Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in an underrated city We had never been to Bratislava before and everyone we spoke to before our arrival , even Slovaks were surprised we had 4 nights booked in this lovely city . I can only reassure anyone reading this that Bratislava is underrated and has much to offer. Wonderful walks along the Danube, old city and great tours of the city itself, the open air market is a must, and filled with amusing sculptures and art, The only place to stay when in Bratislava is the Sheraton. There are so many positives, and here are a few. The SPG recognition is fantastic and our upgraded room magnificent but even the basic rooms look great. Breakfast is varied and tasty with a chef cooking station , preparing anything for. Waffles, omelet to eggs benedict. Wifi is adequate, fitness centre first rate and indoor pool lovely. Within a few short steps are great al fresco restaurants overlooking the Danube. And then there is the staff. The executive lounge is wonderful and staff such as Juraj and Tomas, for whom, nothing is too much trouble And our stay was perfect. Bratislava is a hidden gem of cities and the Sheraton holds pride of place as its best hotel. We will return. April 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Stayed here for a short vacation to visit Bratislava. Drove for day trips to Vienna and Budapest. Was upgraded to a Jr. Suite. I wanted a room with 2 beds, and the front desk quickly switched me to a different jr suite with two beds. The breakfast in the morning is awesome! They even make great crepes and waffles. Sheraton club lounge is also great, with food and beverage in the evening, My Suite even had an Nespresso machine! The only negative e I saw was the parking situation isn't great. The advertised 27 euro self park is in the underground mall parking lot and it is hourly, i drove around for street parking most days. Uber too or from airport earned spg points and was 20 euros cheaper then cab. February 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Concierge Services Confirmed and reconfirmed a hotel car to Vienna Airport and faced a horrible stressful surprise in the morning that the car was never booked despite confirmation from staff. NO Concierge services available. Otherwise hotel is very well placed and facilities are very good. November 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was relly good Very comfort, perfect bed to sleep, good location, good food, excellent staff and service. I will recommending this hotel to others. I will choose again in the future if I come back to bratislava October 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a very comfortable stay We stayed here one night as part of a 4-week tour of Europe. We have just toured around France, Germany and Austria and decided to spend a night in this small country. When we were driving from Wien (where we had a good time) to Bratislava, I started to wonder if I was making a mistake. But I felt much much better when I arrived Sheraton Bratislava. The hotel is new and in a nice riverside development (alongside Danube River), while in short walking distance to the old city center and the castle (these sight seeing spots did worth a trip). Good platinum member room UG - clean, good size and comfortable. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Executive lounge kind of small but served the purpose. Many thanks! September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the very best Starwood properties This was a 7 night stay with my wife, with the first night on Points. On checking in, we found that we had to wait for the suite to be vacated and cleaned. No real problem since the F & B Manager, Sergi, offered us coffee in the bar while we waited. He then, personally, took us to the room when it was ready. The room (suite) was spacious and beautifully appointed. The hotel was gracious enough to allow us to stay in the suite for the other 6 nights, even though I had only booked a room. This is a lovely hotel in a very convenient location. The public areas are kept in tip-top condition as was our suite. Lovely bathroom with shower and bath. Toiletries replenished frequently and excellent turn down service in the evening. We made extensive use of the Executive Lounge with service from 6:30am until 11pm. Great snacks and nice wine selection. Service was always outstanding. Professional and friendly. Breakfast was taken in the main dining room. Great selection of food and friendly service. Virtually every morning we were asked how our stay was going. The true quality of the F & B service was demonstrated in the 2 times that we had dinner in the restaurant including the night of our 45th wedding anniversary. Great recommendations on wine (and beer) and outstanding food. There were also some "extras" with small tastings. Young wait staff who were professional, efficient and friendly. We were sorry to have to leave the hotel but hope to return one dat. Thank you Sheraton Bratislava for a truly outstanding stay. September 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every stay at Sheraton Bratislava is a great stay! Since my last review in 2014, I have stayed at Sheraton Bratislava several times. I also extended my stay several times because I didn't want to leave. The hotel has many advantages, it is located at the Danube, a mall and restaurants very close by, huge rooms, a clean spa and pool, a great executive lounge, and so much more. But the best at Sheraton Bratislava are the associates! Very helpful, considerate, attentive, friendly and they fullfill the most special and unique requests that I have. And even, when I celebrated my birthday in Bratislava, I even received a birthday cake and a card from the team. It was really heart-warming. I believe, with every stay it gets even more personalized. I am very much looking forward to going back there. August 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by dissapointg The hotel itself is well designed and quality bed. The only issue i face, for the 3rd time the quality of the service in rooms as well as the reception. I have been to this place 6 times due to the close distance to the office. I already complained the second time when the room was not cleaned for the whole week i have been. The reception giving every time a different room type. This time i got a rather small room compared to previous times. The worse part of all was that the whole room was not cleaned and no bedsheets were changed the whole week i stayed. One day they just taken the towels without putting any and i had to call service while i was already in the shower to bring a towel as they were missing. The toilet, bath tub and the wash basin was not touched for the whole week and there was even hair of someone else staying for the whole week. In previous times I ignored some issues and only complained once when it was really not acceptable. This time it was reaching the limits. Please do not offer me any stat points or a room upgrade for next time etc, take better care of the service quality. You have IT systems , any new receptionist who can read should be able to see the history and complains. If you book a room type you dont have to change it every time. I didnt see any value of having a profile preference such as lower floor room because they just ignore that or not trained enough to read and understand that little detail. July 11, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T09:28:15.215-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_3330, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>