Sheraton Baltimore North Hotel

  • 903 Dulaney Valley Road
  • Towson,
  • Maryland
  • 21204
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 394 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very accomodating Have been coming to this hotel for several years as a part of our conference. For the most part, it has served our purpose well. Items in gift shop are available but a bit overpriced. December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk exception I was so expressed with the young lady who greeted me at the front desk along with Jason. These two employees of yours have great personalities and were so helpful, kind and so upbeat. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facility This is my third stay at The Sheraton in Towson and I have been completely satisfied with every one. The staff at the front desk were so very accommodating and pleasant. I even needed an engineer to help with a TV problem and he also was so kind and helpful. I just joined the SPG this time as I look forward to coming again...Colleen from Euless, Texas December 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Traveling with Lucy dog We chose this hotel because it was close to a function we were attending and they allowed dogs (at no extra charge). I had read some of the reviews and was a little nervous that I might not be happy with my choice but... I was thrilled. The staff was great, the hotel was clean and the rooms had enough space for us, the dog and all the junk we bring (kennel, dog bed, dog tote, etc.). There is a great place to walk the dog right across the street at Goucher College with plenty of green space. The only reason for 3 stars instead of 5 is the cancellation policy, it is a little too strict. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Receipt I have been unable to receive an emailed receipt for my stay on 11/20/14. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accommodating I very much appreciate a room change to a quieter part of the hotel-- that made my stay superb. Thank you November 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise problem My wife and I stayed at this hotel for one night. My wife wanted to stay in the room for the day to work in peace. Unfortunately, she had to leave since the TGIFridays across the street blasts their music so loud you can hear it in the top club level rooms. She then went to the club area for more quite, but was not aloud to turn off the TV by the only other person in the room, the rude attendant. Add to this, no breakfast in the club room in the morning, and I would not recommend this hotel, or feel we got our money's worth for the club level. November 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced, Tired and In Decline With rooms that are more than a bit tired, bedding that looks older than me and towels that feel like sandpaper, why leave home in the first place? I've stayed in this property on and off for quite a few years and the wear and tear on the rooms has barely been addressed while prices continue to increase and they've added the cost to park which used to be free. This was my last stay until they complete a renovation of the room -- not just the common facilities. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location The Sheraton North is situated in a beautiful part of Towson yet has easy access to the I695 highway . It is a Skywalk away to classy shops at the Towson Center Mall. The hotel is a few steps away from the Cheesecake Factory & the Fresh Market store. The staff at the reception desk are wonderful people who made me feel welcome. The Club Lounge is a comfortable facility providing a good breakfast & Starbucks coffee to help me start my day. The room I occupied could use some touch-ups but otherwise it was comfortable & quiet. I will definitely recommend this hotel to family & friends. November 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff performance Had to call the desk to have room made up after being out for the day. The room was made up both times and the staff were considerate November 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unhappy Business Traveler I had so many problems that were not addressed during my 28 days stay, but the final straw was the credit card shuffling that they played with my charges, after telling my card was declined. This happened when the charged my direct bill room to my card. I am still awaiting refunds 48hrs later November 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Housekeeping Inservice The chair was so stained I had to put a towel over it to sit on it. the table had dried liquid on it that I had to wash off. The housekeeper came in at 8:30 on the morning of my departure to know when I was leaving. She knocked but was in so quick I had no time to even get out of my chair. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay - but no protein!! We love this hotel and it's staff -- we stay at this hotel once a month to visit family in MD. We upgrade to Club Floor it's quieter and you have the bonus of a free breakfast/afternoon lounge. Unfortunately, the kitchen serves no protein! It would be lovely if they served some protein at get us going! Even a hardboiled egg! Cereal, muffins, and fruit -- are a sugar rush we can't handle after 50! October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome! Warm and charming friendly staff, friendly atmosphere. Modern decorations. close to great bars and restaurants. shuttle service October 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise Issue We for the most part enjoyed our stay which was back to back weekends 10/10-12 and 10/18-19. Our only issue was that both nights we were awakened by noise issues from other rooms. The main complaint for us was that the noise was coming thru the return ventilation shafts. In fact it was so clear that it felt as if the conversations were happening inside our room or right outside our door. October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Baltimore North Enjoyed the stay! That said the food leaves something to be desired. Morning breakfast (soupy scrambled eggs, overcooked potatoes). The oatmeal and sausage links and fruit were the only properly prepared items. Night before dinner / chicken very dry. Rain lounge bar packed / one bartender completely overwhelmed (poor staffing). October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay for Goucher families. The hotel overall is very nice. It is convenient for families visiting Goucher College. During our recent stay the people at the front desk were exceptionally helpful and friendly. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel, very clean, reasonable rates We were staying in Baltimore with a large group for a wedding. Everyone seemed to be very happy with every aspect of the hotel. Our room was perfectly clean, very spacious, and met all our needs completely. Great location for shopping and restaurants within walking distance. September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Cusomter Service I visited the Sheraton for two weeks while on business travel. I must say that the customer service that I received from the staff, and particularly Chris Rogers, was OUTSTANDING! I felt welcomed and I was well taken care of from the moment I arrived. I would like to thank Mr. Rogers and the rest of the staff for making me feel comfortable at the Sheraton. Bless you. September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Party We stayed at this hotel because of a wedding in Towson. It was a great location right off the beltway and easy to find. The front desk staff were very cordial and helpful. Especially with the parking and us coming and going! The room was very clean. The bed was amazingly comfortable. I usually don't sleep well in hotels but I slept great. Loved that there was a down comforter and not an ugly bedspread! We didn't get to see much of Towson because of the wedding but we would definitely consider returning. Especially since it's within walking distance of Towson Towne Center!! September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE SERVIE WAS GREAT I LOVED THE HOTEL THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND THE COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST WAS AWESOME. September 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disapointed 1 - Night of arrival i was let into someone else's room!!!! 2-water on floor near bed, leaking from bathtub 3-Coblwebs in corner of room. 4- Parking was a little excessive I may of missed this little tidbit on line 5-Parking around the entrance had No Parking Fire lane signs. But a car with a sign saying rent me was right out in front of the door ever day. Plus 2 or 3 limousines in the immediate area September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay Hotel was very accommodating for early checkin September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wifi would have been nice Friendly staff were unable to provide working wifi for my 3 day weekend stay. Remote tech service could not resolve it and I suspect they could not send anyone on site over a weekend. No compensation was offered for the inconvenience. Chairs in room obviously second hand with dead cushions and did not match table height. Shower handle knob missing. But the room was clean and beds excellent. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service Staff was great, courteous, and responsive. September 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by two things Front desk very welcoming. Room comfortable. Wireless internet reliable and fast. two things: 1. trash under the edge of the bed 2. last guest's soap, shampoo and etc in the bathtub no excuse for those two things. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently great Have stayed at this hotel multiple times and have always had great experiences. September 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never got my spg points We chose the green program so we can get 500 points per day. After choosing the green program our room was supposed to get cleaned on every third day. On first day of our stay we noticed blood stain on one of the sheets, i put that sheet away on the chair and asked front desk to send someone to pick it up and change. They did that and also promised me to transfer additional 500 points for the inconvenience. Which I never got. On third day no one showed up for cleaning. On asking the front desk they said that cleaners might have forgotten and for the inconvenience they will transfer 2000 points to my acct which again never showed up in my account. Why lie if you cant give the points? I never asked for those points all I was asking to have a clean room. Thank you. September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Baltimore North Hotel During my stay at the Sheraton Baltimore North Hotel, they have wonderful customer service.The hotel room was great to my liking, clean, bed very comfortable, and the hotel is adjacent to theTowson Shopping Center. It's in a great location, and the breakfast there was great. You also, had a choice of the buffet for breakfast. I will certainly stay there again, and I would recommend it to a family member, or a friend. September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location False alarm for fire alarm at 5:15am was not welcome. September 2, 2014
  • 2015-05-25T20:02:30.732-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_394
  • loc_en_US, sid_33, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>