Sheraton Shanghai Hongkou Hotel

  • No. 59 Siping Road,
  • Hongkou
  • Shanghai,
  • Shanghai
  • 200080
  • China
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Cosy Hotel Very nice hotel which has good location and very grandly decorated. I stayed for 2 nights in July, very happy with their staff services and enjoy a lot on the club lounge. Definitely recommend this hotel for business trip. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel fantastic hotel and standards. highly recommended. get a high floor July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and comfortable hotel to stay at This hotel offers great facilities, e.g. swimming pool, and comfortable room features July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great breakfast but... It was my 101st night in SPG property this year. And it was awful. I woked up early by disgusting sigarettes smell. Somebody smoked in another room and air condition delivered his smell to me. I'm very dissatisfied by that. One more thing needs to improve. Reception. Hotel was'n ready to my arrive and I spent a lot of time for check-in. Breakfast was very impressive especially fish and shrimp omelet. Now I choosing a hotel for stay group of 17 people (16 rooms) in Sh for 7 days. This hotel will not in my choice. One tip for future guests. Hotel bit far from Bund - not good for walking. You can use taxi (it's cheap - around 6 USD for 15-minute drive) or direct metro line (3 stops). September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too dark for 5 stars The light in the room and the bathroom is not sufficient. Energy saving is one thing, keeping customers in the dark another one. Try shaving - and forget it. - The brightest light is for the bathtub. - Otherwise the rooms are excellent and it is a pleasure to be there. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful room, great service Stayed here 3 times in October - as a Gold member I felt recognized as I was upgraded to a premium room each time and I was told of the benefits i receive at checkin. Management were visable and went out of their way to make me have an enjoyable stay. Concierge were great - very helpful and plenty of them around so you didn't have to wait to speak with one. One particular concierge man called me by my name each time he saw me. Yue restaurant had a great deal - all you can eat dim sum. If the deal is still on I highly recommend it. A great opportunity to eat high quality dim sum at a high-class restaurant for a great price. And service at the restaurant was great. October 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad attitude from front desk Front desk staff was rude during payment procedure, without greeting, black dull face and rude wording. Staff of Yue restaurant are super nice and caring. But air con is sufficient that I was nearly blank out when I had lunch, dinner time is in contrary no problem at all. Yue restaurant branded as Cantonese restaurant but I found that their 'canton' wonton noodle is completely Shanghaiese fusion noodle. This needs to be improved. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Sheraton product They really go out of their way to recognize SPG Gold member, and upgraded my room. Candy, the front desk person, was tremendously helpful and very friendly. All the staff are friendly and responsive. I especially have to give great reviews to the lobby lounge staff Cindy and Xena. Both of them really made me feel at home and relax, and provided a great atmosphere to relax in the lobby and enjoy a few drinks. The Chinese restaurant Yuen is excellent that I went back twice, although if there's any flaw it's the Japanese Restaurant. I had a dinner by myself for 1000 yuan and the food is very blend, and just not very good. The area is isolated but a short taxi ride will get you to the Bund and Pudong tourist area. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone. January 27, 2013
2 3 next>>