空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 420 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST STAY EVER!!! The location is EXCELLENT; staff was PROFESSIONAL and EXCELLENT and the food was GREAT!!! July 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! We recently spent a weekend at the Sheraton Baltimore North and had a wonderful stay. We were so impressed by the staff from the welcoming at the front desk to Jason the valet, and Evelyn to Reginald and Tina in the restaurant and all the wait staff, housekeeping; in other words all the hotel staff were courteous, diligent and responsive to any need. They were all a delight! There was a large convention going on during our visit and the staff were very busy but always able to help. Our room was clean and comfortable. The bed was heavenly! We will definitely return. June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST STAY EVER EXCELLENT HOTEL!!! YES!!! May 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick stay Staff was very friendly and room was clean and comfortable. Bar area was nothing special along with gathering areas. Connected to the Mall, which was convenient. May 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Example of a Sheraton This hotel was a surprisingly nice facility. When I heard it was a "hotel next to a mall", I didn't have great expectations. I was pleasantly surprised about how lovely the facility was, both in the rooms and in the lounge area. Although the restaurant seemed new (some of the signs had a different restaurant name on it, and the menus were photocopies), they did basics well for dinner. The staff were quite helpful as well. The only negative was the frustratingly slow internet connectivity. I had to use my mobile hotspot to get connectivity fast enough to do any work in my room. Overall, this was a nice experience, and I'd stay there again. May 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location OK We stayed at this location because it was convenient for where we needed to be. It was very noisy at night - possibly a wedding or convention? - but there were doors slamming all night, we heard TV blaring from next door, people talking in the hallways until 4:00 AM. Then during the day the housekeeping staff communicated by yelling to each other down the halls, even after being asked to please keep it down. In addition, the room needed to be upgraded - mattresses were soft and ripped at the seams, door to the bathroom was damaged and didn't shut properly. We also had two requests that were ignored: we asked for an extra chair (any chair, even a folding chair) and it never came nor did anyone call to say they just didn't have one. We also asked for a specific wake up call of two rings and then hang up, specifying no additional "courtesy" calls. The phone rang every five minutes for 45 minutes, even after we asked the front desk to stop calling us. There was clearly a miscommunication somewhere. Overall staff seemed cordial but not friendly or welcoming. We ended up cutting our stay short because we couldn't stay there another night. I mentioned these issues to the front desk when checking out and he was nice about listening to my concerns and offering a discount but there wasn't much else he could do at that point. It could be this is an isolated incident where we were just unlucky with the hotel room but we don't travel often enough to know if this is the norm. It's a busy location with easy access to the mall and convenient to stay at if you need that location. April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel pays attention to detail I am allergic to feathers and always have to check the pillows upon checking in when ever we travel. I requested a feather free room and was so pleased that this was taken care of prior to my check in. So often I have to have my bed remade, but this was done in advance so sll I had to do was unpack and go about my way. April 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service at the bar Let me start by saying the hotel was beautiful and very comfortable. My boyfriend was performing in one of the rooms the night we stayed. He wanted to grab a quick bite to eat before the show. We go to the bar thinking it as a better choice then going out. We sat down and had no contact from anyone behind the bar. They weren't that crowded to where they couldn't wait on us. We watched people come in and get service right away while we just sat there. Finally after about 20 minutes, I asked if we could get something to drink. The bar maid actually said she thought we had been waited on already. I asked why she would think that considering there's nothing on the counter in front of us. She gives us a menu and then it's another 15-20 minutes before we got to order our food. Again, I had to ask if we could order. The service was just terrible and I would recommend that you do not waste your time at that bar. Well unless you are a young guy cause they got a lot of attention. February 8, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T12:38:00.902-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_420, tr_420
  • loc_en_US, sid_33, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>