Sheraton Baltimore North Hotel

  • 903 Dulaney Valley Road
  • Towson,
  • Maryland
  • 21204
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 391 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience Sat night (21 March) The people staying at the hotel were the most inconsiderate, rude, obnoxious, disrespectful people I've ever been exposed to...literally screaming at the top of their lungs in their rooms. Called front desk from 11pm to 5am for something to be done. The sales people should think twice about the events they host. I've been staying in this hotel for the last 10 years when I come visit my aging father. I stay in the Club Level Rm1229 Corner Suite and expect a peaceful environment. This was so far over the top words are difficult to find. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF FROM CHECK IN TO CHECK OUT YOUR STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND WELL TRAINED. ERNIE AT THE FRONT DESK WAS A COMPLETE GENTLEMEN. LOOK FORWARD TO RETURNING IN APRIL. THANKS GUYS. March 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing My daughter, grandmother and I came to stay at the hotel for my daughters pageant. I was very disappointed and upset about the room. It was extremely small and not only did it not have a small fridge for my daughters bottles, but I was charged $24 for a roll away bed, when on your website it says you have pull out sofas in your king size bedrooms. And on top of that I was charged $9 for parking! I have never heard of a guest having to pay parking at their hotel garage! What was a $109 room, ended up being a bill of $170! I will never stay at this hotel again...even if the pageant is there again I will stay at another hotel. March 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed We've been staying at this hotel for several years when visiting relatives. We even recommended that 2 other family members stay with us at this hotel. We are embarassed! All 3 rooms smelled musty, the damp air never went away even after the air conditioning setting was changed, the bed was lumpy, the exhaust in the bathroom was non-existent & it took a long time for the mirror to de-fog, my husband ran out of hot water in the shower at 7am, the FOX TV channel went out just as American Idol was about to announce the winner! We will be coming back to the area to visit relatives again but I'm not sure I'd stay here again for the price we paid with no SPG perks. May 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissappointed 2 problems: when we made a reservation we requested a rollaway for our 12 year old. They did not tell us they were a first come first served basis and we didn't get one. We asked for a switch to 2 double beds the 2nd night which they did, but as soon as we checked into the new room we realized we left 2 shirts in the dresser in the first room. The shirts disappeared within the time we got housekeeping to let us back into the room. i won't go back to a hotel where I know the housekeeping is dishonest and management shrugged and said they would call us. They never did. There are plenty of hotels in this area...won't stay at this hotel again. July 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Traveling with Lucy dog We chose this hotel because it was close to a function we were attending and they allowed dogs (at no extra charge). I had read some of the reviews and was a little nervous that I might not be happy with my choice but... I was thrilled. The staff was great, the hotel was clean and the rooms had enough space for us, the dog and all the junk we bring (kennel, dog bed, dog tote, etc.). There is a great place to walk the dog right across the street at Goucher College with plenty of green space. The only reason for 3 stars instead of 5 is the cancellation policy, it is a little too strict. November 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by AWFUL HOTEL! STAY SOMEWHERE ELSE! I'm an SPG member and have stayed at MANY Sheraton's in my life - so I've come to expect a certain standard - which was NOT the case at all at this Sheraton. Beside being ridiculously ugly, the rooms smelled bad, our room WAS NOT CLEANED the one day that we stayed there, the fire alarm went off at 8AM on Sunday morning and we had to evacuate (FOR NO REASON), and the staff wasn't all that helpful. When I complained that our room hadn't been cleaned and we had no towels & the bed was all messed up, instead of sending someone to clean it - they sent us a free breakfast voucher, which is worth $12.99 - that's RIDICUOUS, and we didn't even use it because the food was so awful at the hotel! The room rate I had gotten was supposed to come with a $50 Tiffany's gift card - which they didn't have!! So...if you don't mind smelly, dirty, subpar amenities,... by all means, STAY HERE! And, oh yea - they charged me $50 extra (which they claim is for incidentals and will be taken off... but I still see it in my statement (after almost a week) and have no hope of them refunding me that amount ... seriously unbelievable!! I want my money back!! SO NOT WORTH IT! June 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cold room This was my third stay in this Sheraton. When we got to our room, the room was cold. I put the heat up to 76 degrees, but it only blew cold air, I put the thermostat up to 85 and waited 40 minutes, the room was still cold. I called the front desk and they promptly sent someone up. He put the thermostat up to 89 degrees, no change. The front desk called back about 35 minutes later to see if the problem had been rectified, and when I said it had not, they promised to send someone again. I waited, wearing a coat for 2 hours, no one came back. The manager did discount the room, but it was not a pleasant stay. March 20, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T18:16:14.541-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_391, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_33, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>