Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 405 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ind360 I stayed at this hotel for almost 6 months (about 12 days/month). I highly recommend this hotel. Excellent service and very friendly staff. November 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will Never Stay Here Again I stayed in this hotel for a week on business. For the price I paid, I am very disappointed in this hotel for two reasons: "WiFi" and noise. I spent all day in conferences, so when I came back to room wanting to unwind and watch Netflix, the WiFi was absolutely terrible. If I had enough patience, I would be able to load my email after several minutes. Forget about streaming movies, or even reading the news. I complained to the front desk that referred me to an outside IT service, which referred me to an outside "engineering" service. They attempted to fix my connection remotely. After an hour on the phone, I gave up. The next night I needed the internet to prepare for conferences the next day. IT suggested I go to a coffee shop to use their internet. This was the last straw for me. I went to the front desk and explained that I was paying for a room for internet that I needed and asked for a room closer to their modem. Though they had several rooms available, they refused to switch me to another room. Nor did they credit me back any money for this incredibly expensive week. I have never been treated like this and I've stayed at $40 a night motels several times. The second worse experience is the noise. House keeping gets started at 7am in the morning, which is 4am for me on West Coast time. I don't know what they do for an hour and a half each morning because they don't start on rooms til 8:30. Instead, they are opening and closing doors every 3 seconds and arranging their incredibly squeaky cart. Over and over and over for 90 minutes while I lay in bed cursing the Sheraton name. I know it's not their fault, but the loud, heavy metal doors they have to use that open and shuts, open and shuts, their poorly made carts, and the early morning hour they begin this, can be chalked up to a hotel that obviously does not care about its patrons. Again, if the hotel costs half the price, feeling exhausted at 8-hour-long conferences and having to travel outside the hotel in the evening to find reliable WiFi would be feasible. Unfortunately, this expensive week has been a nightmare and I will not make the same mistake again. If I can prevent even one person from having this experience, this long review will have been worth writing and posting. November 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it All! I love staying at Sheraton North. From the bell staff, front desk, to the cleaning staff everyone is pleasant and helpful. During my last stay the hotel was Sold-Out but service was excellent (as always) for such a busy time. Close to shopping, and good food. You will love staff and management, if you have a problem notify them and they will fix it for you. October 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful completely renovated hotel - but stay away from the food! Overall I really enjoyed my stay. I put aside the bad reviews and gave them a chance. I was happy I did because my deluxe room located on the 10th floor was lovely. All renovated and decorated with new furniture. Very comfortable and peaceful stay. However, I took two chances on the food and was sorry I did. Very expensive and disgusting. Service was not the best but I would overlook that if the food was at least edible. But it was pretty nasty. I would have done better going to a diner. I ordered room service for breakfast and the so called crispy waffle was cold and soggy when it finally arrived. Blueberry pancakes were okay. My husband said his omelet was okay but for $60.00 for breakfast for two it should have been much better. I reluctantly tried breakfast the next day in the restaurant and it just got worst. Yuck. The Maryland crab hash was just cold breakfast potatoes with cold dry crab meat throwbacks on top. We were told the banana bread french toast was not available because there was no more banana bread. This was on a Saturday morning. No one knew this the day before? The hollandaise sauce on the crab egg Benedict made me nauseous. I ordered wheat toast with my crab hash and the server brought me an english muffin after I asked where was the bread that comes with the meal and after the nasty meal was already cold. I just ate the English muffin with butter, drank some coffee and had one of my husband's blueberry pancakes. So again if you want to stay in a absolutely beautiful conveniently located hotel in Towson I highly recommend this one but DO NOT waste money on the food. Hopefully they will read the comments I made and make efforts to improve the food service. August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dellon Institute visit Excellent all the way around. Staff was exceptionally nice, & helpful, especially our shuttle drivers, James & Jason July 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff I recently stayed at the sheraton for a family wedding. The staff was amazing especially our waiter at the wedding and the brunch the next day. Chris was funny ,respective and very helpful. July 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dining The rain had excellent staff Cherie and Mekita. Enjoy the Breakfast. Shaquandra Cooper was empathetic when I explained to her concerning the disruption early in the AM. When I booked a additional night, I should have been informed that renovation would be taking place in the AM. I felt that your front staff on July 5 should have informed me concerning early morning renovations (noise and constant knocking at the door) was annoying. July 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs renovation The hotel staff was extremely helpful and friendly, however it does not make up for the fact that the rooms were simply too dated. I was on the club floor and specifically asked for a room that was renovated. When I walked in, I can immediately see the old furniture a with scratches, old TV and most importantly an average mattress. The people here are great, but I would only recommend this hotel to others if there are some serious renovation done. July 3, 2015
  • 2015-12-01 T09:33:33.244-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_405, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_33, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>