客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Impressed with this hotel! My family of 7 stayed at the Sheraton last week and loved every minute. I am a platinum member and the hotel offered club floor check-in with Mazel the manager who was great. Throughout our stay,Efrat at the Club room was always very helpful and sweet. service was great! It was a very busy week at hotel but still upgraded our 3 rooms 2-two amazing suites! and one new larger room. we couldn't be happier. tks Efrat, Mazel and the entire staff! August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel, fantastic location, excellent GM and SPG recognition This hotel is perfectly located in front of the most beautiful beach. As an SPG Platinum guest, I have received full recognition from the staff and special extra care from the wonderful GM, Franco VELLA : outstanding! August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent - Not a Shearaton - A Westin at Least! This hotel is great! The location is amazing, right on the beach. The pool is super large with lots of chairs. The staff is friendly and spoke great English. It's definitely not the typical lower-level Sheratons that you see in the U.S. It's at least a Westin-level quality. I would highly recommend this hotel - and this comes from a long-time Platinum member with over a million Starpoints. Book your stay today for sure! August 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unclean rooms and room not been reviewed after the check in we go to the room and see a ugly stain on the carpet. we call to room service to give as some carpet to cover it but the send cleaning worker that only left the carpet wet and can not be footing. as we wait for the cleaning worker we try to see TV, but the TV not work , so we need to call again to the room service and the send as Technician to fix the problem. we try to wash our face but we found a Clogged sink!!! i don't know what to say? 5 star hotel!!! after 3 hour of trying to fix all the problem we get a new room, and i need to miss a half day of one day vacation on hotel problem. i don't recommend this hotel... July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mazal that I had Mazal! This was my third time at the TLV Sheraton. Mazal Kahalani, the club lounge manager is simply AMAZING!!! I had a beautiful suite upgrade, and every request was fully and swiftly addressed. The club lounge is awesome, the food superb, and the staff is so attentive. Way to go Sheraton TLV! June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Stayed at the Sheraton for three nights using points. Had a very enjoyable time. Was upgraded to a suite. Food and drinks in the evening were very good; so good that we had dinner on the hot snacks one night. Great location across from the beach. May 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs training The Hotel is nice and clean... The hotel should fire their entire breakfast staff since all they do is group together and talk among themselves while guest's coffee cups and orange juice cups go empty...INCREDIBLE...we and ALL others had to get up to fill our own cups while the employees watch our cups go empty.. If the employees do not want to work...let them stay home! May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property in Tel Aviv, too bad it's the only Starwood in Israel I stayed at the Sheraton Tel Aviv for one night, on my final night in Tel Aviv. As a result of my Platinum status I was upgraded to a suite and had access to the Club Lounge. I was not offered a welcome gift or voucher for the lobby or anything like that as other reviewers have mentioned, but we did get to use the special SPG check-in desk on the 18th floor and the unlimited food and snacks in the Club Lounge were enough for us :) The "light dinner" buffet was good, and in the morning the breakfast spread was excellent. Great view from the lounge as well. The property has a good location directly across the street from the tayelet (boardwalk) that runs along some of Tel Aviv's best beaches. During the summer this would be a good place for nightlife as there are several beach bars/clubs nearby. In the winter (Nov - March) the area would be more quiet but still beautiful and convenient. FYI - to reach the hotel by bus you may have to walk 5 - 10 minutes from the nearest bus stop depending on where you're coming from (we came from Dizengoff Center so we got off at the Gordon bus stop and walked from there). We were upgraded to a suite with a nice sitting room and a large bed with a TV. The bathroom was a little smaller than I've come to expect in Starwood suites but it was perfectly fine. The Nespresso machine was a nice touch. Would recommend to anyone looking to stay in central Tel Aviv, especially if you're looking to go to the beach! It's a shame that there are no longer other Starwood properties in Israel but this is a great option for SPG travelers looking to stay somewhere central during a visit to Israel. Most other places you'd want to visit in Israel are reachable from Tel Aviv within a few hours - day trips to Jerusalem and Haifa are easy by car, bus, or train. FYI for those who have never been to Israel - public transportation from Tel Aviv shuts down between Friday night through Saturday night at sundown. Plan accordingly. February 10, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:51:32.484-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_326, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>