Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great outdoor pool Front desk staff is polite, kind and helpful. Check-in was quick, got an upgraded spacious room with sea view. Hotel located 10 min. ride from airport, but far from city center. Hotel provides free shuttle bus to airport. We loved, especially our little daughter, the huge outdoor pool. Water temperature can not be better! Liked the "chairs" in the front of the pool where is no depth at all, great for small kids to run up and down. There is a mall across the street. Unfortunately one of the towels was not clean, had to call Guest Service to bring new ones. Please pay attention, this is very important!! In-room internet on all of our devices were good! July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service and value I have stayed in this hotel a number of times. Every time my stay has been excellent. The staff is very helpful and respectful. They are knowledgable, and work hard to service each customer. With a close location to the airport, the hotel is easy for international travelers. There is a shuttle to the Grand Bazar and great cabs that can take you anywhere you want to go! This is my hotel of choice! May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service I have stayed at this hotel several times and would have no hesitation in recommending the property to anyone The location is excellent and the rooms are of an extremely high standard What really makes this property outstanding however is the quality of the service in the Club Lounge - Ipek especially who I must thank for truly outstanding service - thank you and well done April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outside of the City, Amazing Views and Rooms I spent a single night at this hotel between two flights, due to it’s proximity to the IST airport. I’ve stayed within the city many times at the Sheraton Maslak, and the largest issue with the location of the Atokay is that there is no convenient public transportation into the city centre. That’s not to say other options aren’t available such as taxis, but at a higher price. Upon checkin I was given a room on a high floor, facing the Bosphorus. I didn’t realize it at first, but all rooms in the hotel face onto it - unique feature in the hotel! It provides a chance to watch the shipping and sailing ships, and to also have an excellent view night and day. The room was… luxurious. The layout and decor where well thought out, although the TV that rises from the base of the bed was a surprise to me. It took me awhile to figure out where it was, and to clear off the items I had stacked on it assuming it was a storage shelf. A place I could see myself spending an extended amount of time in - if I was working nearby. The lounge on the top floor also has a great view, with what seemed like a permanent staff member working at a desk. Food options were limited, compared to other hotels I have been at, but I found it consistent with other hotels in Istanbul. The gym featured a sizeable amount of cardio machines, although unfortunately the pool closed before I finished my workout. I was visiting during November, so I didn’t make use of the grounds, but it looked expansive with gardens and an outdoor pool. The hotel is across a street from a mall featuring unique shops, as well as a few restaurants and a grocery store. I didn’t realize it at first, but I brought back a pizza to the room and later saw a note stating that outside food was not permitted to be brought into the hotel. I was shocked at that - why would someone not be permitted to bring in their own food to eat, instead of ordering from room service? I haven’t seen such a rule at a Starwood property before. All in all, a great hotel if you want to be near the airport, but not if you plan on touring downtown. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by really 5 stars hotel Excellent services.. excellent check in..excellent rooms , restaurant and breakfast February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stays in Sheraton Atakoy hassan Mert and tayfun.. Thank you for all.. They did everything for me.. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay It was great stay however was not happy with the SPG recognition. I found unlike the other Sheraton properties in other countries, staff were not very much willing to upgrade to the best option in spite of low season. They run away with the lame excuses and routine stories. December 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay Stayed for 1 week for business and pleasure. Rooms were excellent and recently refurbished. Close proximity to airport and shopping malls which was a bonus. Only downside of hotel is internet connections (LAN/Wifi) were terrible for a hotel which markets itself as business friendly. Overall: Good experience and would recommend. December 22, 2014
  • 2016-02-08 T05:47:05.600-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_3281, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>