Sheraton Incheon Hotel

  • 153 Convensia-Road,
  • Yeonsu-Gu
  • Incheon,
  • 406-840
  • Korea (South)
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children ages 4 to 12 also receive a 50% discount on food and beverage items when ordering off the standard restaurant menu or full buffet.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by would recommend but.... Except for the lack of amenities (like Toothbrush, shower cap, comb, ...), the hotel was good. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customer Care Room had NO climate control. Staff looked for every reason to deny any benefits for SPG membership. Book your stay with a Hotel that recognizes and honors their most valuable clients. January 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by There was malfunction in heating sys. Room Actually, there was malfuction in room heating sys. I felt very cold almost all the night. Room nunber was 1701. Nice Hotel should be a restful and congenial place but, duty manager ricky Kang tried to take care of me several times. he has a good and friendly manner. I appreciate that. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST SIX STAR HOTEL IN KOREA Great team members at this property really make you feel welcome The rooms are large and spotless The pool and spa area are the best! Club level is superior Recognition and appreciation of SPG members February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton @ Incheon, Korea Excellent customer service. Very friendly and helpful staff. We were helped on numerous occasions when needing help translating from Korean to English. Delicious breakfast buffet. Great hotel for business travel. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good in general Good: Clean and tidy. Staffs are friendly. Plenty parking slots. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Place To Stay The hotel is ideally located not just in close proximity to the airport, but also to local facilities such as dining out etc.. The check in process was very prompt and the staff member was very clear and precise in the explanation of my stay. Although the hotel may have been busy, there was never at any point a feeling of waiting for service. The room was very well equipped/furnished. The only minor issue, but I do stress it is minor, was that to reached desired water temperature in the shower was a little slow and required many temperature/mixer adjustments. That said, for all of the great things about this hotel, I feel a little petty mentioning that. One final thing which is great, is that Korean airlines provide a great coach service to the airport at 7,000 KRW which was 6 times cheaper than a taxi, and probably only 5 minutes longer in journey time. The buses/coaches are also very good. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average for 5* hotel I have never stayed in a 5* hotel where the hotel bar and lobby was infested with Mosquitoes. To the point wher I was given a electric hand held device to swat them whilst I had evening drinks. 3 lifts for a large hotel... you can wait 10 minutes for a lift to arrive in the morning and evening. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice conditions I like 2 double beds and it's very comfortable. The room floor is marble, so feels more clean. The brunch in 2nd floor is very excellent. I want to stay more. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review of the Sheraton Hotel Incheon. As a seasoned traveller who spends about 4 months of every year travelling on business I can recommend this hotel as one of the best I have ever stayed in. Without a doubt from the second you arrive you are treated to service second to none – from the warm smiling welcome to the sad time when you have to leave, everyone in this hotel does their best to make your stay a welcoming – warm and pleasurable stay. The motto of the hotel is “life is better when shared” and I can tell you that I shared a great stay with some of the warmest most professional people it has ever been my pleasure to meet. May 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good service, lacks detail First of all the hotel it self is lovely, very clean and modern and is kept well maintained. It has generous facilities although the pool is inside and which I suppose has both its pro and con sides. The staff are very helpful, concierge are always happy to help and will give you local knowledge to customise their help. My room was overlooking the park so the view was very nice. Bed was comfy nothing more nothing less, very spacious and had all the amenities you'd expect for a good hotel. Bathroom was very nice with separate compartments for toilet and shower. I only have one small thing and one a bit more important to negatively say about the hotel. 1. It seems the cleaning was rushed in the room as I found a empty Starbucks coffee mug in clear view under the chair as well as crumbs etc on the floor. Bed linen seemed to be stained as well from the washing machine as it looked like oil or burn marks. The more important note I'd like to raise is if you have an allergy or a dietey requirement like I do (coeliac disease, very severe gluten intolerance) than I'd recommend to stay clear of the hotel unless your happy to bring your own food and don't speak Korean. I admit that I don't speak Korean. When I looked in the menu is states to talk with the server who will be happy to help with dietary requirements. The lady understood I had a gluten allergy but seems she nor the chef actually understood fully what it is. After saying I can't eat wheat, Rye or barley including soy sauce, we exchanged several phone calls so she could confirm with the chef. We found a dish that they thought was gluten free. So I was very happy. It turns out after almost finishing the food it was actually full of soy sauce and the vegetables were cooked in it. Sadly to say I'm now suffering the consequences today of a painful stomach. A bit of a let down for such a well known and high quality brand. The food was sent back of what was left and taken off the bill. I'd recommend for a knowledge on dietry requirements. My reason only for not giving 5/5 as food is my main score for travel July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best front desk and concierge staff in Korea Frequent visits to Incheon for business. Everybody at the Sheraton knows me and I know them. When I come to Korea, I am 6000 miles from home ... until I walk through the Sheraton's revolving door. Then, I am home again. After 40 years as an airline crew member, thousands of hours of flight experience, countless hotels and millions of miles of travel, nothing has equaled my stay at your hotel. Period. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Comfort facilities and kind employees Perfect time I spent in Incheon Sheraton yesterday night. Thank you for all convenience and kindness. February 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Room, Cold Staff I stayed here for the last weekend. Overall, my feelings toward this hotel divides into three ways. 1. Nice bed room, 2. improvable bathroom and 3. disappointing staff. First, the bedroom was much nicer than my expectation or previous experience. Nicely designed and well equipped and organized. Next, however, I have some mild doubt that the bathroom really reached the expectation that I had previously. The wide sink, at first, it looked like a catchy design, however it took too much of space, hence there was not really any space to put my glasses when I wash my face. I guess installing a simple small shelf to put glasses will be very helpful to keep glasses dry for the people who wear glasses. Also, despite the Hotel's selling line of 'Asia's green hotel', the hair dryer was always plugged in, which means it consumes energy even for the time I don't need it. Last, the staff, it was a tough and challenging part that I never have dreamed before. The staff should learn how to serve their customers. When I checked in or checked out, What I commonly encountered was rather 'indifferent' and 'mechanical' attitude than 'deferential' and 'welcoming' spirit. Going into details, this impression came from mostly from two things. 1. Staff usually only looked at their screen or document, when they are talking to me. There was almost zero eye contact from the first greeting to the last good bye. 2. No friendly greeting lines. I know this might be quite old-fashioned, but I expect to hear the typical but still polite "How was your stay" rather than "Can I have your credit card" as a first comment when checking out. Also, when checking in the staff abruptly asked "passport and identification?", without any explanation. I know typically receptionist asks a credit card for the deposit, however, you always asked it with an explanation of why you needed it, however this time the receptionist asked it out of the blue and did not tell me the purpose of the request until I tried to clarify. One minor note is this hotel certainly needs a discipline to guide clients at reception, When lining up for check in/out. Queue for the check in/out easily got messy, when the reception was busy . I was a bit frustrated when people tried to push in. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Very Good! Relaxation~! •keep your review focused on the hotel July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Business Hotel I attended Songdo, Incheon for a conference which was hosted at the Sheraton, and also chose to stay at the same hotel based on reviews and previous experience at other Sheraton Hotels worldwide. The staff were very polite and helpful with good English language skills. Exceptionally clean room on the club level with lovely views of the city and Central Park. Only downside in the hotel was relatively slow elevators and lack of many vegetarian options on the menu. As parts of the (well designed) city are still being built, there is not a lot to do in terms of local shopping but this will likely improve progressively. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has great features July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent Hotel One of the best price - comfort ratios July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is Ok but charges $5 per hour for internet which ios really really irritating and neanderthal. nice hotel but drinks , internet expensive June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good hotel Everything is good if you are staying around Inchon area. Transport to Seoul city may be is not that convenient, but very convenient to Inchon Airport by airport shuttle. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good facility, great staff Enjoyed the spacious room and spotless room condition. Bathroom was great with both tub and shower but the water pressure was a bit low. Staff especially at the SPG and the breakfast desk was one of the kindest and most helpful I've ever met. Only downside was the swimming pool which was too small and the water was cold even in early July. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice view it has nice park next to the hotel and nice place to eat, drink and shopping place near the hotel. very clean and modern place. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and comfortable stay but the staff needs to be more responsive The facility of the hotel was great and the staff was nice enough. But there were couple of issues. I had to call guest service several time because no one was answering the phone. In addition the hotel needs to be more sound proof. We had a baby next door and could hear her crying at night, which made our sleep uncomfortable. Overall, the hotel room was very clean and hotel facilities were new and modern. If the guest service is improved, I'd definately stay at this hotel again. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure This Sheraton is our Airline's usual hotel when we transit Incheon. The rooms are always clean, comfortable and quiet. The hotel staff are consistently helpful and pleasant. The new construction of a Lotte World supermarket in close proximity to the hotel is a huge improvement as well. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay at Sheraton Incheon My wife and I traveled to Incheon for a conference. The conference location was next door to Sheraton. Excellent staff - very helpful concierge and front desk. I will recommend the hotel to my friends and colleagues. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I recomend this hotel resonable price in korea kindly staffs in club lounge large room size but club lounge breakfast is not good very impresive for surprise congraturation my birth day June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I'd recommend this hotel large room and fanstic view .. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great features because of the location, friendly service and high standard June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel This is the way a hotel should be. I immensely enjoyed my stay and highly recommend it to anyone visiting the Incheon/Seoul area. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great outdoor activities Easy access to parks for jogging etc... and good location for local restaurants awesome BBQ June 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>