Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel fabulous staff. Great location I booked two rooms as I had my 17 and 19 yr old traveling with me and we didn't want to go with the rollaway. I booked both rooms on points which was fantastic value. Fantastic welcome as a plat member felt very special when I arrived. The front desk couldn't do enough to help. Great breakfast free as plat member and an ok club lounge for drinks. (snacks could do with a bit of update and expansion but it served its purpose) Hotel was well located and though it was a bit of walk to the center it wasn't too bad. Lovely city and would suggest 3 night min stay as we struggled to fit everything in in 2 nights. August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are its jewels All members of staff were friendly, helpful and went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. I cannot stress enough how important staff are in how we perceive and remember our stay at a hotel. August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very very good excellent and polit staff we like it a lot. Hotel personnel very kind, very clean hotel, great time their. a kazir July 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The room is unexpected small The room is small, old and not clean. July 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel in a wrong place The Hotel is situated on a very busy street with no parking possibility unless you are ready to pay over $40 a day to the Hotel. At the checking they do not recognize you status and do not bother to participate in Green Couse program. You will not see the points! July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has wonderful service I would like to thank for wonderful hotel service during my 1 month stay at the Sheraton hotel. I would like to especially thank for Mr Basem Hanna for highest quality of room service and Ms Kristina for pleasant service during breakfasts. It was a pleasure to host at your hotel. Best regards, Katarzyna Simonowicz July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I spent 5 days here while visiting friends across Europe and thoroughly enjoyed my stay here! The service was top notch and everyone I encountered was friendly and always had a smile on their face. I arrived quite early in the morning due to my flight times (arrived at the hotel around 10am) and even though my room was not quite ready yet, the front desk clerk contacted house keeping to get my room ready. I had some breakfast and coffee and before I was even finished they alerted me that my room was ready, which after spending 12hrs on a plane I was very grateful for this! I was delighted to discover that the JR suite I had booked was upgraded to a duplex suite. This allowed me much more space to relax and spread out during my stay. The staff helped me arrange several tours and secure tickets for a concert and always made sure any needs were met. I think my only complaint would be the "Sheraton Sweet Sleeper" bed was much firmer than any SPG bed I have ever slept in. It was quite obvious that the mattress was older and had seen better days. But the linens were clean and comfortable so that was all that mattered to me. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to visit Prague! It IS in a convenient location, however it is a bit further of a walk to places like a Charles Bridge then I was expecting (appx 15-20min). It is close to mass transit, including a subway station about 2 blocks away. The actual street that the hotel is on isnt the most attractive street in Prague since there is a strip club next door to the hotel, but I never once felt unsafe walking around at night. Hopefully I can return to this hotel again soon! June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay Comfortable and pleasant experience. Hotel is conviniently located near major attractions. Staff are helpful, especially spg associate Vojta with his friendly professional maner. June 21, 2015
  • 2015-10-03T08:48:45.508-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_3268, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>