Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 418 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff went over and above to assist me and my husband this past weekend. Janelle, Robert and Greg were especially helpful and should be recognized for being so. April 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by convient The hotel is located near major parkways and is connected to excellent shopping April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay this weekend My overall stay this weekend as far has the hotel and comfort of room was great. My complaint is that I was booked in a block grouping. We weren't directly next to the other rooms, which was not the worst, but very poor planning on the hotel. Instead placed us by rooms with very young children and families. My only advice would be when there are blocked rooms see what type of group gathering is it and be conscious of where you place these rooms, bot only for our group sanctification but for other guest as well. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very accommodating and loved the access to the all Kevin was very friendly and accommodating April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very acommodating I was in Timonium for a dog show; the staff was so pleasant and helpful in every way. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long Week @ Sheraton I had a very long week at the Sheraton. The hotel was comfortable, and access to shopping and restaurants was great. Hotel food can get old after a few days. Overall, had a good week staying at the Sheraton. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is in a great location I have been to other Sheratons and this is one is one of the better ones I have been to. The rooms were clean and spacious. The location is ideal for the Towson area. Staff is friendly and accommodating. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fire Alarm The fire alarm went off at 5:30 AM in the room and it took an hour for an engineer to arrive and silence it. No other alarms in the building had a false alarm. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Needed a last minute room Very helpful and courteous staff. I was able to book thru the SPG app and check in 30 min later for a great rate... April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location but bad parking We have stayed at the Dulaney Sheraton for years. We like the rooms,location and usually the price. Now we look at other hotels because paying 10$ /day to park is not good. We also noticed more noise in our rooms. We had a dog barking in the room next to us. April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our Stay Overall it was not a bad stay. The room we stayed in was a corner room and had 2 thermostats which made it impossible to get the room to a good temp. The hotel has a little age on it it could use a renovation but it was okay however, I would not stay again unless i had to. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by an irksome deficiency In a little over twenty-five years, this is the first time we have stayed in a mid-range to up-scale hotel in which there was not a small refrigerator in the guest room. Apparently the absence of a refrigerator is the decision by the corporate home office. The absence of a room refrigerator will influence to some degree my selection of a hotel in this suburb of Baltimore. March 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pool needs upgrade. The pool is in new of an upgrade and the hot tub is no longer there. This is disapointing. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was clean and had friendly staff The hotel met/exceeded my expectations. My room was large and clean and I enjoyed the Tuesday cocktail hour. All the staff I encountered were very kind. March 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My how this hotel has let itself go I have stayed at this location a good many times and overall I was okay with my stays until my recent stay. Dust and crumbs on the nightstand which I tried to look past, the bartender complain with other staff about a guest, housekeeping yelling down the hall at 9am to one another. The last thing was watiting for my car from valet that they didn't know where it was parked. The front desk wasn't concerned with their lack of customer service March 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing My daughter, grandmother and I came to stay at the hotel for my daughters pageant. I was very disappointed and upset about the room. It was extremely small and not only did it not have a small fridge for my daughters bottles, but I was charged $24 for a roll away bed, when on your website it says you have pull out sofas in your king size bedrooms. And on top of that I was charged $9 for parking! I have never heard of a guest having to pay parking at their hotel garage! What was a $109 room, ended up being a bill of $170! I will never stay at this hotel again...even if the pageant is there again I will stay at another hotel. March 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Avoid "Event Weekends" My daughter and I decided to have a weekend together for some girl time and shopping. I was pleasantly surprised the nightly rates were less than what the website quoted when I checked in. The room was beautiful. I chose this hotel for 2 reasons, its location and the heated pool. After a day of shopping and an evening of swimming we decided to call room service for dinner. I called 3 times and no one answered. I then went down to the restaurant located in the hotel. 4 staff members walked right past me as we waited to be seated or to have an order taken. There was a wedding in the hotel and a groomsman (who was intoxicated however very pleased with the bartenders services) apologized for the staff and assured me someone would be around to help. I then spoke with the bartender and explained to him I would like to order food. He told me “someone will be around to take your order”. I got tired of waiting and made my way to the front desk, I explained my issue and they called the restaurant to verify they were serving due to the wedding. They were and I was advised to return to the restaurant and put my order in with the bartender. To my amazement the same person that told me someone would be around to take my order was the same person who was supposed to take my order in the first place. The system was down and only cash was being accepted so I had to walk back to the lobby to the ATM and I got locked out of my room because for some reason my room key would not work. It seems like what should have been a simple 3 minute phone call turned into an hour long fiasco of making laps up and down from my room to the lobby and back and forth from the restaurant to the help desk. Overall my experience would be average. I expected the level of professionalism within the hotel to be better. March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was in a good location The best feature was that it was located across the street from the mall. Checkin/ checkout was fast. March 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel needs to be upgraded. The room was extremely tired. The furniture was worn out, the couch, recliner , as well as the desk, had signs of age, scratches, etc. This room has seen better years. If I would have known the condition of this room before arrival, I would have canceled my reservation. Unfortunately, I was late for a dinner meeting, and was to tired afterwards to look for a different hotel. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Appreciated the Goucher Discount If you are visiting Goucher College, this is the place to stay. The Sheraton is so close to the campus, it's practically on the campus. The Sheraton offers a discounted rate for those guests visiting the college and this was very much appreciated. The staff was pleasant, the rooms were comfortable, and the fitness center was top-knotch. There is a charge for parking, but it's worth the convenience. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Beautiful hotel..fantastic room..incredible bed..amazing staff..wonderful experience March 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never coming back Despite telling the front desk we needed to be up early for an appointment, were given the noisiest room in the hotel-- between the pool and ballroom wedding downstairs--found that it was very difficult to sleep. Unacceptable amount of sound from the hall and adjoining room. Found room dim and carpet stained,very weak water pressure in shower and a mediocre and overpriced breakfast buffet. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Billing/spg points I have been staying at the hotel every week for the last 1 month and will continue to do so for the next 2-3 months at least. My only issue has been billing questions and starwood points. Firstly, I have been billed double for a single room service breakfast and this has happened twice. I have tried to contact billing but to no avail. Secondly, I think the hotel agreed to give a 1000 points extra for every stay for a McKinsey employee. I don't see those 1000 points coming regularly on my account for each of my stays. Hopefully this gets fixed. No other issues otherwise. Thanks - Vikram March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dining Facilities Compared to my previous stays, the staff appeared less concerned. There was no one to greet and assoign me a table. After sitting and starting my breakfast with the buffet, I had no utensils on the table and it took quite a few minutes to receive same. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in the area The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is convenient to the shopping mall. I have stayed in this hotel often and will continue to do so. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Details are important The cleaning staff needs to pay more attention to details. The inside of the bathroom door was dirty. I was there for a conference and the lady sitting next to me found a living bug in her salad( yuck)! February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a good hotel however, needs maintenance I have stayed at this hotel several times and enjoy it for a number of reasons. However, I am seeing lack of maintenance and customer care that concern me. Examples: * Bedsheets were not ironed so when I turned down the covers, the sheets were not crisp white and somewhat wrinkled. * The right door to the closet would not stay completely opened but would return to a half open position making it difficult to work around when hanging or removing my clothes. * The wallpaper in the bathroom seemed worn, making it less attractive than intended. These are small things and my overall stay was very good. I must mention that the Room Service was quite good when I arrived very tired. I do hope the hotel maintenance will attend to the presentation and maintenance of the room components. Thanks. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lacked one amenitie I didn't like that the jacuzzi was removed from the pool area. I was looking forward to it and was very disappointed. February 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has maintenance issues We stayed at the Baltimore North location Feb 15-Feb 19, 2013. The bathroom sink drained very slowly. The sink hot water had to be run for around 5 minutes before the water became hot. The shower hot water wasn't much quicker to reach temerpature. The room temperature never got very warm in spite of the engineer working on the heating system. He also worked on the sink but that didn't improve the drainage when the water was turned on with only a moderate flow. The restaurant was so cold in the mornings that we had to wear our coats on two mornings. Even the service staff was complaining. We have stayed at this location in the past and have had heating and air conditioning problems several times. February 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Worth Being a Gold Member Here -Food waste on floor in elevators for several days -12th Floor Club refrigerator was almost completely empty for the entire 3 days that I was there (never checked or stocked). -Breakfast buffet was terrible. Staff seldom if ever waited on tables. Much of the food was not ready until 30 minutes after opening. -Front desk staff very unprofessional in appearance compared to other Starwood. -Overall way below par for Starwood. -100% management/leadership problems. February 18, 2013
  • 2016-05-30 T09:32:51.972-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_418, tr_418
  • loc_en_US, sid_33, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 next>>