Sheraton Istanbul Ataköy Hotel

  • Sahilyolu Cad.,
  • Ataköy
  • Istanbul,
  • 34158
  • Turkey
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways, and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible im a lover of spg but a horrible experience. the curtains don't have blackouts n on sea view you need to make sure u get up at 5am!. the curtains so called were not full enough. i asked for a king size in my booking got a twin bed asked the reception and they denied no sir you booked twin! even the internet is so difficult to use!. asked for an upgrade at the time of even was ready to pay for it but the routine comment no sir fully booked. surely was just trying to get done with my reservation and it took me atleat 15 mins to get checked in. I don't even bother filling up reviews but with such horrible experience I just couldn't stop! August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Nice and kind staff in a very comfortable hotel August 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by ı was treated lıke a dog at receptıon ı am an spg member for 10 years and for one decade I was never been so humılıated ın receptıon because I dıd not know I undergraded to Gold member because for 4 years I was Platınum. So somebody at receptıon named Kazım started to make jokes ın Turkısh language and dıdı not ınformed me I could stay ın Club lounge for a fee.Thıs person prefered to humılıate me ınstead of gıvıng me the ınformatıon.I found out I could stay at Club loung for a fee ONLY by phone wıth guest relatıon. It ıs a shame to Sheraton and starwood to have emploees such lıke thıs one. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Istanbul family vacation We had four sea view rooms with club lounge access. I recommand that would be the only way to stay at this hotel. The view of the calm sea with motionless ships from the rooms and the club lounge is magnificent and soothing. The ladies at the club lounge Felis, and the lady manager, and the young red hair kind lady, who advised me of what was" Hallal", and appropriate to eat, they all worked hard, were friendly and always smiling. The hotel needs to appreciate their hard work . The food at the club lounge can benefit from change and veriety from day to day. The spas staff need a better training in greeting guests. The beautiful Turkish bath should be promoted more with a full-time masseuse. The towels at the spa and the pool are dreadful, get rid of them fast. We enjoyed Turkey, lovely friendly country. The only negative were the rude Taxi drivers in downtown, and the city should regulate them better. the hote's location gives you a break from all the hassle and bustle of the tourist areas. Thank everyone, specially the girls at the club lounge for making our vacation a pleasant one. We will see you guys next year. Kass. Lake Sherwood Country Club, Thousand Oaks with guests from Iran, and London. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short but Outstanding Stay The facilities, our amazing room and the superb attitude of the staff made our stay here so enjoyable and fabulous. I would like to specifically commend Elif, the front desk staff, who went over and beyond her duty to make sure that our stay would be a memorable one. Thank you so much Elif!! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I cant say nothing bad about this place. Overall the staff and the hotel were great!!! :) I will be delighted to return again... August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by electrical issues We love this Sheraton and have stayed several times. We consider this our home away from home when traveling for business in this part of the world. I normally leave a 5 star review each time we stay, however this visit presented a few problems with our room. We stayed one night en route from Spain to Israel, and encountered lighting issues with our room. The lights would not turn off until a fuse had been changed by maintenance. We had to call the front desk at midnight and then again soon after to get the hall light to turn off so we could get some sleep. Then the bedside lamp would not turn off, so we simply removed the bulb. We did not get the great night's sleep as we normally do here. We will stay again in two weeks and requested the club floor (24) as we normally do, and we are confident it will be fantastic. The front desk has already arrange for us to get a free drink at the bar when we return, but it would be nice to get a few points back in our account via Starwood preferred! July 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Annoyed on the Bosphorous This was the second Starwood property I stayed at during my visit in Istanbul. I booked it because of it's proximity to the airport. Upon arrival, I was met with a 30 minute line to check in, and no one staffing the Starwood Preferred check in. Rooms were not ready, and the staff was generally unhelpful. (I wondered if it was a language barrier, or skepticism of American girls -- but they were generally cold when I tried to be very warm.) I also ordered room service, with the request that it was a birthday treat for my companion. But they ignored the special request -- I even wrote it in Turkish! Beautiful room facing the Bosphorous. Close to the Airport. A pain when you want to reach the city, and cab drivers try to be tricky. September 14, 2013
2 3 next>>