Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by relax this is a nice getaway in a busy city September 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Impressed with this hotel! My family of 7 stayed at the Sheraton last week and loved every minute. I am a platinum member and the hotel offered club floor check-in with Mazel the manager who was great. Throughout our stay,Efrat at the Club room was always very helpful and sweet. service was great! It was a very busy week at hotel but still upgraded our 3 rooms 2-two amazing suites! and one new larger room. we couldn't be happier. tks Efrat, Mazel and the entire staff! August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel, fantastic location, excellent GM and SPG recognition This hotel is perfectly located in front of the most beautiful beach. As an SPG Platinum guest, I have received full recognition from the staff and special extra care from the wonderful GM, Franco VELLA : outstanding! August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent - Not a Shearaton - A Westin at Least! This hotel is great! The location is amazing, right on the beach. The pool is super large with lots of chairs. The staff is friendly and spoke great English. It's definitely not the typical lower-level Sheratons that you see in the U.S. It's at least a Westin-level quality. I would highly recommend this hotel - and this comes from a long-time Platinum member with over a million Starpoints. Book your stay today for sure! August 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unclean rooms and room not been reviewed after the check in we go to the room and see a ugly stain on the carpet. we call to room service to give as some carpet to cover it but the send cleaning worker that only left the carpet wet and can not be footing. as we wait for the cleaning worker we try to see TV, but the TV not work , so we need to call again to the room service and the send as Technician to fix the problem. we try to wash our face but we found a Clogged sink!!! i don't know what to say? 5 star hotel!!! after 3 hour of trying to fix all the problem we get a new room, and i need to miss a half day of one day vacation on hotel problem. i don't recommend this hotel... July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mazal that I had Mazal! This was my third time at the TLV Sheraton. Mazal Kahalani, the club lounge manager is simply AMAZING!!! I had a beautiful suite upgrade, and every request was fully and swiftly addressed. The club lounge is awesome, the food superb, and the staff is so attentive. Way to go Sheraton TLV! June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Stayed at the Sheraton for three nights using points. Had a very enjoyable time. Was upgraded to a suite. Food and drinks in the evening were very good; so good that we had dinner on the hot snacks one night. Great location across from the beach. May 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs training The Hotel is nice and clean... The hotel should fire their entire breakfast staff since all they do is group together and talk among themselves while guest's coffee cups and orange juice cups go empty...INCREDIBLE...we and ALL others had to get up to fill our own cups while the employees watch our cups go empty.. If the employees do not want to work...let them stay home! May 5, 2015
  • 2015-10-12T06:11:12.534-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_326, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>