Sheraton Bratislava Hotel

  • Pribinova 12
  • Bratislava,
  • 81109
  • Slovakia
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 or younger sleep for free in existing bedding with a paying adult. Cribs are provided for free. Adult rollaway beds are available for 40 EUR per bed, per night.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by location All perfect, however booked for sunday /monday night and orderered Hotal car to pick me up sunday evening at Vienna. Didn't check hotel mail confirmation as they booked me sater/sunday night and had to pay extra night. and more expensive room for monday night. No coordination between car service and booking days as would have noticed saterday not arriving. The rest compliments May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay!! 10++++ This new hotel is located in the heart of the city and was close to all the new shops and restaurants. The service was exceptional and the staff was amazing. I couldn’t have asked for a better stay. I will defiantly be returning on my next visit to Slovakia. 10++++ January 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a comfortable stay I stayed for two in February, 2013 and my stay was very comfortable. The Hotel staff very cordial, breakfast was good. The only thing missing for me was a microwave in the Room. Hope that they will arrange a microwave if I need it, during my next visit. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service, Modern Hotel, Perfectly Located I've been to the Sheraton Bratislava many times. And I must say, the combination of location, service and modern hotel makes it to a second home. I appreciate service and amenities, and I'm usually hard to please and have countless special requests, but almost all my wishes were fulfilled and the staff was very friendly and went beyond. I've received mostly outstanding service from Sheraton Bratislava associates (especially Martin and Martin from the front desk, and Dasa from reservation were exceptional). There is only one customer service issue I encountered with staff that did not speak English nor German, and due to the language barrier had me waiting on the corridor (!) and never returned. I have tried most things Sheraton Bratislava has to offer, and find the hotel with its restaurants, bars, spa, pool and gym really great (I just haven't been to the Club Lounge and Sheraton Cafe, which as far as I know, was always closed). Furthermore the hotel is perfectly situated, at the hip new Danube quarter, close to the city center and with many restaurants/clubs/pubs around. I love to come to the Sheraton Bratislava Hotel, it's a great place for recreation. Every stay feels special! January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a good location Really nice hotel. Friendly staff, and absolutely outstanding breakfast. We were full until dinner! The hotel has a great gym, I just wish they had a few heavier weights in there. the biggest dumbbell was 10kg. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Class I really enjoyed myself in the Sheraton Bratislava. Everything was top class. The staff were friendly and helpful and the room was fantastic. The hotel is in an excellent location and I hope to return again soon. March 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Miko staff needs to improve, pool opening hours are too short March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant experience The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was well maintained and the breakfast was nicely done. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bratislava Nice, new hotel. Good service, just the pool temp. could be increased by some 5°C. Parking w/ 30€ / day much to expensive, compared to other European Sheraton rates. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel I look forward to staying in the Sheraton Bratislava. Really lovely hotel with great facilities, location and high quality breakfast offering. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This is my first stay in Sheraton Bratilava. I like the hotel from the very beginning. I feel there congelialy, also thanks to very pleasant staff. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good stay with Sheraton Bratislava I am a Platinum Member of SPG. My first room got a upgrade, but there was a water leak from the ceiling of the bathroom. I called service center, then I left a message to the receptionist. When I returned hotel, they offered me a new room which was a quite nice room. Although there was some flaw of these hotel , my stay experiences were overall good. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultra Modern Hotel close to "old town" Stayed one night. The hotel and the surrounding shopping centre are quite a contrast to the rest of the cityand especially "old town" about a ten minute walk away. Upgraded to a very nice ultra-modern room. Super clean. Excellent Concierge (Martin I beleive was his name - had lots of patience for my wife and her extensive information requests) Very good executive lounge. No issues/complaints. Used the hotel's car service to return to the train station the next day - very professional. Would definitely stay here again. Loved "old town" Bratislava as it is well preserved and not too commercialized. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and welcoming staff The staff in the lobby ( concierge, bellman, front desk) and the breakfast dining room were uniformly outstanding. Strangely, housekeeping never replenished our coffee or other amenities the entire length of our 4 day stay. (though the water was relished daily). We had many special requests ( to store bikes, to give bikes to rental employee coming for pick-up, buy stamps, mail post cards, and find a special place for our anniversary dinner) not only were we always assisted professionally and with big smiles, when Martin learned it was our wedding Anniversary, he had wine sent up to our room. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Great Location The Sheraton Bratislava will always be my first choice when traveling in that direction! April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel in overall is quite good and comfortable. Keep up with this standard. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Responsivness, assistance, comfort, standing, facilities, no complaints to address. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Repeat Wonderful hotel and service. Second time here and will return April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Bratislava Excellent stay, excellent service, best hotel in town!!! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always - extremely positive experience The place is very nice, but what makes true difference is the -staff! People working in this hotel are excellent. They genuinely take care of their guests. There is no thing that would be a problem - anything can be arranged! Incredible! Thank you! April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Sheraton Bratislava This was my first visit to Bratislava for a few years. The Sheraton has been opened since my last stay, It is certainly better than any other I have stayed in locally. It backs onto a new, smart shopping mall, which may sound a litte faff, but is handy for restaurants too. The J&T tower is a five minute walk from the hotel. I only stayed for one night, but any contact wiith staff proved them to be helpfull and professional. The breakfast room was a little cramped. No doubt where I shall be staying next time I am in Bratislava. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvelous Experience As a Platinum frequent business traveler, I was not expecting much from a working trip with my wife to Bratislava. The Sheraton was a pleasure in all aspects: condition of the facilities; location; the attentiveness and service of the staff; Club facilities; the spa and work out room. I am not a "gusher", but now knowing fascinating Bratislava, and knowing that the Sheraton is there, I look forward to my return to Bratislava. While all staff were excellent, Maria at the front desk could not have been more helpful. November 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality hotel in Bratislava- service can be slightly improved Overall it is a very good hotel, quality of rooms very good, gym is ok- pool shuts at 10pm which is too early. Kempinski is open till 11pm - so I never understood the reason. Reception staff welcoming and pleasant, the breakfast staff could do with a more customer service focus- if I compare to Sheraton Bratislava and Kempinski breakfast I think the difference between the breakfast service is very visible. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This is the best hotel in Bratislava. Modern facilities, very kind and helpful staff, great food. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Sheraton experience The staff , rooms, facilities and location it's just the perfect Sheraton experiance so far. March 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room cleanliness needs improvement The hotel is really great also the food however this is my second stay and this time during the cleaning period the toilet was left untouched. Also we had to leave a day early and there was no discussion on do not paying the rate. As we've booked the room for two adults the room has not been equipped with two pairs of slippers. Also the mini bar is really short on selection comparing to other Sheraton's hotels wich I have visited. General feeling is really good Thank You, Marek June 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Administation I travel every week for the past 8 years. In none of the hotels I was asked to pick up my invoice on the departure day, but only in Sheraton Bratislava. The reason for that is 'accounting department convenience'. I agreed for this convenience to Sheraton Bratislava accounting department, but asked the front desk to deliver the invoice at my room door during the departure night, so that I don't have to waste any time at the front desk in the morning. The invoice was not delivered. I'm wondering now if Sheraton Bratislava hotel puts the customer service on their priority list at all. The efficiency of administration procedures upon check in and checkout affect every hotel guest. Overall I'm very irritated at the hotel administration procedures and I wouldn't like to waste my time in the morning at the front desk, because of missing procedure of early check out at this hotel. February 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wear and Tear Furniture in bedroom was worn room 439. Full of scars and marks. The hotel lobby and bar well worn. Staff friendly apart from receptionist who placed me in room to elevator. Breakfast could have been better for a Sheraton ! Location was great eg next to shopping mall. Would I stay there again unlikely based on experience from reception staff at check in and based on this experience would not recommend the hotel to others, a pity as Sheraton has a good brand. October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Christmas problem Was another stay at the hotel. This time hotel was preparing Christmas party for customers and put me and my friends in the room where was no table to sleep because noise from the party (music). We called reception but they didn't put us in the quiet room and didn't bring ear plugs which the promise to bring. Next time when they know about it they should put people in room far from the room with the party :( December 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bratislava Sheraton can still improved This was our first stay at Bratislava and so at this hotel. The room was in a good condition and large with a coffe-machine. Breakfast is good, but not outstanding and could have been better for a Sheraton: there was no ham. Also the coffe has to been fetched by the coffe-automat ,and staff hasn"t seen. At lunch-time there was no space for us in the restaurant, so we has to go outdoor :That happens for the first time in my 14years exsperience at the Starwood group. The worst thing during our stay was,that we getn"t no help by the staff when arriving with taxi ( the driver was a "gangster" ),who forced to get 18 € for a 1½km trip from the busstation to the hotel: the comment of the concierge was:this is Slovakia and You have to paid,what the driver claim.So I remember my sons reflection after his tay in Hungary and Slovakia, that in Hungary every third person deceived and in Slovakia every second. This was my last stay in this country ! January 19, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>