Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay June 9th, 10th,11th 2014 Hotel quality, and staff were amazing. 1 single problem was the air temperature. I have 2x engineers visit my room and problem never went away during my stay. My room never got below 24 degrees even though the engineer put the setting at 5 degrees to try and lower the temperature. During heat of day my temperature was as high as 27, 28. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton / Bratislava Great place. Great localization. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hoteL I had an extended stay in Bratislava and the Sheraton was the perfect home away from home. The room was comfortable, the location convenient to work, shopping and restaurants, and the staff was extremely pleasant and responsive. I will definitely stay there again on my next trip to Bratislava. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by <3 I love the facilities especially the pool. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience Very professional and nice service. Highly appreciated June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD LOCATION IN MY OPINION IT IS A GOOD HOTEL WITH GOOD FACILITIES AND IN THE RIGHT LOCATION. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The nicest hotel during our tour Very comfortable, clean, friendly staff June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with excellent staff This hotel is a nice place to stay in Bratislava. It is next to a shopping mall and next to the Danube. The staff is very attentive and always warm and welcoming. The rooms are nice and spacious and comfortable. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice Excellent facilities, convenient location May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All good but the cost of parking Honestly nice and confortable rooms and great beds, high quality of Breakfast (a part the espresso: there is a good machine but switched off apparently), nice bar, good food. But 30 Euros night for parking is really too much: 15 would be fare. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by location All perfect, however booked for sunday /monday night and orderered Hotal car to pick me up sunday evening at Vienna. Didn't check hotel mail confirmation as they booked me sater/sunday night and had to pay extra night. and more expensive room for monday night. No coordination between car service and booking days as would have noticed saterday not arriving. The rest compliments May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant experience The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was well maintained and the breakfast was nicely done. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bratislava Nice, new hotel. Good service, just the pool temp. could be increased by some 5°C. Parking w/ 30€ / day much to expensive, compared to other European Sheraton rates. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel I look forward to staying in the Sheraton Bratislava. Really lovely hotel with great facilities, location and high quality breakfast offering. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This is my first stay in Sheraton Bratilava. I like the hotel from the very beginning. I feel there congelialy, also thanks to very pleasant staff. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A really nice experience All the staff are attentive, helpful and welcoming. The facilities are excellent and I would not hesitate to stay at the Sheraton again if I come to Bratislava. It was a pleasure to be there. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel gem in Brayislava This is the third time we have stayed here and each time the experience has been exceptional. Thank you for great personal care. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised! Everything was much better than our expectations We didn't expect so much when we decided to stay in Sheraton Bratislava and expected it would be same like other standard Sheraton but we were so surprised! Smiling kind and friendly staff (especially Lucia, she was always smiling and treated us like King and Queen), Room upgrade, Room status, Club Lounge, Breakfast. Everything was sooo well managed. It made our stay totally enjoyable. If you will visit to Prague or Vienna, please consider to visit Bratislava too. Only staying in Sheraton Bratislava can be valuable as itself. Maybe you would doubt "Really?" about my comments but you will be realized what I mean when you stay here. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Great Location The Sheraton Bratislava will always be my first choice when traveling in that direction! April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good stay with Sheraton Bratislava I am a Platinum Member of SPG. My first room got a upgrade, but there was a water leak from the ceiling of the bathroom. I called service center, then I left a message to the receptionist. When I returned hotel, they offered me a new room which was a quite nice room. Although there was some flaw of these hotel , my stay experiences were overall good. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel in overall is quite good and comfortable. Keep up with this standard. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Repeat Wonderful hotel and service. Second time here and will return April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Responsivness, assistance, comfort, standing, facilities, no complaints to address. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Bratislava Excellent stay, excellent service, best hotel in town!!! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel surprised me I arrived to this hotel at 2am for the first time and I was really surprised how friendly staff from reception was acting. It was deep night and we were talking about my previous day and it was the best experience in hotel reception that I've ever had. Next morning I was surprised again at breakfast where staff was very helpful & friendly and the food was delicious. For this reasons is this hotel my most favorite one in Bratislava. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience From the entrance to the check in and during the whole experience we coudl feel welcomed in the hotel. We came for Marathon weekend and the whole team were showing enthusiasm about the event, they were wishing us good luck, sharing their experience and recommended what to do. Concierge Martin went out of the way and arrange a table for us in the restaurant which was already fully booked. We come with my parents once a year to Bratislava and this was really great experience. We will come back :-). April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always - extremely positive experience The place is very nice, but what makes true difference is the -staff! People working in this hotel are excellent. They genuinely take care of their guests. There is no thing that would be a problem - anything can be arranged! Incredible! Thank you! April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This is the best hotel in Bratislava. Modern facilities, very kind and helpful staff, great food. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in all aspects I stayed 2 nights in this hotel. This was my second stay here. The hotel is just a few years old and looks and feels like brand new. Very polite and helpful staff, good location, next to Eurovea shopping mall, only few minutes to historic downtown. Upon arrival I was very warmly greeted and upgraded to an executive room on the club floor. The room was beautiful with fine amenities and great coffee. On the second day I attended a meeting at the conference rooms floor and everything was very professional. I would be happy to stay here again and I can recommend this hotel without hesitation to anyone on a business trip or holiday. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Sheraton experience The staff , rooms, facilities and location it's just the perfect Sheraton experiance so far. March 22, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:45:52.748-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_3330, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>