Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service at the bar Let me start by saying the hotel was beautiful and very comfortable. My boyfriend was performing in one of the rooms the night we stayed. He wanted to grab a quick bite to eat before the show. We go to the bar thinking it as a better choice then going out. We sat down and had no contact from anyone behind the bar. They weren't that crowded to where they couldn't wait on us. We watched people come in and get service right away while we just sat there. Finally after about 20 minutes, I asked if we could get something to drink. The bar maid actually said she thought we had been waited on already. I asked why she would think that considering there's nothing on the counter in front of us. She gives us a menu and then it's another 15-20 minutes before we got to order our food. Again, I had to ask if we could order. The service was just terrible and I would recommend that you do not waste your time at that bar. Well unless you are a young guy cause they got a lot of attention. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breakfast buffet during the Snow Blizzard On Monday 01-25-16 we had breakfast in the hotel dining room before checking out from a 3 day stay, My Co-Workers and myself was greeted by Sherri,Frances and Albert that morning who was just wonderful. They made feel at home and the hospitality was real.What a way to start a morning "terrific". Thanks you made I'll day and we still talking about it.Thanks and keep up the good work!! Juanita and the ladies of T.A.S.C.O!! January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I stayed at your hotel for blizzard 2016 and your staff was amazing to me from the front desk to your servers in the dining hall who served me and my co-workers breakfast the next morning. I wants to give a special thank you to chef Albert, waitress Sherry, and Francis. Id recommend this hotel to my family and friends hotel due their hospitality. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complimentary Breakfast During the Blizzard my job had to stay in your hotel for three day.I'll last day that morning we all had breakfast, Sherri,Frances and Albert on the omlets wow! They was awesome very pleasant they made us feel warm and welcome us in the dining room.The breakfast was delicious.Sherri was nice to us we enjoyed her company too.We all just wanted to say thank you so and keep up the good work! Juanita and the ladies from T.A.S.C.O. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff My recent overnight stay was our third such stay in over one year. The staff has always been kind and considerate of our needs. We particularly thank Drew, at the front desk, for going over the norm, to accommodate my family. We also appreciate the efforts of the current shuttle driver Brian and Jason who helped us previously. The staff, from cleaning personnel to the front desk, always was friendly and helpful. It's very much appreciated January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great! As always the staff and accommodations were outstanding. Problem one day with the elevators had to use the service elevator. Got off on wrong floor and kitchen staff personally took me to the lobby through the kitchen. I call this great personal service. Thanks Keith & Brian your staff is excellent January 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by There is too much to type now! Customers have to go back and forth with some of the staff to get point across! They have charged my card for a no show Horrible experience after check-out on the next day for false charges! January 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has a friendly staff and was clean. Didn't appreciate having to walk up and down 4 flights of steps. Maybe this hotel is better with a smaller amount of bookings. The staff was great. It's too much to type but I didn't appreciate a could of been dangerous situation a staff member put me through. I also didn't appreciate walking up several flights of steps because of non-working/slow elevators. I've been here several times and it was way more people here and the elevators never been that slow...including earlier that day! They were running faster. January 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ind360 I stayed at this hotel for almost 6 months (about 12 days/month). I highly recommend this hotel. Excellent service and very friendly staff. November 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will Never Stay Here Again I stayed in this hotel for a week on business. For the price I paid, I am very disappointed in this hotel for two reasons: "WiFi" and noise. I spent all day in conferences, so when I came back to room wanting to unwind and watch Netflix, the WiFi was absolutely terrible. If I had enough patience, I would be able to load my email after several minutes. Forget about streaming movies, or even reading the news. I complained to the front desk that referred me to an outside IT service, which referred me to an outside "engineering" service. They attempted to fix my connection remotely. After an hour on the phone, I gave up. The next night I needed the internet to prepare for conferences the next day. IT suggested I go to a coffee shop to use their internet. This was the last straw for me. I went to the front desk and explained that I was paying for a room for internet that I needed and asked for a room closer to their modem. Though they had several rooms available, they refused to switch me to another room. Nor did they credit me back any money for this incredibly expensive week. I have never been treated like this and I've stayed at $40 a night motels several times. The second worse experience is the noise. House keeping gets started at 7am in the morning, which is 4am for me on West Coast time. I don't know what they do for an hour and a half each morning because they don't start on rooms til 8:30. Instead, they are opening and closing doors every 3 seconds and arranging their incredibly squeaky cart. Over and over and over for 90 minutes while I lay in bed cursing the Sheraton name. I know it's not their fault, but the loud, heavy metal doors they have to use that open and shuts, open and shuts, their poorly made carts, and the early morning hour they begin this, can be chalked up to a hotel that obviously does not care about its patrons. Again, if the hotel costs half the price, feeling exhausted at 8-hour-long conferences and having to travel outside the hotel in the evening to find reliable WiFi would be feasible. Unfortunately, this expensive week has been a nightmare and I will not make the same mistake again. If I can prevent even one person from having this experience, this long review will have been worth writing and posting. November 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it All! I love staying at Sheraton North. From the bell staff, front desk, to the cleaning staff everyone is pleasant and helpful. During my last stay the hotel was Sold-Out but service was excellent (as always) for such a busy time. Close to shopping, and good food. You will love staff and management, if you have a problem notify them and they will fix it for you. October 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful completely renovated hotel - but stay away from the food! Overall I really enjoyed my stay. I put aside the bad reviews and gave them a chance. I was happy I did because my deluxe room located on the 10th floor was lovely. All renovated and decorated with new furniture. Very comfortable and peaceful stay. However, I took two chances on the food and was sorry I did. Very expensive and disgusting. Service was not the best but I would overlook that if the food was at least edible. But it was pretty nasty. I would have done better going to a diner. I ordered room service for breakfast and the so called crispy waffle was cold and soggy when it finally arrived. Blueberry pancakes were okay. My husband said his omelet was okay but for $60.00 for breakfast for two it should have been much better. I reluctantly tried breakfast the next day in the restaurant and it just got worst. Yuck. The Maryland crab hash was just cold breakfast potatoes with cold dry crab meat throwbacks on top. We were told the banana bread french toast was not available because there was no more banana bread. This was on a Saturday morning. No one knew this the day before? The hollandaise sauce on the crab egg Benedict made me nauseous. I ordered wheat toast with my crab hash and the server brought me an english muffin after I asked where was the bread that comes with the meal and after the nasty meal was already cold. I just ate the English muffin with butter, drank some coffee and had one of my husband's blueberry pancakes. So again if you want to stay in a absolutely beautiful conveniently located hotel in Towson I highly recommend this one but DO NOT waste money on the food. Hopefully they will read the comments I made and make efforts to improve the food service. August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dellon Institute visit Excellent all the way around. Staff was exceptionally nice, & helpful, especially our shuttle drivers, James & Jason July 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff I recently stayed at the sheraton for a family wedding. The staff was amazing especially our waiter at the wedding and the brunch the next day. Chris was funny ,respective and very helpful. July 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dining The rain had excellent staff Cherie and Mekita. Enjoy the Breakfast. Shaquandra Cooper was empathetic when I explained to her concerning the disruption early in the AM. When I booked a additional night, I should have been informed that renovation would be taking place in the AM. I felt that your front staff on July 5 should have informed me concerning early morning renovations (noise and constant knocking at the door) was annoying. July 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs renovation The hotel staff was extremely helpful and friendly, however it does not make up for the fact that the rooms were simply too dated. I was on the club floor and specifically asked for a room that was renovated. When I walked in, I can immediately see the old furniture a with scratches, old TV and most importantly an average mattress. The people here are great, but I would only recommend this hotel to others if there are some serious renovation done. July 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by close to ammenities Shenelle at the front desk was very helpful. All employees that we encountered couldn't have been nicer and thoughtful. We will definitely stay here again. The walk-over to the mall is a great and SAFE way to get to the restaurants and shopping. June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Usually a great hotel I've stayed at this hotel several times. Front desk staff is extremely friendly, rooms are nice & clean, club lounge has a good breakfast. This trip, I did have some issues. I could hear people talking in the hallways throughout the night. At 2:40am the room's alarm clock went off (I had not set it) & at 8:15am I had a call transferred to my room which wasn't for me (must have been others with the same last name). I did inform the front desk about these issues. They were very apologetic and offered to credit me points (I haven't yet received the credit though). I would suggest they have housekeeping check alarm clocks and also ensure the phone operator is ensuring they are transferring calls correctly. June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Experience My husband and I stayed at this hotel twice because of medical reasons and it's proximity to my surgeons' facility. I can't tell you how helpful the staff responded to all our needs. The hotel was most comfortable and the town great! My thanks to the staff and management. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, clean, comfortable and in a perfect location My room was clean, comfortable and quiet. I didn't have any problems at all. I was able to walk to just about anything I needed to get to. Restaurants, shopping, and walking trails are all in walking distance. I really enjoyed my stay. Thanks! May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breakfast surpassed expectations Markita made the best omelet I've ever eaten (lump crabmeat and spinach). Our waitress, Cheri, was very attentive during breakfast. April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, in a great location This hotel feels good right from the start. The staff is friendly and happy to see their guests. They were helpful throughout my stay. I will definitely return. April 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience Sat night (21 March) The people staying at the hotel were the most inconsiderate, rude, obnoxious, disrespectful people I've ever been exposed to...literally screaming at the top of their lungs in their rooms. Called front desk from 11pm to 5am for something to be done. The sales people should think twice about the events they host. I've been staying in this hotel for the last 10 years when I come visit my aging father. I stay in the Club Level Rm1229 Corner Suite and expect a peaceful environment. This was so far over the top words are difficult to find. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF FROM CHECK IN TO CHECK OUT YOUR STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND WELL TRAINED. ERNIE AT THE FRONT DESK WAS A COMPLETE GENTLEMEN. LOOK FORWARD TO RETURNING IN APRIL. THANKS GUYS. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to get to Johns Hopkins Medical Center This hotel is a wonderful place to stay. It is in a very quiet neighborhood and the hotel is very nice and clean. The beds are very comfortable and we have stayed here numerous times and have always had a good room. The rooms on the top floor are a little smaller than on the lower floors. Parking is very convenient in a nice parking deck. Wonderful, large indoor pool. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Front desk person, Ernie was exceptional. The bellman, Jayson, was also very nice and helpful. Except at rush hour, it is about a 15 min. drive on expressways to Johns Hopkins Medical Center. Hotel has over street walkway to a large mall with good shopping and restaurants. Also a lot of nightlife in area. Would highly recommend staying here. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Our stay was wonderful. The bed was so comfortable that we almost didn't make it out to our events. Also, the front desk staff was very helpful throughout the stay. All of the food met and/or exceeded our expectations. Overall, just great. Aaliyah, Ernie and Keith were always there if we needed anything and I'm very thankful. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AN EXCELLENT HOTEL IN TOWSON, MARYLAND As a continued, loyal Sheraton® GOLD member, I stay at this particular hotel very frequently. During all my stays at this hotel, the management and staff are always willing to satisfy my needs and requests. The "stars" are: Keith Jefferson, DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS; Chris Rogers, FRONT DESK SUPERVISOR; Mae Davenport, GUEST SERVICES/HOUSEKEEPING SUPERVISOR; Micah Cunningham, RAIN 903 RESTAURANT SUPERVISOR; Ernie Gravina, FRONT DESK AGENT; and Brittney Brown, RAIN 903 RESTAURANT ATTENDANT. December 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very accomodating Have been coming to this hotel for several years as a part of our conference. For the most part, it has served our purpose well. Items in gift shop are available but a bit overpriced. December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk exception I was so expressed with the young lady who greeted me at the front desk along with Jason. These two employees of yours have great personalities and were so helpful, kind and so upbeat. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facility This is my third stay at The Sheraton in Towson and I have been completely satisfied with every one. The staff at the front desk were so very accommodating and pleasant. I even needed an engineer to help with a TV problem and he also was so kind and helpful. I just joined the SPG this time as I look forward to coming again...Colleen from Euless, Texas December 1, 2014
  • 2016-07-28 T13:05:19.581-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_421, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_33, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>