Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mazal that I had Mazal! This was my third time at the TLV Sheraton. Mazal Kahalani, the club lounge manager is simply AMAZING!!! I had a beautiful suite upgrade, and every request was fully and swiftly addressed. The club lounge is awesome, the food superb, and the staff is so attentive. Way to go Sheraton TLV! June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Stayed at the Sheraton for three nights using points. Had a very enjoyable time. Was upgraded to a suite. Food and drinks in the evening were very good; so good that we had dinner on the hot snacks one night. Great location across from the beach. May 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs training The Hotel is nice and clean... The hotel should fire their entire breakfast staff since all they do is group together and talk among themselves while guest's coffee cups and orange juice cups go empty...INCREDIBLE...we and ALL others had to get up to fill our own cups while the employees watch our cups go empty.. If the employees do not want to work...let them stay home! May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property in Tel Aviv, too bad it's the only Starwood in Israel I stayed at the Sheraton Tel Aviv for one night, on my final night in Tel Aviv. As a result of my Platinum status I was upgraded to a suite and had access to the Club Lounge. I was not offered a welcome gift or voucher for the lobby or anything like that as other reviewers have mentioned, but we did get to use the special SPG check-in desk on the 18th floor and the unlimited food and snacks in the Club Lounge were enough for us :) The "light dinner" buffet was good, and in the morning the breakfast spread was excellent. Great view from the lounge as well. The property has a good location directly across the street from the tayelet (boardwalk) that runs along some of Tel Aviv's best beaches. During the summer this would be a good place for nightlife as there are several beach bars/clubs nearby. In the winter (Nov - March) the area would be more quiet but still beautiful and convenient. FYI - to reach the hotel by bus you may have to walk 5 - 10 minutes from the nearest bus stop depending on where you're coming from (we came from Dizengoff Center so we got off at the Gordon bus stop and walked from there). We were upgraded to a suite with a nice sitting room and a large bed with a TV. The bathroom was a little smaller than I've come to expect in Starwood suites but it was perfectly fine. The Nespresso machine was a nice touch. Would recommend to anyone looking to stay in central Tel Aviv, especially if you're looking to go to the beach! It's a shame that there are no longer other Starwood properties in Israel but this is a great option for SPG travelers looking to stay somewhere central during a visit to Israel. Most other places you'd want to visit in Israel are reachable from Tel Aviv within a few hours - day trips to Jerusalem and Haifa are easy by car, bus, or train. FYI for those who have never been to Israel - public transportation from Tel Aviv shuts down between Friday night through Saturday night at sundown. Plan accordingly. February 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The worse room in the hotel Came with a top executive customer. We were given the worse hotel rooms, lower floor, by the Main Street and no noise isolation. I was embarrassed and had to apologise several times to our customer for the unpleasant experience. I will make sure Amdocs excludes the Sheraton from our hospitality hotels list. December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delta Crew Member (Captain) Very nice! Thanks for use of the bike. You have a great team. November 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No real value for money This is my 2nd time at this hotel. My impression in the 1st time was not good and I made the mistake expecting the hotel to improve. The rooms are overpriced, lack basic attention to details and the service is not up to 5 star level. Not likely I will return. TLV have quite a few new places that offer much better value for money. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love staying at the Sheraton Tel Aviv The hotel is clean, with spacious rooms and great service. It it well located. We have stayed here several times and look forward to returning again. November 7, 2014
  • 2015-07-02T14:33:58.290-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_326, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>