Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel in Tel Aviv This is a great place to stay in Tel Aviv. The hotel is right across from the beach and has all the facilities you could want. It's got a couple of restaurants (didn't eat dinner but breakfast was great - lots of choices), the staff are friendly, and it's clean and airy. I would recommend, and have chosen to stay her when I bring my family. April 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Amazing Stay Thanks to Miki and Mazal My stay was really great thanks to the attention to detail provided by Miki and Mazal at the Lounge. They made my stay Awesome from the moment I arrived until the moment I left. The room perfectly renovated, very large and comfortable (something very rare in Tel Aviv). The hotel food was very good (omelette bar is awesome!), you can't beat the location and everybody in the hotel went out of their way (including the valet) to make me feel at home. I had cancelled another hotel on my return in 5 days so I could stay again at the Sheraton. Kudos to Miki and Mazal. April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great hotel with a great location to all that Tel Aviv has to offer. Across from a great beach and close to many countrie's Embassy if needed. Will definitely stay here when in Tel Aviv again. March 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! I stayed at the Sheraton Tel-Aviv in November 2015, and I booked my mom a stay using my free nights in December. I am SPG platinum, and I pretty much live in hotels during the week. The Sheraton team did an amazing job making sure that I my stay in comfortable, and the exceeded my expectations when my mom stayed there for her birthday celebration. I will definitely stay there again, they are much better than any Sheraton or Westin that I stayed in the states. I didn’t get a chance to eat there, but I did stop by the lounge. I had quick coffee while watching the water. The location is amazing (10 sec walk and you are on the beach!) January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect trip! My family came for 5 bights to the Sheraton Tel-Aviv on holiday. This Sheraton is at a premium level, similar to that of Westin. We were thrilled with the location, club level amenities, decor, and SPG status recognition. Furthermore, Rebecca at the Club Level was truly helpful and directed us to great restaurant and sites. She is a gem! November 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was just perfect This was one of many stays at the Sheraton Tel Aviv, and as always, everything was just perfect. This time It was a free weekend award and I was upgraded to an astonishing Mediterranean suite with club lounge access. The stay has started one week earlier, when Mazal, the Club Lounge Manager, wrote me and welcomed me in advance without any prior request from me. As several times before I would really like to commend her for the most efficient, welcoming and pleasant service. In addition, I would commend Noam, from the club lounge team, who kindly responded to my written request and for the most efficient and pleasant check in. It is a pity that there is only one SPG hotel in Israel now, but this is a Pearl November 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality I am allways so very satisfied with my stay at Yours hotel Excellent service. Always nice and helpful October 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the perfect location in Tel Aviv enjoyed this hotel a great deal. Rooms were very comfortable. Wi-fi was excellent. Especially liked the Club Room feature which made possible to invite guests for a coffee or glass of wine in a comfortable setting. Reception staff was particularly accommodating. This is my new home in Tel Aviv. October 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by relax this is a nice getaway in a busy city September 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Impressed with this hotel! My family of 7 stayed at the Sheraton last week and loved every minute. I am a platinum member and the hotel offered club floor check-in with Mazel the manager who was great. Throughout our stay,Efrat at the Club room was always very helpful and sweet. service was great! It was a very busy week at hotel but still upgraded our 3 rooms 2-two amazing suites! and one new larger room. we couldn't be happier. tks Efrat, Mazel and the entire staff! August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel, fantastic location, excellent GM and SPG recognition This hotel is perfectly located in front of the most beautiful beach. As an SPG Platinum guest, I have received full recognition from the staff and special extra care from the wonderful GM, Franco VELLA : outstanding! August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent - Not a Shearaton - A Westin at Least! This hotel is great! The location is amazing, right on the beach. The pool is super large with lots of chairs. The staff is friendly and spoke great English. It's definitely not the typical lower-level Sheratons that you see in the U.S. It's at least a Westin-level quality. I would highly recommend this hotel - and this comes from a long-time Platinum member with over a million Starpoints. Book your stay today for sure! August 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unclean rooms and room not been reviewed after the check in we go to the room and see a ugly stain on the carpet. we call to room service to give as some carpet to cover it but the send cleaning worker that only left the carpet wet and can not be footing. as we wait for the cleaning worker we try to see TV, but the TV not work , so we need to call again to the room service and the send as Technician to fix the problem. we try to wash our face but we found a Clogged sink!!! i don't know what to say? 5 star hotel!!! after 3 hour of trying to fix all the problem we get a new room, and i need to miss a half day of one day vacation on hotel problem. i don't recommend this hotel... July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mazal that I had Mazal! This was my third time at the TLV Sheraton. Mazal Kahalani, the club lounge manager is simply AMAZING!!! I had a beautiful suite upgrade, and every request was fully and swiftly addressed. The club lounge is awesome, the food superb, and the staff is so attentive. Way to go Sheraton TLV! June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Stayed at the Sheraton for three nights using points. Had a very enjoyable time. Was upgraded to a suite. Food and drinks in the evening were very good; so good that we had dinner on the hot snacks one night. Great location across from the beach. May 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs training The Hotel is nice and clean... The hotel should fire their entire breakfast staff since all they do is group together and talk among themselves while guest's coffee cups and orange juice cups go empty...INCREDIBLE...we and ALL others had to get up to fill our own cups while the employees watch our cups go empty.. If the employees do not want to work...let them stay home! May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property in Tel Aviv, too bad it's the only Starwood in Israel I stayed at the Sheraton Tel Aviv for one night, on my final night in Tel Aviv. As a result of my Platinum status I was upgraded to a suite and had access to the Club Lounge. I was not offered a welcome gift or voucher for the lobby or anything like that as other reviewers have mentioned, but we did get to use the special SPG check-in desk on the 18th floor and the unlimited food and snacks in the Club Lounge were enough for us :) The "light dinner" buffet was good, and in the morning the breakfast spread was excellent. Great view from the lounge as well. The property has a good location directly across the street from the tayelet (boardwalk) that runs along some of Tel Aviv's best beaches. During the summer this would be a good place for nightlife as there are several beach bars/clubs nearby. In the winter (Nov - March) the area would be more quiet but still beautiful and convenient. FYI - to reach the hotel by bus you may have to walk 5 - 10 minutes from the nearest bus stop depending on where you're coming from (we came from Dizengoff Center so we got off at the Gordon bus stop and walked from there). We were upgraded to a suite with a nice sitting room and a large bed with a TV. The bathroom was a little smaller than I've come to expect in Starwood suites but it was perfectly fine. The Nespresso machine was a nice touch. Would recommend to anyone looking to stay in central Tel Aviv, especially if you're looking to go to the beach! It's a shame that there are no longer other Starwood properties in Israel but this is a great option for SPG travelers looking to stay somewhere central during a visit to Israel. Most other places you'd want to visit in Israel are reachable from Tel Aviv within a few hours - day trips to Jerusalem and Haifa are easy by car, bus, or train. FYI for those who have never been to Israel - public transportation from Tel Aviv shuts down between Friday night through Saturday night at sundown. Plan accordingly. February 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The worse room in the hotel Came with a top executive customer. We were given the worse hotel rooms, lower floor, by the Main Street and no noise isolation. I was embarrassed and had to apologise several times to our customer for the unpleasant experience. I will make sure Amdocs excludes the Sheraton from our hospitality hotels list. December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delta Crew Member (Captain) Very nice! Thanks for use of the bike. You have a great team. November 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No real value for money This is my 2nd time at this hotel. My impression in the 1st time was not good and I made the mistake expecting the hotel to improve. The rooms are overpriced, lack basic attention to details and the service is not up to 5 star level. Not likely I will return. TLV have quite a few new places that offer much better value for money. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love staying at the Sheraton Tel Aviv The hotel is clean, with spacious rooms and great service. It it well located. We have stayed here several times and look forward to returning again. November 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a pleasant stay I am usually very satisfied with my stays at Sheraton. However, this one leaves me very disappointed. I had reserved a room with king/queen bed but initially given a room with twin beds. I was told since I was a non-paying guest (using points), I am given the run of the house rooms. This was later corrected by the Hospitality manager. Internet was not working for the first 24 hours and again today it went off. They add a charity charge automatically which i resent. I give to charities but I don't like a charge added without my authorization. Staff has been over-all friendly but I would never stay at this Sheraton again. October 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Stay I found my stay at the Sheraton very comfortable, and convenient. The room was very clean, and pool was great, and the service excellent. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rosh Hashanah has never been more inspiring! This is my second year in a row that I have returned to enjoy the Jewish New Year at this hotel. It was a most inspiring prayer service and the blowing of the ram's horn could be heard loud and clear. The staff at the hotel are amazing from the front desk, the executive lounge, the dining room and the lobby lounge. All try very hard to satisfy your every whim. Would highly recommend this hotel as always. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Third visit This is our third visit to the hotel. We have always been satisfied with the freindly and caring service. This visit was no exception and it was obvious that the management are always looking for ways to keep up the standards and improve them if needed. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff Great Hotel We stay at the Sheraton Tel Aviv quite often and are always catered to by a professional and friendly staff who go above and beyond to make us feel comfortable. Henri at the front desk is always available to address our requests, Mazal at the club makes the hotel feel like your home and Noam at the club lounge with his smile and positive attitude always makes us feel welcome. We have stayed at a few other hotels in Israel but at the Sheraton Tel Aviv we always feel at home amongst staff with a can-do attitude. Great experience! Thank you and we can’t wait for our next visit with you September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Property I feel that this is one of the finest properties in the Starwood collection. The location, amenities and staff are fabulous. On a recent stay, I credit the quick acting staff with providing me with immediate emergency support after suffering a stroke in the middle of the night. Thank goodness I was at the Sheraton and had the support of "Loni" and others, to get me to the best hospital in the area. The lounge...the beach...etc. are fantastic...but when it comes to personal comfort and safety, this is the place to stay in Tel Aviv. August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tel Aviv Sheraton The hotel is conveniently located and the staff are friendly and helpful. City noise such as cars honking can be heard late night, but I suspect that is the case in all the Tel Aviv downtown hotels. Drop off and temporary parking area is too small for size of hotel. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great stay, though only overnight. Only one problem was none of the electrical outlets worked....good and bad...helped me disconnect for awhile but paid the penalty later. Great time as always August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff made our stay We stay at the Sheraton TA quite often. While our check in this time was not as smooth and as welcoming as it usually is, management went above and beyond to correct and ensure that we were happy for the rest of the stay, and we quickly forgot the issue and only remember the great service and lovely rooms we had. Henry (front desk manager) is a gem, and Mazal at the club makes the hotel feel like your home. We will miss the wonderful, smiling, warm people working at this hotel -- until next time. Thank you! August 11, 2014
  • 2016-08-31 T10:48:04.330-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_326, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>