Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and beautiful hotel The Service was fantastic. The staff was fluent in English which was very helpful. Easy shuttle service to the airport for my early morning flight. Beautiful and modern hotel rooms. September 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars as it should be Very nice atmosphere, very clean, very friendly, good beds and nice facilities. I can only recommend a stay. September 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent staff poor amemities (no free tooth brush and toothpaste) but excellent staff to cover minor errors. always smile, eager to meet my request. i felt sincerely i would definately like to visit next time with my own tooth brush haha. keep up the good work! August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Start for our Korean Vacation We chose the Sheraton Grand because of its proximity to Incheon Airport. We were pleased by the friendly welcome and room upgrade, luxurious spa and pool, spacious room, and great view of the park and bridge. We returned a week later for our last night in Korea and were greeted by the staff like old friends. June 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View Nice Park view, Clean Room condition, nice breakfast June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is perfect. I frequently stay here because of good view and high service . Thank you Jennifer from Front Desk for your recognition and warm welcome. I always take a motivation to give warm service to my customers from this hotel. Lots of things to learn here from all staff in the service area. May 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good good satisfied. will book again later April 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD!! Very good!!! good location and good scene, and too kind, guys. There are many restaurants around and also recommended taking a walk in Central Park. Just using this hotel certainly!! April 25, 2016
  • 2016-09-30 T13:45:54.986-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_225, tr_225
  • loc_en_US, sid_3342, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>