Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 423 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place Hotel is nice. Service was good. Rooms are pretty big. I love how it's connected to the mall so very convenient to just walk across and shop or get a quick bite to eat. I would definitely like to come back here to stay. August 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by had a great experience Brian vecchioni front office manager treated us like family/royalty. Brian and the other front desk person were just fantastic. the room are comfortable and up to date. the morning breakfast chef,can't remember their names,went out of their way for us. they are very personable,friendly and great chefs. everybody treated us great and we will be coming back in Sept. you are blessed to have the employees that you have Thank You, Gary And Marianne August 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good location The Sheraton is in located in a easy to access location and since I stayed here after a medical procedure, the mall access was very convenient. The staff was very friendly and courteous and the rooms were clean and comfortable which was important since we spent five nights. I'd certainly stay at this hotel again when in the Baltimore area. Only twenty minutes to the inner Harbor area too! July 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST STAY EVER!!! The location is EXCELLENT; staff was PROFESSIONAL and EXCELLENT and the food was GREAT!!! July 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! We recently spent a weekend at the Sheraton Baltimore North and had a wonderful stay. We were so impressed by the staff from the welcoming at the front desk to Jason the valet, and Evelyn to Reginald and Tina in the restaurant and all the wait staff, housekeeping; in other words all the hotel staff were courteous, diligent and responsive to any need. They were all a delight! There was a large convention going on during our visit and the staff were very busy but always able to help. Our room was clean and comfortable. The bed was heavenly! We will definitely return. June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST STAY EVER EXCELLENT HOTEL!!! YES!!! May 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick stay Staff was very friendly and room was clean and comfortable. Bar area was nothing special along with gathering areas. Connected to the Mall, which was convenient. May 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Example of a Sheraton This hotel was a surprisingly nice facility. When I heard it was a "hotel next to a mall", I didn't have great expectations. I was pleasantly surprised about how lovely the facility was, both in the rooms and in the lounge area. Although the restaurant seemed new (some of the signs had a different restaurant name on it, and the menus were photocopies), they did basics well for dinner. The staff were quite helpful as well. The only negative was the frustratingly slow internet connectivity. I had to use my mobile hotspot to get connectivity fast enough to do any work in my room. Overall, this was a nice experience, and I'd stay there again. May 11, 2016
  • 2016-09-28 T07:14:20.437-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_423, tr_423
  • loc_en_US, sid_33, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>