Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 352 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing hotel Not at all impressed with this Sheraton. Arrived in the dark and there is no valet parking available and the self parking area is very poorly lit & unsafe to walk in on your own at night. There is an attached garage, however; once again there is poor to almost no lighting to identify the garage location (it actually looks like you turning into an alley way). The interior to the hotel is drab and dated looking. The hallways to the rooms look like the carpet and wallpaper have not been updated since the late 70's. There is significant wear and tear and a musty smell. On a positive note, the rooms are a nice size and the bathroom area is large. However, the furniture in the rooms looks old, worn out and dated. The little store has almost no snack or food options (3 candy bar choices, a few cans of something and ice cream bars). Lastly and very important, there are no available outlets near the bed or the bedside tables to plug your phone, computer or ipad in to so you cannot rely on your phone alarm to wake you in the morning and have it charging (near you) at the same time. April 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience THE GOOD: The location of this hotel is excellent - close to all of the major express ways and plenty of dining close by. THE BAD: The furnishings in the room were old and worn. The AC had a difficult time keeping the room cool and there was no air circulation. The pool was bleak and un-inviting. THE UGLY: The bed was HORRIBLE - scratchy sheets, disgusting blankets, a useless comforter and lousy pillows. Overall a horrible experience. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive staff Attended a conference, did not have much time to enjoy the amenities. The staff was very pleasant and friendly. Was able to get late checkout without any hassle. Loved the spaciousness of my room and the avail of complimentary wi-fi in the bar area as well as in the room. The latter is a definite perk, much needed for business travel. April 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Precruise We booked 2 rooms Precruise and the hotel exceeded our expectations. I was a bit worried before going because of reading a review that talked about a vacant mall right next door. We did not notice a problem with this at all. The hotel is directly across the street from a Catholic Church and it is surrounded by numerous restaurants and stores. The area seemed very nice and safe! The hotel staff was friendly and our rooms seemed clean. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick stay but will definitely stay again Couldn’t be happier with my experience. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprising This was my first time at this hotel. When I first drove up to it, I was concerned because it looked like a partially abandoned shopping mall. The outside did not look welcoming. But the interior was much better. The lobby was clean and modern but classy. The front desk staff were very professional courteous and warm. They appeared happy to be working there, which is an important part of a first impression. The hallways leading to my room were rather dark and had an outdated feel to them, in contrast to the main lobby. But my room was incredible: well decorated, clean, no damp smell smell that I usually encounter in hotels, two tv's, huge bathroom area and comfortable King sized bed. I loved the complimentary water and coffee! I spent two nights and had a great sleep both nights. The only blemish was the unesco ring breakfast I had one morning: I didn't order the expensive buffet, but ordered an expensive Eggs with sausage and toast meal which came with mushy hash browns. I would rather go through a drive through for my meals. But overall, an enjoyable stay and if I'm ever in the area again, I would definitely stay there again. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Spot Have struggled to find a good spot in the FTL area and this is the spot. Rooms are very clean and huge. A little dated but they are starting soon to update all the rooms. The gem of this place though is Adam the bartender. This dude is amazing. Great guy and super attentive; possibly the best hotel bartender around. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Probably my favourite overall hotel I travel frequently for both business and pleasure. I have stayed at Sheraton Suites Plantation 10 times and am really looking forward to my upcoming two week stay at this awesome hotel. Love the location, close to malls, great restaurants, close proximity to airport, cruise port and the beach. Free parking both underground and above ground. Rooms are very large and so well appointed. Everything u need is right here. Great rooftop pool, fitness center, really nice bar/lounge and amazing staff. What more could you ask for in a hotel. If I had to mention a negative it would be that there can be some noise from the hallway but that happens everywhere and is more to do with people who are rude and have no thought for others rather than being a hotel issue. Great hotel, awesome staff & comfy beds......would recommend to anyone & have - numerous friends have stayed here due to my recommendation and loved it too. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by New and very nice! COMFORTABLE BEDS. CLEAN ROOMS. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location, good rooms, easy parking Close to good restaurants and mall. Also less than 5 min away from work location. Comfortable and quiet rooms. A cheaper, quicker breakfast option is only thing I would change. January 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for families but confusing if staying before cruisng The hotel was very nice and clean. The rooms were big and perfect if staying as a family. However, if you are using this hotel to stay at before going on a cruise i do not recommend it. The hotel does not have things in order. On their website they offer a cruise package where you can stay before at a discounted rate and leave your car parked at the hotel while on the cruise. It also says the hotel offers a shuttle however when you speak to the staff you get completely different information. The shuttle only takes you to the port. It does not bring you back and the staff does not seem to be educated about what they offer and do not offer. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and customer service I had four rooms at this hotel over a period of one week and found the check-in and support staff to be very accommodating, the rooms are very spacious and well maintained and the beds were the best. Thanks. November 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Clean Very clean and nicely decorated hotel in Plantation, Florida. Staff was very nice and professional. About 20 minutes west of the beaches. November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money spent considering location. NO SPG recognition offered or extended when asked. No explanation given. November 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Clean Hotel Very Clean Hotel, not out dated November 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Scary, empty mall next door There is a scary empty mall next door to this hotel. It's downright creepy. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff The staff was great: Alexandra and the receptionist at the breakfast buffet were exceptional. They brought me a birthday slice of chocolate cake (to my room)...the cake was beautifully presented and very delicious . I will definitely return because of that thoughtful and lovely gesture. However the couch in my room was old. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room, clean & spacious I loved the layout of the suites here. They have everything you need and much better appointed than standard hotel rooms. Loved the separation between "living space" and "bedroom" space. The vanity & bathroom areas were smartly designed too. Everything was clean and well kept. Food in restaurant and in room was tasty. Room service was right on time, but service in restaurtant was quite slow. We enjoyed our time anyway. Rooftop pool is awesome! October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my favorite Hotel at South Florida I recommend widely this hotel for localization (near to Sawgrass Mills), services and staff attention. October 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by the hotel room was not ready on time, came early and called twice room was ready at 5 pm!!!! mattresses are terrible October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay consistent. I love it. September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs. This hotel provides the home away from home experience. August 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight w/ our Puppy This is a very nice property and it was surprising to me that they accept pets with no additional charge. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great place This is a great hotel. It has all the comforts of home. Staff is excellent and helpful, and everything is great here. August 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful lobby,but..... Beautiful lobby but the rest of the hotel needs work. I usually stay on the concierge floor but this time was placed on the 2nd floor due to the fact that I was traveling with a small dog. Hallway carpeting needs replacing, my room walls were patch painted and the color wasn't even close to matching, sofa bed and coffee table need to be replaced, etc. The staff is very friendly but the hotel rooms are becoming worn (or maybe it was just the 2nd floor rooms). I will give them another chance but if I get another tired worn out room it will be my last stay. August 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Can't say anything nice Oh no! This Hotel is horrible! I thought it was going to be an okay stay since it was rated decently, however I was quite disappointed. The carpet down the hallways needs to be replaced! And the air conditioning smells old and moldy when you turn it on. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my stay I loved my stay!! Clean room, jacuzzi was amazing. Room service, outstanding! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice The hotel is great the staff are friendly and helped with anything I needed. Rooms are great with very comfy beds. August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable Room Room with perfect bed & pillow. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very clean, good restaurant. August 8, 2014
  • 2015-09-01T11:48:44.384-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_352, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_321, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>