Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty I was there because a family member is dying. The desk and nightstands were coated in something sticky, cigarette burns on desk, dirty qtips left on carpet next to bed. Walls so thin I had to listen all night to the family reunion caterwauling in the hallway. Freezing cold and they make you walk through a desolate dirty parking garage for $9 a day to park. Not worth the price at all. Dirty room for a high price and then $9 a day to park? Get real. Never coming back. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at Sheraton North were very friendly. Either Brian, Jason or Adam are ususally working at the front desk when I check-in and all of these staff members are very friendly and welcoming. I'm ususally late checking in and it's always nice to see a friendly face (who remembers who I am) and welcomes me back for the week. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manager on Duty Upon checking in, Ernie, the manager on duty at the time went above and beyond to ensure my checkin was as quick as possible and ensured every detail was correct. He even remembered that earlier that day, some packages had arrived for me and presented them to me as I was checking in (although he did offer to have them delivered to the room). Such professional service is welcomed after a long day of travel. Thanks again, Ernie for your professionalism and for making the stay much more enjoyable! February 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK if need to be in immediate area Would only recommend if have to be in the immediate area. Very convenient to Goucher College (which is what we needed). Breakfast buffet was OK, at least the food in the chaffing dishes was above room temperature. Valentine's day dinner buffet food not labeled, and prime rib, while tasty, not appealing to look at. In three visits to the restaurant (one dinner and two breakfasts), staff inattentive and left dirty dishes on table too long. Maid service OK, but only one bar of soap for both shower and sink, and not replaced for second day. Pool air temp very cold and water cold also. February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by RAIN Restaurant Your restaurant in the hotel is horrible. If there is a conference at the hotel you can't order of the menu and are forced to eat the buffet. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay I was there for a week, and was totally impressed with the hotel. Very happy with the staff and facilities. I will be back. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay The staff at this hotel is the friendliest I have ever encountered. Everyone was so helpful, everyone had a cheerful good morning, no matter what. February 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Stay Hotel is nice and in a good location. The mall is across the street and connected to the hotel with a walkway. Room are nice. The bar could be bigger. The food on the buffet is some of the worst I have ever had. Something needs to change there, but it was horrible. Plenty of restaurants in the area so no need to eat at the buffet. Great stay other than the buffet. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff I look forward to my stays at this facility. The entire staff treat you like family. This facility and the staff definitely are focused on excellent customer service. February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is big on comfort The hotel was very comfortable and the staff was courteous, helpful and friendly. The facilities were also excellent. I especially liked the indoor pool. The beds and pillows are super comfortable and made sleep heavenly. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay We stayed here because it is connected to the Dulaney Eye Clinic where we had an appointment early the next day. The room was comfortable and the coffee was good. We wish they had a better price for mature folks 65+. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved the fact that our pet could vacation with us The breakfast in the Club Lounge was great and the service also. The comfort of the bed was excellent. The front desk staff had excellent customer service. January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quality is falling This hotel had some of the most personal and energetic staff I had experienced in the Balt/Wash region. The staff seemed beat down and demoralized on this past visit. Nothing was said to express it, it was all behavioral. I will stay again because of past experiences being so good, but if this was my 1st experience I would have been disappointed. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by close to everything The hotel is in a great location and has an indoor pool so perfect for the little ones! January 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5��by Very Disappointing The location of this hotel is ideal, the staff was friendly BUT the hotel itself was very disappointing the toilet wasn't clean, the toilet paper on the roll was more than half gone the ice bucket had a chemical smell, out of the 3 elevator only one worked, when I checked in 2 was working and the second one broke while I was in it horrible experience. If I had to rate the staff I would give a 5 star and location 5 star but the but the hotel by itself 1 1/2 stars. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was great Everything we needed was addressed by the staff December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elane Exceptional!! Great Loacation December 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Check in process was less than satisfactory and the beds are way too soft. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Room I enjoyed my stay in the hotel December 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointed. I was disappointed. The TV has no payper view channels, very limited channels. The place looks run down, There was food from a neighbors room left on the floor for at least 24 hrs. We ordered room service and they did not have any of the deserts we asked for. I think it was well over priced for the expereince. I would not go back. December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpful/responsive staff; great service; good value Had some less than ordinary requests to make and the staff did their utmost in helping me deal with an unexpected situation. The only thing less than stellar was the parking charge. At such a location (suburban), there should not be a parking charge in my opinion. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No heat great service We stayed for three nights at Thanksgiving. There was no heat in our room. They needed to change rooms. No heat in the second room. Instead of getting angry we all laughed and the hotel bent over backwards to get it right. They upgraded us to a large room gifted us back 7000 point and all our cash for the stay. It was a terrific holiday and we will be back. Thank you Sheraton!!!! Oh, and enjoy the club room food and drink -- brilliant!!! December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service I was very pleased to see this hotel maintains the high caliber service and accommodations one can expect from Sheraton. My only complaint would be the the towels and toilet paper. My family felt them to be of poor quality. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for business meetings The accommodations and conference rooms were excellent. I can only recommend this location to other entities. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Girls weekend I booked two rooms for a girls weekend with my two friends and our daughters. The front desk staff was very accommodating and check in was a breeze. I purposely booked the club level rooms. I was disappointed in the level of service there as well as the lack of food and beverages at the happy hour and especially breakfast. We arrived for breakfast at 9am and there was no toast/bagels left. The scrambled eggs were almost gone and there were no forks. We were told that there would be no more food coming since there was only 30 minutes left until the club room closed. Since there wasn't enough food for all 6 of us, we sent our daughters down to the main restaurant for the breakfast buffet ($20pp). While I understand the need to not waste food, enough should be available during the hours advertised. I spoke to the front desk person when I checked out and I am satisfied with the resolution and her apology. I want to make sure you know that others came to the club room expecting breakfast and they also ended up eating at the restaurant downstairs. Please thank the front desk for their quick attention to the matter when I checked out! November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by troubles We left the room at 6 am returned at 4 pm from an exhausting lacrosse tournament.. Room was not cleaned or stocked with towels(it was 4pm) . Club level room -room was not ever stocked or restocked of drinks or food. I found a worker who stocks the room sitting in a closet on the floor playing on her phone. We ask for some water and it never came. What a disappointment. Parking lot was a pain- machine did not work to get in so attendant handed us a ticket to enter- but we could not exit. We had to wait 15 minutes for someone to help us. It appears that the hotel is very short of staff. Room was beautiful. November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by F & B service Sunday, Went to the contintal breakfsat on 12 floor! a note on table will return in 15 minutes. Was out of coffee, very little anything else to eat. Not a big issue but if your paying for extra service shouild be provided. The person was not back in 15. Saturday night, return from city to finish watching football game in lounge/restaurant. 10:00 pm bartender more ancious in closing up (no wedding in houseso we don't stay open) even though I thought you had a good number of guest sitting at bar. November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice rooms. Service Needs improvement. I have stayed here three times. The rooms are not great, but nice. A person can actually swim laps in the pool. However, the service at the front desk is is a little off. The staff seems to think that a sing-song "have a nice day" should suffice when an apology for the inconvenience is more in order. The service in the restaurant is inept. I ordered ice tea. About five minutes later, the waitress walked by and said, "Oh, I'll get your ice tea." I asked for a price for bagel only and she did not know, and left to find out. When I was finished, the waitress was nowhere so I went to the host's podium to pay my bill. Of course, someone had to go find the waitress. I noticed during the duration of my stay (2 nights), almost no one was in the restaurant at any time. I guess that's an indication to not bother. November 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is tired and needs an update The location of the Sheraton North is very convenient and right across the street from a great shopping mall. The rooms, hallways, etc. are tired and very well-worn. Our room had peeling wallpaper, old furniture and drapes, and an overall aged feeling. The bathroom was small and the commode was so low to the ground it was like a child's potty. November 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some updating. I was a disappointed in the facility. It looked run down. The dining room was not ready for the conference, even with a buffet breakfast. The food for lunch was not good. I could not even cut the chicken with a knife it was so dry and hard. The staff at the front desk was very nice and helpful! November 18, 2013
  • 2015-07-27T16:32:35.725-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_33, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>