Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 402 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made you feel welcome and cared for The hotel staff was helpful with the little things that make a big difference during a short stay. Even guiding us to the right lanes to follow as we made our departure. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff and Service for Our Group I was with a group at a college reunion, and the service we received was excellent. The fitness facilities, especially the swimming pool is large and open to sunlight. I was able to do serious lap swimming although the water was a little cool. The white beds and sheets were very comfortable. Storage space is very generous and practical. Lighter colors for the decor should be considered for any possible update. The location is very convenient. College golf carts were available for free transportation just across from the hotel. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Staff does not pay attention to important details Not what I have come to expect from a Sheraton Property. Place was clean and modern but no attention to detail. Went to club room 45 min after it opened after arriving. No coffee, not ready etc. Regular person had day off-no one assigned. My wife wanted coffee-they did not know which was decaf. In the morning there were no bowls for cereal, no oatmeal, and no hot water for what limited hot cereal they had. They let people who had not prebooked shuttle to use it. Informed us we could get a cab at our expense. Desk clerk insisted it was not their problem even though we had a reservation for the shuttle. Person that followed us had their shuttle appointment cancelled. Well below standards normally expect at Starwood hotels!!!!!! April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I was there on business, & the staff could not have been more pleasant or more helpful! April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Staff Since day one of staying at this hotel for business over the last few months, our team continues to be blown away by the friendly, effecient and professional manner in which your staff interacts with us. Brian, Adam & Eddie always remember our names & go out of their way to ensure our comfort. The hotel gives us a lot of "bang for the buck". Extreemly clean & elegant with many interesting & unique benefits that keep us coming back. The Tuesday night wine tasting with appetizers is such a nice touch. We have already referred this hotel to other business partners who now feel the same warmth towards the staff as we do. Excellent accomadations- but it's the PEOPLE that keep us coming back! They make us feel like we have a "home away from home". April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suitable Beds and bedding was comfortable but the beds are not queen size; they are double. Fortunately, I wasn't sharing my bed. The room is spacious and the bathroom was also a comfortable size. Everything was in good condition. A mini fridge would be helpful. Also, the air conditioning never really worked properly. The temperature never reached our setting of 71 despite being on for two days. The staff was very pleasant. There is a fee for parking, $9 per night. If you like to shop there is a skywalk to a tremendous mall with several restaurants. Lastly, the hotel is right off 695, which is very convenient. I would stay again. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jason Jason was the most helpful staff member you have. No problem was too small or too big for him. He is the best and expects nothing for his services. Thank you for having such a wonderful employee to help me!!! April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by When in town, I always stay here! I love this hotel. The staff are always courteous from the front desk to the staff assisting in the club room. The rooms are always clean and I can always have a restful evening. I also have rented out conference rooms and it has been a great experience. Thanks Baltimore North, your awesome. April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by need renovation great location but hotel is beat. needs renovation asap April 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was a disappointment I was very disappointed with the quality of the room. It did not meet up to the starwoods standards that I am use to. I asked for a non smoking room, the room had cigarette stains on the furniture the sitting chairs were very warn and not appearing very clean. I was truly disappointed, although the staff was very courteous. I will stay at starwoods facilities but I will not stay there again nor would I recommend the hotel to anyone It really needs a refurbishment done. Thank you April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convient location Pool was not available for morning swim workout. Elevator we're not working. Next door people woke us up at 5:50 with loud talking non stop for hour. We were not told about the hospitality room at check in since we are gold members. Location was convenient for our Hopkins reunion April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SETI2014 This hotel is located in close proximity to the mall, a few restaurants and a local college with walking trails. The front desk staff were friendly, helpful, and greeted customers with a smile. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location Access to a great shopping center via Skywalk, plus convenient to friends and family. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service I had two issues duirng my stay related to my door handle and room service that was resolved immediately by friendly and attentive staff. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a beautiful view We had a great experience at this hotel and everyone was quite friendly. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ineffable Staff While many establishments claim a friendly and engaged Staff, the folks at Sheraton actually deliver. Without exception everyone went out of their way to make sure things were going the right way. Ernie at the Front Desk is emblematic of this level of service when he resolved some check in problems (not Sheraton's fault) I had. I'm looking forward to my next stay. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE SHERATON NORTH WAS HOME AWAY FROM HOME I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton North Baltimore. I had 11 rooms for my students and rarely before had we experienced such friendliness April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very friendly staff. Great Hotel. beds very comfortable April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Approachability Front desk and all other staff encountered were friendly and outgoing in a genuine manner befitting the graciousness of the lobby area and room in which I stayed. No one hesitated to offer a greeting or inquire if they could be of help; moreover, when asked a question they were most helpful. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A safe America My stay was very comfortable, the staff and everyone that had anything to do with my were very pleasant and this also includes the staff in the diner. When this area I would stay without any questions. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Use if only visiting LOCAL businesses Second time (not much better than first) at this property. I would ONLY recommend this hotel if visiting very Local (ie Towson) businesses, we were visiting Goucher, which is almost a stone's throw away. Otherwise, nothing special, no easy public transit (ie light rail) to Baltimore. Were on concierge level, where diner hors de vours (sic) were delicious, but showed up at least 30 minutes latter than expected. Bathroom vanity base was coming apart. Staff friendly, but not a 5 - expectations were met but definitely not exceeded March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the best service As always the stay was excellent. The staff is warm and welcoming especially Jason. Jason's attitude and customer service is amazing he is always cheerful and quick. Thanks for all your assistance. March 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has a lot of problems *Tried to order room service at 2pm on 3/19/14 was told kitchen was closed & hotel didn't have 24 room service. *Had to call front desk to get someone to force room service to take my lunch order. *3/20/14 arrived back at hotel to be told I was checked out of room be mistake. Not only that you housekeeper took it upon herself to pack all my makeup, toiletries & flat iron up by throwing everything away because housekeeping was told I had checkout even though my luggage & laptop were still in room. *had to call front desk to ask them to replace my items. *only bright spot was the very helpful & understanding Front Desk agent named Laurie who was able to get the basics so I could brush my teeth etc. March 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cold room This was my third stay in this Sheraton. When we got to our room, the room was cold. I put the heat up to 76 degrees, but it only blew cold air, I put the thermostat up to 85 and waited 40 minutes, the room was still cold. I called the front desk and they promptly sent someone up. He put the thermostat up to 89 degrees, no change. The front desk called back about 35 minutes later to see if the problem had been rectified, and when I said it had not, they promised to send someone again. I waited, wearing a coat for 2 hours, no one came back. The manager did discount the room, but it was not a pleasant stay. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great My overall stay with this hotel is always great. The staff are very professional, pleasant and attentive to you needs. March 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by my stay the hall in front of my room looked like a garbage dump. there was pieces paper and other debris in front of my door during my stay. In addition my room key had to reactivated three times during my 20 hour stay, and my room was the furthest point possible to the front desk.. I mentioned my annoyance, but my complaint fell upon deaf ears, and i feel I should have been compensated on my room charges. March 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Walls are paper thin Hotel was gorgeous and room was comfortable. But could hear everything in room next door! First night was snoring. Next night was love making - we could hear everything! I had two children with me who needed sleep because we had to get up at 6:00 for a dance competition. They both woke up to the noise and finally my daughter said "Please do something". This was 3:30am! I called the front desk to complain; nothing happened and we continued to hear the "Yes" and moaning as well as bed thrusting. So I finally banged on the wall and at least the moaning stopped for awhile but not the bed thrusting. At the end we even heard the man asking the woman "Can I get you anything? A ginger ale?" Was awful and quite embarrassing to have my daughters hear this --- and actually get woken up because of the noise. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Staff is excellent with customer service including housekeeping. Clean and newly remodeled club floor. Hotel is across the street from excellent shops and restaurants. Also accessible to all areas of Baltimore via highways and surface streets. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, but rooms were a little lacking The staff was excellent and very accommodating, but the rooms really need more soundproofing. You could clearly hear every conversation in the rooms next door. And at 12:30am when you are trying to sleep its extremely frustrating. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location and Facilities Easy to get to and facilities and rooms are well maintained. Friendly service March 6, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:41:46.842-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_402, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_33, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 next>>