Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 354 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort, cheerfulness, and quality are hallmarks We have stayed here on several occasions and are never disappointed. The staff is pleasant, helpful, and responsive to any requests. The rooms are very clean, spacious, and well appointed. We travel often and there is a reason we continue to return here. It is excellent! June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, price and features This hotel has exceptional facilities. Staff is very pleasant and very helpful. It is easy to get to and is situated near all amenities. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attention Mr. Dennis Fischer. Complaint about front desk staff member Please add Benny to the list of excellent front desk staff who assisted our family. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attention Mr. Dennis Fischer. Complaint about front desk staff member Our three families booked 5 suites for 4 nights at your hotel as our mother had died and we live out of state. Overall experience was good except for Lyzelte at the front desk who was rude and argumentative both on the phone prior to the stay and during check in. She was also observed being nasty to your other guests checking in. Impression I got is that this woman has a terrible attitude and needs to be sent to an area where she does not deal with guests directly. Why do you tolerate such conduct and in a position so critical to the success of a guest's stay? Lyzelte could use more customer service training AND a demotion. If she continues to be non-compliant for goodness sake fire her. The other front desk people including Sonny and Marie J. from Jamaica were very helpful. I am so sorry that I have forgotten the names of the other staff with whom I interacted as I would like to give them kudos by name. If the Sheraton is unionized then not only do you have cause from verbal complaints but you have documented proof from guests like myself that Lyzelte is not performing her duties. Get rid of her I say. EDIT TO SHORTEN ONLY! Thank you. A loyal Sheraton guest, from: Virginia and North Carolina May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels at home Peace inside the room is worth listening. I had a good sound sleep like never in this peace loving room. May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Odor in the room The room was spacious and comfortable with a dank odor. We were unsuccessful locating the smell until the second day when we noticed what appeared to be black mold around the tub. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Suite set-up This is an older hotel. I loved the set up of the room with a separate bedroom and two individual TVs. The bed was a little too firm for me but that is a very individual issue. The room was clean but we did have to call for towels as only two bath towels were in the room. The staff was extremely responsive and made check-in and the stay a pleasure. The rooftop pool area was vey nice and we used it in the evening to sit and chat with visitors. There is a nice view and the pool is large, crystal clear and welcoming. The pool area furniture is a little worn but that just may indicate lots of usage. I would stay here again as I visit this area frequently. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel is losing it's glory it needs renovation I have visited this hotel a lot in the past years because of its convenience when I am in this area, THIS HOTEL IS IN NEED OF RENOVATIONS, the rooms are not clean properly, there is mildew in the shower area and in need of paint, the carpet by the bed during my stay was never vacuum properly. The hotel need to be elevation again to starwood brand May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice suites, central location to shopping We stay at this hotel when going to concerts at BB&T Center. Short ride away. Nice pool deck on top of the hotel. Worth the upgrade to the Jacuzzi Suites if you can. Food is good. Standard Sheraton fare. Hallways need some updating and the furniture is looking used but it's a nice hotel for the price and/or redemption level. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very clean and staff was friendly Me and my wife enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Hotel very well kept, all areas are clean. Very nice staff, that will help with any questions. I will be visiting this hotel in the near future. Thanks staff for a very great job. See you all soon. Thanks Daryl May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Comfy Hotel We stayed at this hotel while in town for a Bruce Springsteen concert at the BB&T Center. This haseverything you expect from a Starwood property. Friendly professional personnel, squeaky clean and great beds/linens. If back in the area, we would definitely plan another stay at this hotel. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Rooms Fabulous, very spacious. Staff very good and friendly. Food and drinks very good and excellent value. Easy walk to Mall. April 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need an update I asked the front desk to fix the tv in the main room after the person went up to fix the tv i reterned to the room to find the tv on but not fixed . I went down for breackfast in the morning to find hard french toast and burnt bacon not to mention a limited amount of healthy options, i just wanted rasin bran but non to be found. April 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by International Sales Director Will never stay at this hotel April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plantation Stay The staff was outstanding especially the front desk. The suite was terrific. Nothing but good to say. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has big rooms Rooms were big, overall front desk service was amazing and all staff were pleasant and friendly April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suites Very comfortable and excellent place to stay. Loved the layout and all the room. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just about The staff were very friendly and helpful. The air conditioner was very loud and noisy in the halls and rooms. The tub/shower was a little scary. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by problem with reception Hotel is good , room clean, but the service at the front desk very the arrival after problems occurred in finding out my reservation a very nervous lady gave me room 202 that is directly linked with air compressor .. Only complaining ( I’m a preferred guest since more than 2005 ) I got from a new clerck ( this time a man ) a new room.same problem with the lady at departure ( I could not print boarding pass ... ) March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FL Hotel Stay I had a really nice room and really enjoyed my recent stay in Florida!! March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service Proximity to a lot of options made this an excellent choice. Benny at the desk was very helpful in getting us information on the area. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place I stay at this Sheraton Plantation about 3 times a month. I love the staff and Adam the bartender is awesome. I always feel at home when I walk in. And the food in the restaurant is awesome!!!! The Ribs are rediculous!!! I recommend you guys to everyone I talk to. Thanks for being AWESOME!!! March 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fell short No concierge service, no one answers the guest services line when you call.. Found blood on the sheets after they serviced the room... not a very pleasant experience and not in keeping with the Sheraton service I'm used to.. March 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff not always helpful Upon entering our room, a staff member was sitting on the couch watching tv! The front desk personnel was very blasé when I mentioned this to him. The shuttle service was convenient, but would recommend a pickup/dropoff location that is well marked at the Sawgrass Mall- near the restaurants. We spent time at 10pm walking in the rain outside the mall looking for zone 3! Upon checkin, there was no mention of the rewards program that I had recently registered for, nor was our room identified as a priority room. This was our first and last at this location. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by gotta love it everyone gets a suite the bathroom layout awesome huge vanity double sinks two rooms . the staff at this hotel are wonderful cant say enough !!! we were on vacation had to stay here till could get closer to ocean . at the end of are stay we did not want to leave .great shopping and restaurants very close. oh and the rooftop pool has a great breeze and shade areas for all the men out there !!!!! March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience After a twelve hour drive, this hotel was truly a blessing. Great desk service, beautiful room and helpful information about surrounding area. J. Baines March 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by mixed feelings The hotel is centrally located to areas I needed to visit. The room layout was unique and nice. Front desk check in person was very friendly and called up as soon as we got to the room to make sure all was ok. Nice to have separate living area and tv in each room. The room is a little tired though. Bathroom has some cracks here and there in bathtub and ceiling, couch had stains and was worn, and worse was the windows because they looked cloudy and between the double walled windows growing around the edges was some sort...mold, crystals, or something. After 11pm the first night, the hotel called my room to ask if I could check the drawers because the previous guest left some medication. They then called in the morning at 9am to ask again because the guest left "herbal medicine" in a drawer. This is unacceptable. They should have called housekeeping, not me...and should have been mindful of the times they were calling. Not very professional. I had to go to the front desk and tell them not to repeat this the next night if the previous guest calls them again. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, super clean and friendly staff Looooove this hotel. Excellent value for the amazing service, food and cleanliness. I highly recommend this place. Never had a bad experience for several years. Also, great place for event planning. The staff is beyond friendly and professional. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable. The check in staff was very friendly. The breakfast buffet was very good and the service awesome. The rooms were clean and comfortable with two TV for the children. Free self parking which was great.. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed Came with toddler and needed the extra room a suite provides so this hotel fit the bill. Didn't have to ask for a room upgrade to a Jacuzzi suite or late checkout - they were offered due to my being a Gold member. If you value free parking, free wifi, fridge, microwave, jacuzzi, clean large rooftop pool, great friendly customer service then this is a great place to stay. Close to Shopping and mall as well... February 28, 2014
  • 2015-10-09T05:39:31.774-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_354, tr_354
  • loc_en_US, sid_321, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>