Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 420 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location Access to a great shopping center via Skywalk, plus convenient to friends and family. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service I had two issues duirng my stay related to my door handle and room service that was resolved immediately by friendly and attentive staff. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a beautiful view We had a great experience at this hotel and everyone was quite friendly. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ineffable Staff While many establishments claim a friendly and engaged Staff, the folks at Sheraton actually deliver. Without exception everyone went out of their way to make sure things were going the right way. Ernie at the Front Desk is emblematic of this level of service when he resolved some check in problems (not Sheraton's fault) I had. I'm looking forward to my next stay. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE SHERATON NORTH WAS HOME AWAY FROM HOME I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton North Baltimore. I had 11 rooms for my students and rarely before had we experienced such friendliness April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very friendly staff. Great Hotel. beds very comfortable April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Approachability Front desk and all other staff encountered were friendly and outgoing in a genuine manner befitting the graciousness of the lobby area and room in which I stayed. No one hesitated to offer a greeting or inquire if they could be of help; moreover, when asked a question they were most helpful. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A safe America My stay was very comfortable, the staff and everyone that had anything to do with my were very pleasant and this also includes the staff in the diner. When this area I would stay without any questions. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Use if only visiting LOCAL businesses Second time (not much better than first) at this property. I would ONLY recommend this hotel if visiting very Local (ie Towson) businesses, we were visiting Goucher, which is almost a stone's throw away. Otherwise, nothing special, no easy public transit (ie light rail) to Baltimore. Were on concierge level, where diner hors de vours (sic) were delicious, but showed up at least 30 minutes latter than expected. Bathroom vanity base was coming apart. Staff friendly, but not a 5 - expectations were met but definitely not exceeded March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the best service As always the stay was excellent. The staff is warm and welcoming especially Jason. Jason's attitude and customer service is amazing he is always cheerful and quick. Thanks for all your assistance. March 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has a lot of problems *Tried to order room service at 2pm on 3/19/14 was told kitchen was closed & hotel didn't have 24 room service. *Had to call front desk to get someone to force room service to take my lunch order. *3/20/14 arrived back at hotel to be told I was checked out of room be mistake. Not only that you housekeeper took it upon herself to pack all my makeup, toiletries & flat iron up by throwing everything away because housekeeping was told I had checkout even though my luggage & laptop were still in room. *had to call front desk to ask them to replace my items. *only bright spot was the very helpful & understanding Front Desk agent named Laurie who was able to get the basics so I could brush my teeth etc. March 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cold room This was my third stay in this Sheraton. When we got to our room, the room was cold. I put the heat up to 76 degrees, but it only blew cold air, I put the thermostat up to 85 and waited 40 minutes, the room was still cold. I called the front desk and they promptly sent someone up. He put the thermostat up to 89 degrees, no change. The front desk called back about 35 minutes later to see if the problem had been rectified, and when I said it had not, they promised to send someone again. I waited, wearing a coat for 2 hours, no one came back. The manager did discount the room, but it was not a pleasant stay. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great My overall stay with this hotel is always great. The staff are very professional, pleasant and attentive to you needs. March 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by my stay the hall in front of my room looked like a garbage dump. there was pieces paper and other debris in front of my door during my stay. In addition my room key had to reactivated three times during my 20 hour stay, and my room was the furthest point possible to the front desk.. I mentioned my annoyance, but my complaint fell upon deaf ears, and i feel I should have been compensated on my room charges. March 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Walls are paper thin Hotel was gorgeous and room was comfortable. But could hear everything in room next door! First night was snoring. Next night was love making - we could hear everything! I had two children with me who needed sleep because we had to get up at 6:00 for a dance competition. They both woke up to the noise and finally my daughter said "Please do something". This was 3:30am! I called the front desk to complain; nothing happened and we continued to hear the "Yes" and moaning as well as bed thrusting. So I finally banged on the wall and at least the moaning stopped for awhile but not the bed thrusting. At the end we even heard the man asking the woman "Can I get you anything? A ginger ale?" Was awful and quite embarrassing to have my daughters hear this --- and actually get woken up because of the noise. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Staff is excellent with customer service including housekeeping. Clean and newly remodeled club floor. Hotel is across the street from excellent shops and restaurants. Also accessible to all areas of Baltimore via highways and surface streets. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, but rooms were a little lacking The staff was excellent and very accommodating, but the rooms really need more soundproofing. You could clearly hear every conversation in the rooms next door. And at 12:30am when you are trying to sleep its extremely frustrating. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location and Facilities Easy to get to and facilities and rooms are well maintained. Friendly service March 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is family friendly. The staff members were pleasant. The pool was great for the kids to swim and play in while we enjoyed our stay at your hotel. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty I was there because a family member is dying. The desk and nightstands were coated in something sticky, cigarette burns on desk, dirty qtips left on carpet next to bed. Walls so thin I had to listen all night to the family reunion caterwauling in the hallway. Freezing cold and they make you walk through a desolate dirty parking garage for $9 a day to park. Not worth the price at all. Dirty room for a high price and then $9 a day to park? Get real. Never coming back. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at Sheraton North were very friendly. Either Brian, Jason or Adam are ususally working at the front desk when I check-in and all of these staff members are very friendly and welcoming. I'm ususally late checking in and it's always nice to see a friendly face (who remembers who I am) and welcomes me back for the week. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manager on Duty Upon checking in, Ernie, the manager on duty at the time went above and beyond to ensure my checkin was as quick as possible and ensured every detail was correct. He even remembered that earlier that day, some packages had arrived for me and presented them to me as I was checking in (although he did offer to have them delivered to the room). Such professional service is welcomed after a long day of travel. Thanks again, Ernie for your professionalism and for making the stay much more enjoyable! February 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK if need to be in immediate area Would only recommend if have to be in the immediate area. Very convenient to Goucher College (which is what we needed). Breakfast buffet was OK, at least the food in the chaffing dishes was above room temperature. Valentine's day dinner buffet food not labeled, and prime rib, while tasty, not appealing to look at. In three visits to the restaurant (one dinner and two breakfasts), staff inattentive and left dirty dishes on table too long. Maid service OK, but only one bar of soap for both shower and sink, and not replaced for second day. Pool air temp very cold and water cold also. February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by RAIN Restaurant Your restaurant in the hotel is horrible. If there is a conference at the hotel you can't order of the menu and are forced to eat the buffet. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay I was there for a week, and was totally impressed with the hotel. Very happy with the staff and facilities. I will be back. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay The staff at this hotel is the friendliest I have ever encountered. Everyone was so helpful, everyone had a cheerful good morning, no matter what. February 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Stay Hotel is nice and in a good location. The mall is across the street and connected to the hotel with a walkway. Room are nice. The bar could be bigger. The food on the buffet is some of the worst I have ever had. Something needs to change there, but it was horrible. Plenty of restaurants in the area so no need to eat at the buffet. Great stay other than the buffet. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff I look forward to my stays at this facility. The entire staff treat you like family. This facility and the staff definitely are focused on excellent customer service. February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is big on comfort The hotel was very comfortable and the staff was courteous, helpful and friendly. The facilities were also excellent. I especially liked the indoor pool. The beds and pillows are super comfortable and made sleep heavenly. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay We stayed here because it is connected to the Dulaney Eye Clinic where we had an appointment early the next day. The room was comfortable and the coffee was good. We wish they had a better price for mature folks 65+. February 6, 2014
  • 2016-07-25 T16:10:02.671-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_420, tr_420
  • loc_en_US, sid_33, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>