Sheraton Suites Plantation

  • 311 N. University Drive
  • Plantation,
  • Florida
  • 33324
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve and check into a room. Valid government ID is required at check-in

Rated 4 out of 5 by 330 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service The front desk personnel had very poor customer service skills and was observed to be rude repeatedly to several guests attempting to check in. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very comfortable They are in the middle of renovating. Can"t wait to to see it when they have finished. I hope they have plans to improve the dining facilities. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Clean, great friendly staff June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay As usual great staff and wonderful clean comfy beds!! Cara and Maria Are always welcoming with exceptional customer service at all times. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful and clean The hotel was far more than my expectation. The hotel was very beautiful inside and very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The front desk was very accommodating, friendly and answered all questions asked. Very pleasant! Rooms were clean and comfortable. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is awesome Our room was comfortable & clean. One tv was not working, the staff was at our door in 5 minutes it fix the problem. We will come back. June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel room I highly recommend this hotel, not only for the large suites they have, but for the surprisingly delicious in-room dining selections. December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Beds The room was very clean throughout. I travel a lot and a comfortable bed is very important. I would rate these beds a 10 out of 10! January 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Front desk staff very disorganized and not very pleasant. Restaurant for breakfast only two waiters. Long wait and not good dervice March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a nice stay Staff is very welcoming and accommodating. Extremely pet friendly. Rooms could use some paint as they are getting a little tired. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, But............. Nice Facility and the staff was great. The hallway carpets need replacing in a big way. P.S. and the pool bottom needs painting. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel ! Excellent place, rooms and staff very friendly and educate. Would definitely stay there any time visiting Fort Lauderdale February 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ft Lauderdale The rooms are great, pool is awesome and the staff helpful. It's unfortunate the hotel is situated between two haunted houses. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plantation Stay The staff was outstanding especially the front desk. The suite was terrific. Nothing but good to say. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern Hotel with great service I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Suites. The room was very clean and provided enough space and an atmosphere of relaxation. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Jan 6-7 Review Hotel was average. Surroundings were lower than expected with closed mall area. Needs some TLC in rooms and surrounding area. January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel stay was great other than.. No complaints this trip other than random kids running around lobby without supervision during Thurs - Sat (/12 - 9/14/13 September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Overrall The hotel was spacious and nicely decorated. The atomosphere was very inviting. The rooms and amenities were very good. October 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Time for renovation This property is in dire need of a complete renovation. Guest rooms and public areas are visibly worn and are not clean September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT The beds are really downtime beds its like clouds... i love the service of the staff and how they are so accommodating. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has big rooms Rooms were big, overall front desk service was amazing and all staff were pleasant and friendly April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful Staff I arrived early and needed a room early, they were very nice and tried to accommodate me. The room was comfortable. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and comfortable The service was excellent and extremely comfortable. I truly enjoy my stay and look forward to returning very soon. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I will stay here again Very important for a frequent traveler; the rooms were clean and the staff was attentive. Comfortable lounge area. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenominal What a wonderful place to stay! Accessible to so many activities and travel to and from. Highly recommended. October 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel not kept up I checked out a day early due to poor customer service and poor upkeep of rooms and broken air conditioning September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable beds The rooms may need some slight improvements but the beds were very comfortable with the big plush pillows. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place My family stayed in early Aug and had a wonderful time. the staff was helpful and the location was great. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This meets all you needs Location is easy to find. Very nice and helpful staff. nice suites, roomy and clean. Very comfortable. January 1, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>