Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 385 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Traveling with Lucy dog We chose this hotel because it was close to a function we were attending and they allowed dogs (at no extra charge). I had read some of the reviews and was a little nervous that I might not be happy with my choice but... I was thrilled. The staff was great, the hotel was clean and the rooms had enough space for us, the dog and all the junk we bring (kennel, dog bed, dog tote, etc.). There is a great place to walk the dog right across the street at Goucher College with plenty of green space. The only reason for 3 stars instead of 5 is the cancellation policy, it is a little too strict. November 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise problem My wife and I stayed at this hotel for one night. My wife wanted to stay in the room for the day to work in peace. Unfortunately, she had to leave since the TGIFridays across the street blasts their music so loud you can hear it in the top club level rooms. She then went to the club area for more quite, but was not aloud to turn off the TV by the only other person in the room, the rude attendant. Add to this, no breakfast in the club room in the morning, and I would not recommend this hotel, or feel we got our money's worth for the club level. November 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Receipt I have been unable to receive an emailed receipt for my stay on 11/20/14. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk exception I was so expressed with the young lady who greeted me at the front desk along with Jason. These two employees of yours have great personalities and were so helpful, kind and so upbeat. December 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced, Tired and In Decline With rooms that are more than a bit tired, bedding that looks older than me and towels that feel like sandpaper, why leave home in the first place? I've stayed in this property on and off for quite a few years and the wear and tear on the rooms has barely been addressed while prices continue to increase and they've added the cost to park which used to be free. This was my last stay until they complete a renovation of the room -- not just the common facilities. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facility This is my third stay at The Sheraton in Towson and I have been completely satisfied with every one. The staff at the front desk were so very accommodating and pleasant. I even needed an engineer to help with a TV problem and he also was so kind and helpful. I just joined the SPG this time as I look forward to coming again...Colleen from Euless, Texas December 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing My daughter, grandmother and I came to stay at the hotel for my daughters pageant. I was very disappointed and upset about the room. It was extremely small and not only did it not have a small fridge for my daughters bottles, but I was charged $24 for a roll away bed, when on your website it says you have pull out sofas in your king size bedrooms. And on top of that I was charged $9 for parking! I have never heard of a guest having to pay parking at their hotel garage! What was a $109 room, ended up being a bill of $170! I will never stay at this hotel again...even if the pageant is there again I will stay at another hotel. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accommodating I very much appreciate a room change to a quieter part of the hotel-- that made my stay superb. Thank you November 22, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>