Sheraton Baltimore North Hotel

  • 903 Dulaney Valley Road
  • Towson,
  • Maryland
  • 21204
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 389 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing My daughter, grandmother and I came to stay at the hotel for my daughters pageant. I was very disappointed and upset about the room. It was extremely small and not only did it not have a small fridge for my daughters bottles, but I was charged $24 for a roll away bed, when on your website it says you have pull out sofas in your king size bedrooms. And on top of that I was charged $9 for parking! I have never heard of a guest having to pay parking at their hotel garage! What was a $109 room, ended up being a bill of $170! I will never stay at this hotel again...even if the pageant is there again I will stay at another hotel. March 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed We've been staying at this hotel for several years when visiting relatives. We even recommended that 2 other family members stay with us at this hotel. We are embarassed! All 3 rooms smelled musty, the damp air never went away even after the air conditioning setting was changed, the bed was lumpy, the exhaust in the bathroom was non-existent & it took a long time for the mirror to de-fog, my husband ran out of hot water in the shower at 7am, the FOX TV channel went out just as American Idol was about to announce the winner! We will be coming back to the area to visit relatives again but I'm not sure I'd stay here again for the price we paid with no SPG perks. May 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Traveling with Lucy dog We chose this hotel because it was close to a function we were attending and they allowed dogs (at no extra charge). I had read some of the reviews and was a little nervous that I might not be happy with my choice but... I was thrilled. The staff was great, the hotel was clean and the rooms had enough space for us, the dog and all the junk we bring (kennel, dog bed, dog tote, etc.). There is a great place to walk the dog right across the street at Goucher College with plenty of green space. The only reason for 3 stars instead of 5 is the cancellation policy, it is a little too strict. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to get to Johns Hopkins Medical Center This hotel is a wonderful place to stay. It is in a very quiet neighborhood and the hotel is very nice and clean. The beds are very comfortable and we have stayed here numerous times and have always had a good room. The rooms on the top floor are a little smaller than on the lower floors. Parking is very convenient in a nice parking deck. Wonderful, large indoor pool. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Front desk person, Ernie was exceptional. The bellman, Jayson, was also very nice and helpful. Except at rush hour, it is about a 15 min. drive on expressways to Johns Hopkins Medical Center. Hotel has over street walkway to a large mall with good shopping and restaurants. Also a lot of nightlife in area. Would highly recommend staying here. January 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissappointed 2 problems: when we made a reservation we requested a rollaway for our 12 year old. They did not tell us they were a first come first served basis and we didn't get one. We asked for a switch to 2 double beds the 2nd night which they did, but as soon as we checked into the new room we realized we left 2 shirts in the dresser in the first room. The shirts disappeared within the time we got housekeeping to let us back into the room. i won't go back to a hotel where I know the housekeeping is dishonest and management shrugged and said they would call us. They never did. There are plenty of hotels in this area...won't stay at this hotel again. July 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise problem My wife and I stayed at this hotel for one night. My wife wanted to stay in the room for the day to work in peace. Unfortunately, she had to leave since the TGIFridays across the street blasts their music so loud you can hear it in the top club level rooms. She then went to the club area for more quite, but was not aloud to turn off the TV by the only other person in the room, the rude attendant. Add to this, no breakfast in the club room in the morning, and I would not recommend this hotel, or feel we got our money's worth for the club level. November 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by AWFUL HOTEL! STAY SOMEWHERE ELSE! I'm an SPG member and have stayed at MANY Sheraton's in my life - so I've come to expect a certain standard - which was NOT the case at all at this Sheraton. Beside being ridiculously ugly, the rooms smelled bad, our room WAS NOT CLEANED the one day that we stayed there, the fire alarm went off at 8AM on Sunday morning and we had to evacuate (FOR NO REASON), and the staff wasn't all that helpful. When I complained that our room hadn't been cleaned and we had no towels & the bed was all messed up, instead of sending someone to clean it - they sent us a free breakfast voucher, which is worth $12.99 - that's RIDICUOUS, and we didn't even use it because the food was so awful at the hotel! The room rate I had gotten was supposed to come with a $50 Tiffany's gift card - which they didn't have!! So...if you don't mind smelly, dirty, subpar amenities,... by all means, STAY HERE! And, oh yea - they charged me $50 extra (which they claim is for incidentals and will be taken off... but I still see it in my statement (after almost a week) and have no hope of them refunding me that amount ... seriously unbelievable!! I want my money back!! SO NOT WORTH IT! June 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cold room This was my third stay in this Sheraton. When we got to our room, the room was cold. I put the heat up to 76 degrees, but it only blew cold air, I put the thermostat up to 85 and waited 40 minutes, the room was still cold. I called the front desk and they promptly sent someone up. He put the thermostat up to 89 degrees, no change. The front desk called back about 35 minutes later to see if the problem had been rectified, and when I said it had not, they promised to send someone again. I waited, wearing a coat for 2 hours, no one came back. The manager did discount the room, but it was not a pleasant stay. March 20, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>