Sheraton Baltimore North Hotel

  • 903 Dulaney Valley Road
  • Towson,
  • Maryland
  • 21204
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 392 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, in a great location This hotel feels good right from the start. The staff is friendly and happy to see their guests. They were helpful throughout my stay. I will definitely return. April 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience Sat night (21 March) The people staying at the hotel were the most inconsiderate, rude, obnoxious, disrespectful people I've ever been exposed to...literally screaming at the top of their lungs in their rooms. Called front desk from 11pm to 5am for something to be done. The sales people should think twice about the events they host. I've been staying in this hotel for the last 10 years when I come visit my aging father. I stay in the Club Level Rm1229 Corner Suite and expect a peaceful environment. This was so far over the top words are difficult to find. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF FROM CHECK IN TO CHECK OUT YOUR STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND WELL TRAINED. ERNIE AT THE FRONT DESK WAS A COMPLETE GENTLEMEN. LOOK FORWARD TO RETURNING IN APRIL. THANKS GUYS. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to get to Johns Hopkins Medical Center This hotel is a wonderful place to stay. It is in a very quiet neighborhood and the hotel is very nice and clean. The beds are very comfortable and we have stayed here numerous times and have always had a good room. The rooms on the top floor are a little smaller than on the lower floors. Parking is very convenient in a nice parking deck. Wonderful, large indoor pool. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Front desk person, Ernie was exceptional. The bellman, Jayson, was also very nice and helpful. Except at rush hour, it is about a 15 min. drive on expressways to Johns Hopkins Medical Center. Hotel has over street walkway to a large mall with good shopping and restaurants. Also a lot of nightlife in area. Would highly recommend staying here. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Our stay was wonderful. The bed was so comfortable that we almost didn't make it out to our events. Also, the front desk staff was very helpful throughout the stay. All of the food met and/or exceeded our expectations. Overall, just great. Aaliyah, Ernie and Keith were always there if we needed anything and I'm very thankful. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AN EXCELLENT HOTEL IN TOWSON, MARYLAND As a continued, loyal Sheraton® GOLD member, I stay at this particular hotel very frequently. During all my stays at this hotel, the management and staff are always willing to satisfy my needs and requests. The "stars" are: Keith Jefferson, DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS; Chris Rogers, FRONT DESK SUPERVISOR; Mae Davenport, GUEST SERVICES/HOUSEKEEPING SUPERVISOR; Micah Cunningham, RAIN 903 RESTAURANT SUPERVISOR; Ernie Gravina, FRONT DESK AGENT; and Brittney Brown, RAIN 903 RESTAURANT ATTENDANT. December 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very accomodating Have been coming to this hotel for several years as a part of our conference. For the most part, it has served our purpose well. Items in gift shop are available but a bit overpriced. December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk exception I was so expressed with the young lady who greeted me at the front desk along with Jason. These two employees of yours have great personalities and were so helpful, kind and so upbeat. December 5, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T19:04:20.274-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_392, tr_392
  • loc_en_US, sid_33, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>