Sheraton Baltimore North Hotel

  • 903 Dulaney Valley Road
  • Towson,
  • Maryland
  • 21204
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 383 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Traveling with Lucy dog We chose this hotel because it was close to a function we were attending and they allowed dogs (at no extra charge). I had read some of the reviews and was a little nervous that I might not be happy with my choice but... I was thrilled. The staff was great, the hotel was clean and the rooms had enough space for us, the dog and all the junk we bring (kennel, dog bed, dog tote, etc.). There is a great place to walk the dog right across the street at Goucher College with plenty of green space. The only reason for 3 stars instead of 5 is the cancellation policy, it is a little too strict. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Receipt I have been unable to receive an emailed receipt for my stay on 11/20/14. November 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise problem My wife and I stayed at this hotel for one night. My wife wanted to stay in the room for the day to work in peace. Unfortunately, she had to leave since the TGIFridays across the street blasts their music so loud you can hear it in the top club level rooms. She then went to the club area for more quite, but was not aloud to turn off the TV by the only other person in the room, the rude attendant. Add to this, no breakfast in the club room in the morning, and I would not recommend this hotel, or feel we got our money's worth for the club level. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accommodating I very much appreciate a room change to a quieter part of the hotel-- that made my stay superb. Thank you November 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced, Tired and In Decline With rooms that are more than a bit tired, bedding that looks older than me and towels that feel like sandpaper, why leave home in the first place? I've stayed in this property on and off for quite a few years and the wear and tear on the rooms has barely been addressed while prices continue to increase and they've added the cost to park which used to be free. This was my last stay until they complete a renovation of the room -- not just the common facilities. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location The Sheraton North is situated in a beautiful part of Towson yet has easy access to the I695 highway . It is a Skywalk away to classy shops at the Towson Center Mall. The hotel is a few steps away from the Cheesecake Factory & the Fresh Market store. The staff at the reception desk are wonderful people who made me feel welcome. The Club Lounge is a comfortable facility providing a good breakfast & Starbucks coffee to help me start my day. The room I occupied could use some touch-ups but otherwise it was comfortable & quiet. I will definitely recommend this hotel to family & friends. November 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing My daughter, grandmother and I came to stay at the hotel for my daughters pageant. I was very disappointed and upset about the room. It was extremely small and not only did it not have a small fridge for my daughters bottles, but I was charged $24 for a roll away bed, when on your website it says you have pull out sofas in your king size bedrooms. And on top of that I was charged $9 for parking! I have never heard of a guest having to pay parking at their hotel garage! What was a $109 room, ended up being a bill of $170! I will never stay at this hotel again...even if the pageant is there again I will stay at another hotel. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff performance Had to call the desk to have room made up after being out for the day. The room was made up both times and the staff were considerate November 5, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>