Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 422 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by had a great experience Brian vecchioni front office manager treated us like family/royalty. Brian and the other front desk person were just fantastic. the room are comfortable and up to date. the morning breakfast chef,can't remember their names,went out of their way for us. they are very personable,friendly and great chefs. everybody treated us great and we will be coming back in Sept. you are blessed to have the employees that you have Thank You, Gary And Marianne August 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good location The Sheraton is in located in a easy to access location and since I stayed here after a medical procedure, the mall access was very convenient. The staff was very friendly and courteous and the rooms were clean and comfortable which was important since we spent five nights. I'd certainly stay at this hotel again when in the Baltimore area. Only twenty minutes to the inner Harbor area too! July 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST STAY EVER!!! The location is EXCELLENT; staff was PROFESSIONAL and EXCELLENT and the food was GREAT!!! July 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! We recently spent a weekend at the Sheraton Baltimore North and had a wonderful stay. We were so impressed by the staff from the welcoming at the front desk to Jason the valet, and Evelyn to Reginald and Tina in the restaurant and all the wait staff, housekeeping; in other words all the hotel staff were courteous, diligent and responsive to any need. They were all a delight! There was a large convention going on during our visit and the staff were very busy but always able to help. Our room was clean and comfortable. The bed was heavenly! We will definitely return. June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST STAY EVER EXCELLENT HOTEL!!! YES!!! May 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick stay Staff was very friendly and room was clean and comfortable. Bar area was nothing special along with gathering areas. Connected to the Mall, which was convenient. May 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Example of a Sheraton This hotel was a surprisingly nice facility. When I heard it was a "hotel next to a mall", I didn't have great expectations. I was pleasantly surprised about how lovely the facility was, both in the rooms and in the lounge area. Although the restaurant seemed new (some of the signs had a different restaurant name on it, and the menus were photocopies), they did basics well for dinner. The staff were quite helpful as well. The only negative was the frustratingly slow internet connectivity. I had to use my mobile hotspot to get connectivity fast enough to do any work in my room. Overall, this was a nice experience, and I'd stay there again. May 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location OK We stayed at this location because it was convenient for where we needed to be. It was very noisy at night - possibly a wedding or convention? - but there were doors slamming all night, we heard TV blaring from next door, people talking in the hallways until 4:00 AM. Then during the day the housekeeping staff communicated by yelling to each other down the halls, even after being asked to please keep it down. In addition, the room needed to be upgraded - mattresses were soft and ripped at the seams, door to the bathroom was damaged and didn't shut properly. We also had two requests that were ignored: we asked for an extra chair (any chair, even a folding chair) and it never came nor did anyone call to say they just didn't have one. We also asked for a specific wake up call of two rings and then hang up, specifying no additional "courtesy" calls. The phone rang every five minutes for 45 minutes, even after we asked the front desk to stop calling us. There was clearly a miscommunication somewhere. Overall staff seemed cordial but not friendly or welcoming. We ended up cutting our stay short because we couldn't stay there another night. I mentioned these issues to the front desk when checking out and he was nice about listening to my concerns and offering a discount but there wasn't much else he could do at that point. It could be this is an isolated incident where we were just unlucky with the hotel room but we don't travel often enough to know if this is the norm. It's a busy location with easy access to the mall and convenient to stay at if you need that location. April 17, 2016
  • 2016-08-27 T11:54:04.113-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_422, tr_422
  • loc_en_US, sid_33, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>