Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 352 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My family and I have been staying at this hotel for 12 years. We love the room space, pool,gym,friendly and helpful staff. Great location. I will recommend this hotel for family fun, relaxation, outdoor activities, shopping and airport proximity. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls vacation The room was very clean and the service was great. Even though they were under renovation once u go into the hotel it was beautiful. We were 6 ladies in the room and we had plenty of room. The only things that needed improvement is the quality of the bed comfort, it was hard. There was two full size bed instead of queens and for the open couch the mattress was so thin u could feel the springs. If you fix these two things it will be 5 stars all the way. August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all around experience. My family and I can hardly wait for our next visit. We didn't want to leave. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return stay at this location This was a return visit to this location in an extended period of time. I was pleased to see the overall quality of the building was being well maintained. In addition additional renovations were bering condcuted during my stay. I was pleased with all aspects of the hotel. Looking forward to returning soon. June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny Bring a half gallon of bleach to clean the jets of the jaccuzzi just to be sure. I've stayed before & housecleaning sterilize the tub but didn't flush the jets. Maybe because I stayed multiple days. Anyway 5stars . No complants. June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hide Out Wonderful place to relax and work at the same time, with a worm and country apeal. I enjoyed my two nights stay in the property, I was able to accomplished all my tax and make a good time for fun in between. The services was good too. June 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check your bill The roof top pool was great. The rooms were very good. However, i had an issue with a room charge and 30 days later, i still have not heard fro. The hotel. May 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude and Unprofessional Front Desk Staff! I recently stayed at the Sheraton Plantation for 1 night on April 5th 2015. The hotel itself is stashed off in a neighbourhood with not much to offer. You definitely need a car to get to nearby stores and to SawGrass Mills Mall. The rooms are of normal Sheraton standards, which are comfortable. The reservation was booked using my friend’s name along with my name as the second guest. My friend called ahead of the reservation to confirm that both of our names were listed on the reservation. When I arrived at the hotel the front desk agent did not have my name listed on the reservation, despite my credit card being used to reserve the room. While I have no issue that the front desk agent had to call my friend to confirm that I was permitted to check into the room, I thought it was strange she asked my friend to confirm MY credit card number. The problem arose as a result of me shipping a package to the hotel. I shipped a package to the hotel, which arrived a week prior. I called the hotel to notify them that I shipped a package and they informed me that there was no need for the phone call and that they will sign off on the package when it arrives. My friend stayed at the hotel for one night a week before I arrived at Sheraton. I called the hotel and asked them to give the package to my friend. The hotel gave her 1 package, however I noticed that it did not include all of the items I ordered. No worries I thought, I would just ask the hotel for the other half of the package when I check in on April 5th. I arrived at Sheraton on April 5th and to my surprise, the front desk agent said she did not have any packages with my name on it. I asked again at check-out for the package, (this is the third time someone is requesting a package under my name), and I was given all sorts of excuses by a gentleman at the reception of why my package may not be there. This was irrelevant to me, I wanted to know specifically where was my second package. I arrived home (all the way in Bermuda) and called the vendor of the shipment. The vendor gave me the names of the individuals that signed for both of the packages at Sheraton. When I called the hotel from Bermuda, it took 3 minutes for the front desk agent to tell me that my package was sitting at the front desk. I gave her a US address in Jamaica, NY to the send the package and I thought the case was closed. I called the hotel the following week to check on the status of the package. Benny D., the manager on duty on April 16th, was extremely unprofessional and began to attack me by stating that I did not stay at the hotel (I did stay there on April 5th), then he implied that my name was not on the package (my name was clearly stated), he also implied that he didn’t believe my package arrived before I checked in (it arrived 9 days before I checked in- I even called to confirm they would accept the package - furthermore they gave one piece of the package to my friend), he also said that he did not know who signed for the package and that the hotel is so big anybody could have signed for it (I gave him the names of the persons who signed for both of the packages, which I received from the vendor). ALSO, Benny tried to tell me that he doesn’t care about my complaints and that the package would not be sent to the US address I supplied; rather the package would have to be sent back to the vendor. The icing on the cake was when Benny abruptly gave the phone to Andrea H. with no warning, who began to ask me the same questions. After answering a few of her questions, Andrea abruptly gave the phone back to Benny. I asked Benny who was the appropriate person I should be speaking to, he claimed that he gave the phone to Andrea because she is from Jamaica (I am from Bermuda, NOT Jamaica). I told him that #1, I requested the package that was not given to me, to be shipped to Jamaica NY, not to the island of Jamaica, #2 I am NOT from Jamaica nor do I have any friends or family in Jamaica and I do not talk like I come from Jamaica! He apologized for the first time during the phone call and began to once again make up excuses of why I didn’t receive the package. Not ONCE did Benny or his staff ever apologize for not giving me my full package, after requesting it 3 times. Instead all I received was excuses and their attempts to blame me for their oversight. In the end, Benny shipped the package to my NY address, but this simple request was like pulling teeth!! DO NOT SEND PACKAGES TO SHERATON PLANTATION, AND BELILEVE THE REVIEWS THAT STATE THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS GARBAGE!!! April 30, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T19:54:02.790-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_352, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_321, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>