Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Concierge Services Confirmed and reconfirmed a hotel car to Vienna Airport and faced a horrible stressful surprise in the morning that the car was never booked despite confirmation from staff. NO Concierge services available. Otherwise hotel is very well placed and facilities are very good. November 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was relly good Very comfort, perfect bed to sleep, good location, good food, excellent staff and service. I will recommending this hotel to others. I will choose again in the future if I come back to bratislava October 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a very comfortable stay We stayed here one night as part of a 4-week tour of Europe. We have just toured around France, Germany and Austria and decided to spend a night in this small country. When we were driving from Wien (where we had a good time) to Bratislava, I started to wonder if I was making a mistake. But I felt much much better when I arrived Sheraton Bratislava. The hotel is new and in a nice riverside development (alongside Danube River), while in short walking distance to the old city center and the castle (these sight seeing spots did worth a trip). Good platinum member room UG - clean, good size and comfortable. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Executive lounge kind of small but served the purpose. Many thanks! September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the very best Starwood properties This was a 7 night stay with my wife, with the first night on Points. On checking in, we found that we had to wait for the suite to be vacated and cleaned. No real problem since the F & B Manager, Sergi, offered us coffee in the bar while we waited. He then, personally, took us to the room when it was ready. The room (suite) was spacious and beautifully appointed. The hotel was gracious enough to allow us to stay in the suite for the other 6 nights, even though I had only booked a room. This is a lovely hotel in a very convenient location. The public areas are kept in tip-top condition as was our suite. Lovely bathroom with shower and bath. Toiletries replenished frequently and excellent turn down service in the evening. We made extensive use of the Executive Lounge with service from 6:30am until 11pm. Great snacks and nice wine selection. Service was always outstanding. Professional and friendly. Breakfast was taken in the main dining room. Great selection of food and friendly service. Virtually every morning we were asked how our stay was going. The true quality of the F & B service was demonstrated in the 2 times that we had dinner in the restaurant including the night of our 45th wedding anniversary. Great recommendations on wine (and beer) and outstanding food. There were also some "extras" with small tastings. Young wait staff who were professional, efficient and friendly. We were sorry to have to leave the hotel but hope to return one dat. Thank you Sheraton Bratislava for a truly outstanding stay. September 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every stay at Sheraton Bratislava is a great stay! Since my last review in 2014, I have stayed at Sheraton Bratislava several times. I also extended my stay several times because I didn't want to leave. The hotel has many advantages, it is located at the Danube, a mall and restaurants very close by, huge rooms, a clean spa and pool, a great executive lounge, and so much more. But the best at Sheraton Bratislava are the associates! Very helpful, considerate, attentive, friendly and they fullfill the most special and unique requests that I have. And even, when I celebrated my birthday in Bratislava, I even received a birthday cake and a card from the team. It was really heart-warming. I believe, with every stay it gets even more personalized. I am very much looking forward to going back there. August 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by dissapointg The hotel itself is well designed and quality bed. The only issue i face, for the 3rd time the quality of the service in rooms as well as the reception. I have been to this place 6 times due to the close distance to the office. I already complained the second time when the room was not cleaned for the whole week i have been. The reception giving every time a different room type. This time i got a rather small room compared to previous times. The worse part of all was that the whole room was not cleaned and no bedsheets were changed the whole week i stayed. One day they just taken the towels without putting any and i had to call service while i was already in the shower to bring a towel as they were missing. The toilet, bath tub and the wash basin was not touched for the whole week and there was even hair of someone else staying for the whole week. In previous times I ignored some issues and only complained once when it was really not acceptable. This time it was reaching the limits. Please do not offer me any stat points or a room upgrade for next time etc, take better care of the service quality. You have IT systems , any new receptionist who can read should be able to see the history and complains. If you book a room type you dont have to change it every time. I didnt see any value of having a profile preference such as lower floor room because they just ignore that or not trained enough to read and understand that little detail. July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Bratislava There are too many positive highlights, to mention them all in this comment! Spacious rooms, extraordinay breakfast, swimming pool with daylight... I enjoyed the stay (in total 3 weeks) even more, as there is an Opera house and a shopping mall within a 1-minute walk. Plenty of restaurants around (including real Slovak food and beer) and a walking distance to the Old Town. The Danube river bank - perfect place for runners - just there! June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Style and luxury in Bratislava My safety box didn't work on arrival and it couldn't be repaired at once, but the personnel changed it in no time. I was impressed. Frankly I can't think of anything that wasn't good in this hotel. A special thank you to the personnel, whose friendliness and rapidity was exemplary. June 10, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T07:05:22.110-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_3330, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>