Sheraton Suites Plantation

  • 311 N. University Drive
  • Plantation,
  • Florida
  • 33324
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Reguirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve and check into a room. Valid government ID is required at check-in

Rated 4 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by On the Run Overall hotel is beautiful. Great buisness hotel December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a nice stay Staff is very welcoming and accommodating. Extremely pet friendly. Rooms could use some paint as they are getting a little tired. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, But............. Nice Facility and the staff was great. The hallway carpets need replacing in a big way. P.S. and the pool bottom needs painting. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenominal What a wonderful place to stay! Accessible to so many activities and travel to and from. Highly recommended. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Jan 6-7 Review Hotel was average. Surroundings were lower than expected with closed mall area. Needs some TLC in rooms and surrounding area. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stay Cara at the front desk was very friendly, helpful and made my stay very well coming. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT The beds are really downtime beds its like clouds... i love the service of the staff and how they are so accommodating. July 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Time for renovation This property is in dire need of a complete renovation. Guest rooms and public areas are visibly worn and are not clean September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and comfortable The service was excellent and extremely comfortable. I truly enjoy my stay and look forward to returning very soon. July 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel not kept up I checked out a day early due to poor customer service and poor upkeep of rooms and broken air conditioning September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful Staff I arrived early and needed a room early, they were very nice and tried to accommodate me. The room was comfortable. November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I will stay here again Very important for a frequent traveler; the rooms were clean and the staff was attentive. Comfortable lounge area. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel I stay here every time I'm in South Florida. Great staff, clean rooms and close to everything October 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable beds The rooms may need some slight improvements but the beds were very comfortable with the big plush pillows. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Everything worked and great srevice December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place My family stayed in early Aug and had a wonderful time. the staff was helpful and the location was great. August 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I would not recommend this hotel. My biggest complaint was the lack of cleanliness in the hotel room. September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a facelift Tv didn't work in living room, phones intermittently work throughout stay, carpet dirty, need a lift! January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was very comfortable. The hotel was very confortable and relaxinx. Sometime it make you feel like you don't want to leave. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good staff The down side to this Hotel is parking and its connected to an abandoned mall. Not feeling to safe June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was comfortable Clean and comfortable. very accomodating friendly staff November 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by GHOSTLY1 WHILE WE REALLY HAD A GOOD STAY THE GHOST MALL SURROUNDING THIS PROPERTY IS A BIT OFF PUTTING April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Close to shopping malls, restaurants, department stores, & the highway. The staff was great. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has friendly staff. Prime Location. Amiable Front desk staff. Clean rooms. More Security needed in Parking Lot. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient location Excellent service and very helpful staff. we enjoyed the 2 nights stay at this hotel. August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and property very accessible to major events yet away from all the noise and stress of South Florida April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by . hotell was ok, but the extterier where the mall was closed needs to be cleaned up August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel Nice room, comfortable, lots of space to accommodate luggage and shopping stuff. April 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staying in Fort Lauderdale The service was great. The hotel was clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for family We liked our stay - nice room, spacious, friendly staff, good breakfast buffet May 11, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>