Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 402 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by What you read from others is true! Hotel is in a perfect location if you are a family that attends Champ Camp. The hotel is very run down, you can hear people in other rooms, the sink, shower and toilet all leaked in my room and the Club Lounge is 20 degrees warmer than the hall way. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Everyone at the hotel were fantastic!! Always smiling, pleasant and happy to accommodate. I highly recommend the Sheraton in Towson. The location is wonderful and easily accessible. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Very nice accommodations and helpful staff members at the front desk, the restaurant, room service, etc. July 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dirty and dated hotel I stay in Sheraton and other Starwood properties frequently, and I must say this is the dirtiest and most dated property I have ever stayed in. The carpet was disgusting, the furniture and rooms, facilities very dated, and the concierge lounge for breakfast was filthy and not very presentable. July 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by What you read from others is true! I am a business traveller with platinum status at Starwoods. I briefly read the reviews on my SPG iPad app before arriving and thought that people were being overly harsh. To the contrary, this place just flat out has stop trying. VERY POOR club lounge with VERY POOR attendants. I walked in calling for someone not realizing that the gentleman talking to a woman and her dog (not a service dog!) was the attendant. He ignored my group (approx. 7 pm) that was trying to unwind after a day of travel. When he realized that I was in the back room calling for someone he identified himself as someone who works here. We asked for a beer selection. He said he had 3 bud lites. Apologized that the morning person had not stocked the bar. There was no food, the room was easily 75 degrees. Breakfast was a little better. I picked this hotel because I am here for 4 nights and thought it would be good to have access to club lounge. I have 3 more nights of this foolishness. Also, front desk is overwhelmed, walls are paper thin and room needs to be updated badly. Pass on this place until they renovate. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where we always stay in Baltimore area We use the concierge level for the morning and evening food and beverage service. The breakfast is good, but in the past they used an omelet station and that was fresher than the older eggs left in the chafing dish. Would like to see that back. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected This hotel did not meet my expectations. I felt more like I was in lower rated hotel. Beds seemed to be sunken in you could tell the mattress needed to be replaced. Then night we checked in there was silly string on the bathroom walls, which tells me house keeping doesn't clean as thoroughly as they should. Breakfast was not worth the $41 it cost for 3 people. The morning of our check out I was woken up at 8/8:30 by house keeping (she persistently knocked for 3 minutes) July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Director Market Research This hotel is close to facility where we do business. Staff is very friendly and attentive. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Level not worth it Given the several challenges in modifying our original reservation, we were given a room on the Club floor. I would not pay extra for this type of room. The on-floor lounge was small, with poor food (especially breakfast, which the front desk told us would be "identical" to the downstairs Rain restaurant experience. I would get the breakfast plan and dine at Rain - great buffet. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is bad customer service I was there for PTA Convention. could not get to sleep because of noise from other room next to me. Bathroom had a leaking toilet that leaked water all over floor. Coffee maker didn't even work and when I informed staff they acted like it was no big deal and went about their day. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable and convenient Last minute booking at a reasonable rate was easy. Room was comfie and in-room free wifi is such a plus as is free parking! Bonus of free breakfast for AAA members also a plus. Recommend this hotel for in-town and out of town guests. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good For a Quick Visit I traveled to the Baltimore North hotel with my two children to attend a local summer camp. The hotel was located close to the school and the Baltimore Inner Harbor. The hotel could use a face lift. I can see that in some areas that they have begun updates. My family ate at Rain every morning and once for dinner. The food was just average. The morning wait staff at Rain were very nice. I would recommend offering refrigerators to all guests with no extra charge. I would also recommend a bit more friendly front desk. I only met two people that gave a little extra to be friendly. I was actually a little put out at check out as it was like pulling teeth to get an idea for a day trip from the hotel. Over all the hotel met our needs. July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by People: great, facility: poor My room's HVAC controls were unreliable. Despite the illusion of controls, it was either full blast arctic AC or nothing. There was too much noise from the adjoining room coming through the suite doors. The internet connection was appallingly slow when it would connect at all. The street noise (facing the mall) was significant esp at 2am when the parking garage floors were cleaned. The tv system was slow, inaccurately labeled and frequently froze. The people were excellent, however. Staff in the restaurant and room service delivery were great, and the front desk staff were very capable and got me into my taxis each morining in a timely fashion. I can't recommend this location. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in area I've stayed in Baltimore many times but this hotel is the best for your money. It's not downtown but I love the great location, excellent staff, and amazing shopping across the street. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is of great value The hotel is wonderful with wonderful and friendly staff and great worth and value for the money. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional comfort for the price! Quiet personalized service. Very clean. Comfortable beds July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I was hoping for This hotel provided nothing less than what my expectations were. Staff were very courteous and helpful, very clean room, central to the purpose of my visit, delightful town, very close to a great shopping mall. The Club Floor was perfect for my needs. Didn't have time to check out the pool. July 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs insulated walls The room was outdated but the bedding was comfortable however the low rating is due to thin walls and smell of old. I could hear the people talking next door as clearly as if they were in my room. Needless to say, I didn't get much sleep during my stay. Location was good - it was across the street from the mall with many restaurants. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A comfortable and convenient stay. Our stay at this Sheraton was extended. We found the accomodations to be clean and comfortable. The front desk staff and the restaurant staff were quite friendly, courteous and helpful. The location of the hotel made it walkable to numerous restaurants and shopping. There were two disappointments with our stay. The first is a chronic problem in the hotel industry and involves the cleaning service employees loud talking in the halls in the morning. Our second problem involved the hotel restaurant where the food was generally below average. We only ate breakfast in the restaurant and the eggs we ordered were powdered and not fully dissolved. They were inedible. Fortunately the numerous dining options made eating at the hotel unecessary. Overall, the stay was enjoyable and we would gladly return. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is very convenient & close to the mall. The best thing about this hotel is the closeness to the mall and how convenient it was to get back and forth to my workplace. Staff was responsive and the burgers in "Rain" are excellent. They also have a great incentive program for going green. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Baltimore North Hotel While I only stayed 1 night, the front desk was very helpful with the check in process and helping find dinner options. The room was nice, clean and up-to-date. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room key My room key did not work for the Starwood room on the 12th floor. I was uable to use it for breakfast, however another guest let me in. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disorganized When I checked in last week, I went to my room, but a man was in the room. Interestingly, my boss had the exact same experience 2 weeks prior there - something is wrong with your scheduling. In the room I ultimately stayed in had water spots on the shower walls, and the stainless bars under the sink clearly had not been cleaned in a while. The best positive the hotel has is its convenience to businessess, restaurants and shopping. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great! We were only there overnight but were very pleased with the proximity to restaurants and shops. Very easy to get to, close to highway exit. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is inconsistent The best of staff and the worst of staff. June 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs to be upgraded for facitilites and food/beverage quality As you enter the hotel lobby you get a stagnant smell. The facilitiy is worn and not up to Sheraton standards. The hotel restaurant food quality is terrible and service is embarrassing if you are taking business clients there. I notified the events manager who passed me to the restaurant manager who offered me a drink to compensate - wholly unacceptable. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dr. Thank you for the great service and accomodations June 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 small rooms This hotel is old and the rooms are small. The price is high and I believe the sales agent tricked me into reserving the most expensive rooms. After 3 days I left on my 8 day stay. No worry for you, a LaCrosse tournament sold the place out without me. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT LOCATION Overall, this hotel has an excellent location and the guestrooms meet my expectations. On the other hand, this hotel needs extensive renovation from the "wear▬and▬tear" from the busy traffic of business and leisure travelers over the years. In closing, my current age is 48. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Repeat visit Just as pleasant the 2nd time June 9, 2014
  • 2015-08-30T08:50:26.696-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_402, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_33, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>