayed in for less than I had paid in the prior three days of travel . the bed so comfortable, food at the restaurant bar as it was late excellent and pool great . A true oasis in the midst of sadness . I will now look to Sheratons as a preferred hotel . Thank you Fran July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job everything was perfect; great job July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay As usual great staff and wonderful clean comfy beds!! Cara and Maria Are always welcoming with exceptional customer service at all times. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff On our last day, I left my wallet in the lobby area on accident & headed to the airport. With only 1.5 hours before my flight the manger on duty personally delivered it to me at the airport! This is OUT OF THE PARK customer service. Being a business owner, I know the importance of customer service, but it seems these days most business's fall short in this category. He was happy to do it as I was leery of putting it in the hands of a taxi cab driver. Employee of the YEAR!!!! He saved the day & I made my flight with no time to spare! Congratulations on finding a PHENOMENAL employee! I cannot remember his name, but he drives a gold Mercedes SUV!! I will never forget his kindness & generosity! Thank you :) July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent customer service We stayed a week and found the size of the room and the beds very comfortable. The staff was friendly and courteous. The fitness center and pool were nice. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay Room was clean, staff was friendly, work out area was great, food was good at the bar. Only issue was the couch needed to be replaced- fabric was frayed and cushions are sagging. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and comfortable The service was excellent and extremely comfortable. I truly enjoy my stay and look forward to returning very soon. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, staff, and location. The hotel was in a great location for our needs. It was in a safe area with plenty of great shopping and dining choices around. Roof top pool was nice to get away for a while. The front desk staff were very accommodating and in tune with our needs. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Hotel to Stay At We enjoyed our stay--the luxury suite was very comfortable, clean, spacious & quiet. The lobby's décor was pleasing to the eye too! The front desk, concierge, house-keeping & breakfast staffs were friendly & most helpful. We would definitely stay there again especially since it was so easy to book online! Keep up the great work! July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT The beds are really downtime beds its like clouds... i love the service of the staff and how they are so accommodating. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good staff The down side to this Hotel is parking and its connected to an abandoned mall. Not feeling to safe June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable beds The rooms may need some slight improvements but the beds were very comfortable with the big plush pillows. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! I was able to book a room at the last minute and at a great price. The suite was updated, comfortable and clean. I was very pleased. The quality of the food was very good and priced reasonably as well. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs work! Hotel has potential! Hallway carpet need to be cleaned! Sofa in my room had white powder all over it! Was it to get pet smells out? Overall, my stay was pleasant and I would stay. There again! June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good when you are inside the Hotel After entering the hotel you don't have the feeling of an abandoned facitily it is just the hotel in a empty building complex. The staff was great and made you feel welcome. The tv in the living area was not working or we could not figure how to make it work. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is awesome Our room was comfortable & clean. One tv was not working, the staff was at our door in 5 minutes it fix the problem. We will come back. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has friendly staff. Prime Location. Amiable Front desk staff. Clean rooms. More Security needed in Parking Lot. June 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I have Been asking the front desk as well as the engineer for a DVD player during my entire stay and nobody ever brought one to me! My requests fell on deaf ears or the hotel does not have enough of them for their guests? June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great location and friendly staff. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest hotel ever everything was great from beginning to end May 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed One of the many problems at this hotel is the water pressure is very weak! Also the windows are locked up and no fresh air gets into the room! May 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites Plantation Florida! My room had a cockroach in the bathroom, the staff frequently would not answer the phone when I called the front desk on numerous occasions and I waited on the phone for sometimes 5-10 minutes whereby no one picked up the phone to address any of my concerns I had,the TV in the bedroom was very dark and I was with a TV that was dark for a week because Andrew the technician refused to change it! I had to speak to a manager for help to change it! Also the toilet was stuffed up as usual and I had to get engineering several times to fix the problems! I also asked to speak to Manager David who was in fact in his office but refused to come out and speak to me so instead he sent out Lavaris to speak to me! I asked for points for the experiences I had with the toilet,cockroach and TV but Manager David refused to award any to me! He stated to me it was not worth it to him because I only used points to stay at your property! By the way your cable channels take a very long time to change which made it very frustrating to deal with as well! This property needs a complete renovation! I also tried your hamburger which was horrible! I hope this constructive feedback helps you to improve your property! May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks are Deceiving The outside was very dated. When we went inside it was a very pleasant surprise, Then we got to our room and said WOW, looks are deceiving. It was very nice. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceeded expectations My husband and I were 100% satisfied after checking in at the Sheraton Suites Plantation. The staff, SPG recognition, the suite, and the pool all exceeded our expectations. This Sheraton was the best SPG property we have ever stayed at. I would recommend it to anyone traveling in the area. We received strawberries and champagne sent to our suite after mentioning to Andrena we were celebrating our anniversary. This was a pleasant surprise. Andrena has exceptional customer service skills and made us feel special. Thank you! May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was wonderful Grounds on nice, lobby clean, front desk personnel very presentable and polite. Rooms were very spacious and clean. Quiet at night and beds very comfortable. May 13, 2013
  • 2016-02-11 T06:23:11.547-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_363, tr_363
  • loc_en_US, sid_321, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>