Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service needs improvment My husband & I came to celebrate our anniversary & his birthday & as a platinum member, I expected much more from the hotel. We arrived late morning & was told our room would be ready in one hour. Over two hours later, we still had no room & staff had not informed us why until we asked. We had to call for housekeeping twice before our room was finally cleaned. Room service food is something to be desired as well. Staff in the lounge & also Feast buffet were friendly. The pool & gym was average but the suites were quite spacious & nice. The area around the hotel was peaceful & a good escape from the hectic city. Overall, staff in reception did not meet expectations with first impressions. March 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It‘s very good experience During stay is my wife birthday. The hotel to send a birthday cake。 November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place & Great service greate experience in this hotel. October 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good for family Don't allow to use AE credit card, noisy environments and rude services in 3rd floor Chinese restaurant. June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great facility and staff All staffs are very professional and nice-manner to me. Especially reception and executive club staff。 The room service is also kind and patient to provide the help for me. April 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel very nice location A little bit far from the city center and from the airport Rooms are very big, very nice I recommend April 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room is great but the light is too dim I was checked in to a club room at 4th floor. The facilities were great but the light was so dim that I even could not read documents while sitting at the desk. Definitely not a suitable setting for business travelers. There were only limited choices available at the club lounge for breakfast. Should go directly to the restaurant at the first floor. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you have to be in Hangzhou then this is the place to stay This hotel made you feel like you were a world away from the smog and drizzle outside. My only complaint would be that the staff did not speak good english December 12, 2014
  • 2016-04-30 T08:48:46.163-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_3309, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>