Sheraton Hangzhou Wetland Park Resort

  • 1 Westbrook Resort, Zijingang Road
  • Hangzhou,
  • Zhejiang
  • 310030
  • China
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Please note that, per Chinese government policy, Chinese citizens must be 18 years or older to check-in.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, exceptional Club Lounge staffs As a Platinum SPG member, I always have high expectations when it comes to the hotel guest services. This is a very nice hotel; and I had a very comfortable stay. The overall rating of 4 is because I believe there is always improvement that can be made. However, 2 groups of hotel staffs were exceptional, and I want to specially recognize them; first, the entire Club Lounge team: Johnson, Regina, Jessie, Nicole, Cuca, Gina, Happy, Victoria, Ada, Rachel; second, the Shine SPA staff, 小蝶. They have provided outstanding services during my stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by so nice executive club staff Good, comfortable, nice smile especially at the executive club staff(Regina,Jessie ) July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is great front desk staff are helpful July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent relaxing environment Great environment, location is 'greens in a busy city. Nearby restaurants available although the hotel serves food too. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Chinese food (Yue) and comfortable beds Service is not top notch. Room is relatively new and very comfortable. And Yue (their Chinese restaurants) offers excellent Chinese food at reasonable prices. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel and Nice Service It is my favorite hotel during my travel experience. Regina Huo (in 5th level executive lounge) helped me to find my mobile phone and other stuff I left in the hotel room. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent green hotel you could feel green and quiet everywhere, natural view let you relax. May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and peaceful Took a taxi from the Hangzhou train station and was led to the front desk for check-in. As previous reviewers mentioned, Club lounge access was extended to SPG Gold members as well. This was indeed true as informed by the Front desk staff. The lobby is pretty wide with the concierge on one end while the front desk reception on the other. While waiting in the lobby for a taxi or otherwise, you can lounge around in the sofa seats in the middle. Room 4096 came with an open bathroom concept and an outside balcony with a garden view. Sliding doors to close off the bathroom were available if you're not staying alone. Room lighting gave a cozy feeling of your surroundings. Club lounge was on the 5th floor with an outside balcony facing a garden. There were at least 5 hot dishes in addition to appetizers, sandwiches, desserts, and beverages. Ate both my breakfast & dinner here. Shina spa opens quite late and the gym access is apparently 24 hours. Haven't had a chance to try the lobby lounge but there was a singer performing so that really adds a nice touch. The attitude of the staff here are wonderful and it really makes all the difference. So two thumbs up for both the hardware and software. d(^_^)b Do take note the location is further away to the XiXi Wetlands, so you'll need a taxi to take you to the West Lake or anywhere else for that matter. June 30, 2013
2 3 next>>