Sheraton Suites Plantation

  • 311 N. University Drive
  • Plantation,
  • Florida
  • 33324
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve and check into a room. Valid government ID is required at check-in

Rated 4 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Precruise We booked 2 rooms Precruise and the hotel exceeded our expectations. I was a bit worried before going because of reading a review that talked about a vacant mall right next door. We did not notice a problem with this at all. The hotel is directly across the street from a Catholic Church and it is surrounded by numerous restaurants and stores. The area seemed very nice and safe! The hotel staff was friendly and our rooms seemed clean. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick stay but will definitely stay again Couldn’t be happier with my experience. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprising This was my first time at this hotel. When I first drove up to it, I was concerned because it looked like a partially abandoned shopping mall. The outside did not look welcoming. But the interior was much better. The lobby was clean and modern but classy. The front desk staff were very professional courteous and warm. They appeared happy to be working there, which is an important part of a first impression. The hallways leading to my room were rather dark and had an outdated feel to them, in contrast to the main lobby. But my room was incredible: well decorated, clean, no damp smell smell that I usually encounter in hotels, two tv's, huge bathroom area and comfortable King sized bed. I loved the complimentary water and coffee! I spent two nights and had a great sleep both nights. The only blemish was the unesco ring breakfast I had one morning: I didn't order the expensive buffet, but ordered an expensive Eggs with sausage and toast meal which came with mushy hash browns. I would rather go through a drive through for my meals. But overall, an enjoyable stay and if I'm ever in the area again, I would definitely stay there again. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Spot Have struggled to find a good spot in the FTL area and this is the spot. Rooms are very clean and huge. A little dated but they are starting soon to update all the rooms. The gem of this place though is Adam the bartender. This dude is amazing. Great guy and super attentive; possibly the best hotel bartender around. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Probably my favourite overall hotel I travel frequently for both business and pleasure. I have stayed at Sheraton Suites Plantation 10 times and am really looking forward to my upcoming two week stay at this awesome hotel. Love the location, close to malls, great restaurants, close proximity to airport, cruise port and the beach. Free parking both underground and above ground. Rooms are very large and so well appointed. Everything u need is right here. Great rooftop pool, fitness center, really nice bar/lounge and amazing staff. What more could you ask for in a hotel. If I had to mention a negative it would be that there can be some noise from the hallway but that happens everywhere and is more to do with people who are rude and have no thought for others rather than being a hotel issue. Great hotel, awesome staff & comfy beds......would recommend to anyone & have - numerous friends have stayed here due to my recommendation and loved it too. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by New and very nice! COMFORTABLE BEDS. CLEAN ROOMS. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location, good rooms, easy parking Close to good restaurants and mall. Also less than 5 min away from work location. Comfortable and quiet rooms. A cheaper, quicker breakfast option is only thing I would change. January 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for families but confusing if staying before cruisng The hotel was very nice and clean. The rooms were big and perfect if staying as a family. However, if you are using this hotel to stay at before going on a cruise i do not recommend it. The hotel does not have things in order. On their website they offer a cruise package where you can stay before at a discounted rate and leave your car parked at the hotel while on the cruise. It also says the hotel offers a shuttle however when you speak to the staff you get completely different information. The shuttle only takes you to the port. It does not bring you back and the staff does not seem to be educated about what they offer and do not offer. December 1, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T17:50:54.977-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_336, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_321, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>