Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 402 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful completely renovated hotel - but stay away from the food! Overall I really enjoyed my stay. I put aside the bad reviews and gave them a chance. I was happy I did because my deluxe room located on the 10th floor was lovely. All renovated and decorated with new furniture. Very comfortable and peaceful stay. However, I took two chances on the food and was sorry I did. Very expensive and disgusting. Service was not the best but I would overlook that if the food was at least edible. But it was pretty nasty. I would have done better going to a diner. I ordered room service for breakfast and the so called crispy waffle was cold and soggy when it finally arrived. Blueberry pancakes were okay. My husband said his omelet was okay but for $60.00 for breakfast for two it should have been much better. I reluctantly tried breakfast the next day in the restaurant and it just got worst. Yuck. The Maryland crab hash was just cold breakfast potatoes with cold dry crab meat throwbacks on top. We were told the banana bread french toast was not available because there was no more banana bread. This was on a Saturday morning. No one knew this the day before? The hollandaise sauce on the crab egg Benedict made me nauseous. I ordered wheat toast with my crab hash and the server brought me an english muffin after I asked where was the bread that comes with the meal and after the nasty meal was already cold. I just ate the English muffin with butter, drank some coffee and had one of my husband's blueberry pancakes. So again if you want to stay in a absolutely beautiful conveniently located hotel in Towson I highly recommend this one but DO NOT waste money on the food. Hopefully they will read the comments I made and make efforts to improve the food service. August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dellon Institute visit Excellent all the way around. Staff was exceptionally nice, & helpful, especially our shuttle drivers, James & Jason July 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff I recently stayed at the sheraton for a family wedding. The staff was amazing especially our waiter at the wedding and the brunch the next day. Chris was funny ,respective and very helpful. July 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dining The rain had excellent staff Cherie and Mekita. Enjoy the Breakfast. Shaquandra Cooper was empathetic when I explained to her concerning the disruption early in the AM. When I booked a additional night, I should have been informed that renovation would be taking place in the AM. I felt that your front staff on July 5 should have informed me concerning early morning renovations (noise and constant knocking at the door) was annoying. July 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs renovation The hotel staff was extremely helpful and friendly, however it does not make up for the fact that the rooms were simply too dated. I was on the club floor and specifically asked for a room that was renovated. When I walked in, I can immediately see the old furniture a with scratches, old TV and most importantly an average mattress. The people here are great, but I would only recommend this hotel to others if there are some serious renovation done. July 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by close to ammenities Shenelle at the front desk was very helpful. All employees that we encountered couldn't have been nicer and thoughtful. We will definitely stay here again. The walk-over to the mall is a great and SAFE way to get to the restaurants and shopping. June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Usually a great hotel I've stayed at this hotel several times. Front desk staff is extremely friendly, rooms are nice & clean, club lounge has a good breakfast. This trip, I did have some issues. I could hear people talking in the hallways throughout the night. At 2:40am the room's alarm clock went off (I had not set it) & at 8:15am I had a call transferred to my room which wasn't for me (must have been others with the same last name). I did inform the front desk about these issues. They were very apologetic and offered to credit me points (I haven't yet received the credit though). I would suggest they have housekeeping check alarm clocks and also ensure the phone operator is ensuring they are transferring calls correctly. June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Experience My husband and I stayed at this hotel twice because of medical reasons and it's proximity to my surgeons' facility. I can't tell you how helpful the staff responded to all our needs. The hotel was most comfortable and the town great! My thanks to the staff and management. May 27, 2015
  • 2015-10-13T08:35:58.419-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_402, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_33, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>